Raja Kumar Complaint – Without Persimmons Transfer 14000 Rs Upi Transfer

Subject: Without persimmons transfer 14000 rs upi transfer
My Name: Nagaraja O R
My City: Channagiri
My State: Karnataka
My Complaint Against: Raja kumar
Complaint Category: Banks Complaints
Claim Amount (Approx.): 14000
My Complaint Description:
Dear sir/madam
already 23/08/2018 registered compliant Graham suraksha website .but not
Solve my problem.i am nagaraja o r my Indian Bank account number 6105824563. Ific code IDIB000G033. 13/08/2018. transfer 14000 rs amount .each transaction 2000 rs amount . but I'm not doing that's transaction. that's why already compliant beem app replay this information
Madam/ Dear Sir,

Greetings!

Continue reading


Raja Kumr Complaint – Without Persimmons Upi Transfer 14000 Rs Amount

Subject: Without persimmons upi transfer 14000 rs amount
My Name: Nagaraja o r
My City: Channagiri
My State: Karnataka
My Complaint Against: Raja kumr
Complaint Category: Banks Complaints
Claim Amount (Approx.): 14000
My Complaint Description:
Dear sir/madam
I am nagaraja o r my Indian Bank account number 6105824563. Ific code IDIB000G033. 13/08/2018. transfer 14000 rs amount .each transaction 2000 rs amount . but I'm not doing that's transaction. that's why already compliant beem app replay this information

Madam/ Dear Sir,

Greetings!

Thanks for writing to us.

As per our records, this is an APPROVEDtransaction and funds has been successfully credited to the below mentioned MERCHANT beneficiary (receiver) account.

Continue reading


Raja Kumara Complaint – Deducted 14000 RS 13/08/2018

Subject: Deducted 14000 RS 13/08/2018
My Name: Nagaraja o.r
My City: Bangalore
My State: Karnataka
My Complaint Against: Raja kumara
Complaint Category: Banks Complaints
Claim Amount (Approx.): 14000
My Complaint Description:
Dear sir/madam
I am nagaraja o.r my Indian bank account 6105824563 IFIC code IDBI000G033 upi transferred total 14000 RS 2000 RS amount each time but I'm not doing that's transaction please solve this problems.

Thanking you
Nagaraja o.r
Mob number: 9538149865

Continue reading


Raja Kumara Complaint – Deducted 14000 RS 13/08/2018

Subject: Deducted 14000 RS 13/08/2018
My Name: Nagaraja o.r
My City: Bangalore
My State: Karnataka
My Complaint Against: Raja Kumara
Complaint Category: Others
Claim Amount (Approx.): 14000
My Complaint Description:
Dear sir
13/08/2018 14000 RS deducted my account . Bank statement is upi transferred but I'm not do that's transaction seven transferred 2000 RS each please solved my problems my account number in Indian bank 6105824563 .

Continue reading