ASK ME Complaint – Company Not Refunding My Amount In Time

Subject: company not refunding my amount in time
My Name: Pradip C Vatwani
My Contact Email ID: [email protected]
My City: SURAT
My Complaint Against: ASK ME
Complaint Category: Internet Services & Websites
Claim Amount (Approx.): 50000
My Complaint Description:
bought online product combo of SAMSUNG CHARGER POWER BANK AND HANDSFREE on
7th April 2015 (ORDER NUMBER AB2166540) from company
which i received on 10th April 2015 unfortunetaly product was damaged as powerbank was not charging at the same time on night i called on company's helpline number 0444 444 4444
customer desk helpline person accepted my request of return of product which was damaged not working properly and given me assurance of your product should be collected early as possible from your address please put it same packed as given to you.I just followed her instruction after that night of 10th April 2015
on 14th April 2015 person gone collecting product returned and got my sign on returned product was not in condition and i have to apply for cash back from company.He added that may be your refund of money possible till 25th April 2015
unfortunately i dont get any call back /message from company about cashback.I called on number who had collected product returned from me as number and details were described in page he given me,he replied please call on companys helpline number they ask for your bank details and also give you your refund deposited in your bank account
I done as described that person they first refused to say product was paid already but they accepted and after seeing in system they got payment was already via online bye me while ordering product.They replied sir we are sorry to be late please provide your bank details in mail i done same on call i also provided them my banking details after getting my details she replied you must get your refund in 10 working days,i waited till 27th may 2015 i again called at askmebazaar's helpline number on request of my to helpdesk person she replied sir it should take 10 working days.I told I am Customer NOt a BAGGER do you think she confirmed in 10 working days my money should be refunded i promissed if not same done i wait till 1 more day after that i go for GRAHAK SURAKSHA KENDRA for giving me surity of money back but not doing as saying
After that i Called them today 10th June 2015 but same they are saying we shuld make you callback from our service line.I just said if you are not going to refund me My money only you are responsible if you want to save your companys respect that not come in eye of GRAHAK SURAKSHA GOVERNMENT'S law so please give call transfer to your upline they cutted my call again I called now they are telling that product reach returned to company on 1st June 2015 I said a person who received product had come on my home on 13th April and product have submitted whithin 7 days AND I have proof EVERY ONE WHO COMES IN SOCIETY HAVE TO SIGN IN REGISTER whome to meet name time sign phone number etc… now company is not taking call just repeating your payment refund reqest is open and should be paid in 10 working days.
From 7th April 2015 till today 10th JUNE 2015 I have all CALL RECORDS Photos requests written in my diary also about ASKMEBAZAAR.Com company i am sure to provide with full details if I am not gettting my money refund until today
I Accept all this things are true and i got totally upset from this company and it's services I Want To Do Claim about taking more than 65 days of my payment not returned and just repeating 1 answer 10 working days.

Share and inform others about this:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *