India Speed Post Complaint – Item Booked Against Speed Post Tracking No. CM000847343IN Not Yet Delivered.

Subject: Item booked against Speed Post Tracking No. CM000847343IN not yet delivered.
My Name: D K Das
My City: Dhaligaon (Bongaigaon)
My Complaint Against: India Speed Post
Complaint Category: Others
Claim Amount (Approx.): 10000
My Complaint Description:
The item was despatched to New Bongaigaon on 22.11.2015 from Guwahati as per record. But till date the same yet not delivered to me. Kindly to verify case and inform about the latest status of the same. In this regard I would like to inform you that I have Registered a Complaint to India Speed Post. They have not taken any action till date. The details Speed Post tracking and complaint are given below.

CM000847343IN

Booked at Booked on Destination Tariff Article Type Delivered at Delivered on Paid on
BARVE NAGAR 16/11/2015 DHALIGAON 251.00 EP

Detailed Track Events for : CM000847343IN ( EP )
Date Time Office Event
22/11/2015 11:50:00 GUWAHATI Bag Despatched to PH NEW BONGAIGAON
22/11/2015 11:10:35 GUWAHATI Article Bagged to PH NEW BONGAIGAON
22/11/2015 09:41:06 GUWAHATI Article is Received
22/11/2015 09:41:06 GUWAHATI Bag is Opened
18/11/2015 17:42:55 PH MUMBAI Bag Despatched to GUWAHATI
18/11/2015 17:32:29 PH MUMBAI Article Bagged to GUWAHATI
16/11/2015 14:57:53 BARVE NAGAR Article Bagged to EPH MUMBAI
16/11/2015 11:58:05 BARVE NAGAR Article Booked

Remarks registered successfully
Complaint Number : 10006643334 Track More
ComplaintNumber: 10006643334 Status : Pending
Transaction & Complaint Speed Post – COD — Delay in delivery of Articles
Transaction Details No: CM000847343IN on 26/11/2015 for Rs. 3420.00
Transaction Office KORAMANGALA S.O-560034 under KORAMANGALA S.O CCC
Destination Office DHALIGAON S.O-783385 under DHALIGAON S.O CCC
Registered as Public Complaint
Registered on 27/11/2015
Other Information
CM000847343IN Booked at Booked on Destination Tariff Article Type Delivered at Delivered on Paid on BARVE NAGAR 16/11/2015 DHALIGAON 251.00 EP Detailed Track Events for : CM000847343
Address
Sender/Applicant Addressee
Name ShopHealthy D. K. Das
Address E-714 Pine Block, Raheja Residency, Koramangala 3rd Block, Qtr. No. 630/A, IOCL-BGR Township P.O. Dhaligaon, Dist. Chirang
City Bangalore – 560034 Bongaigaon – 783385
Mobile 91-9035000894 9435312060
Email [email protected] [email protected]
Correspondance
OfficeName Information DateofEntry
Complainant It is observed that no action has been taken by you till date. I feel that raise any against worst services of Postal Deptt. is valueless. Nov 29, 2015
Complainant The item was despatched to New Bongaigaon on 22.11.2015 from Guwahati as per record. But till date the same yet not delivered to me. Kindly to verify case and inform about the latest status of the sa Nov 27, 2015

regards

(D. K. Das)
9435312060(M)

Share and inform others about this:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*