Flipkart Complaint – My Mobile Is Floty Delived And Not Accepted Flipkart Company

Subject: My mobile is floty delived and not accepted flipkart company
My Name: Mitulpatel
My City: Anand
My State: Gujarat
My Complaint Against: Flipkart
Complaint Category: Online Shopping
Claim Amount (Approx.): 8999/-
My Complaint Description:
Dear sir,
Am MitulPatel from Anand city am buy mobile
Panasonic eluga ray 700 23/09/2017and delivered 27/09/2017.
But mobile is very heated so complain to flipkart care 30/09/2017 Replace my headset so request is accepted but not procedure.secound time am requesting 07/10/2017 is requesting accept but not process my replacement my mobile .
And after 10day my mobile is very heat and panel is normally band.so am call to flipkart but customer executive talk to you contact to near service centre .

Continue reading

Continue reading


Ebay India Complaint – Order Accepted But Cancel By Ebay And On 28th Aug 2017 And Still Not Received Refund

Subject: Order accepted but cancel by ebay and on 28th aug 2017 and still not received refund
My Name: Bharat Solanki
My City: Vapi
My State: Gujarat
My Complaint Against: Ebay india
Complaint Category: Online Shopping
Claim Amount (Approx.): 999
My Complaint Description:
I perchesed memory card amount 999 64gb card order accepted successfuly but after 1 say they mentioned that we cancel seller from data base and your order would be cancel after i complaint on customer care and executive reply that your product may be shipped to you or may be cancelled and refund order given on 28.09.2017 and refund till 04.10.2017 not properly ans given now today i called but they not sure reply that refund on 12.10.2017 so 1st thing they are selling on online pay options only and after playing that tipe of games i want that product but they not given product or money and not given properly ans kindly do the needful.

Continue reading

Continue reading


Street Style Store Complaint – Money Accepted But Item Not Delivered

Subject: Money accepted but item not delivered
My Name: Asmita bhattacharjee
My City: Kolkata
My State: West bengal
My Complaint Against: Street style store
Complaint Category: Online Shopping
Claim Amount (Approx.): 634
My Complaint Description:
I Miss.Asmita Bhattacharjee ordered a pair of shoe worth Rs 634 from the online shopping site StreetStyleStore on 10.09.2017 . The money was accepted via online payment . The item was supposed to be delivered within 3 to 21 days . Today it's 04.10.2017 and the item is still not delivered . They did not provide us with any kind of tracking method and even did not inform us about the item even after emailing more numerous times .

Continue reading

Continue reading


The Byke Old Anchor Complaint – Accepted That They Have To Refund Money But Not Refunding Money

Subject: Accepted that they have to refund money but not refunding money
My Name: Vivek Vyas
My City: Gandhidham
My State: Gujarat
My Complaint Against: The Byke Old Anchor
Complaint Category: Food & Hotels
Claim Amount (Approx.): 29040
My Complaint Description:
The Byke old anchor hotel goa accepted to refund money because the money was transferred twice to their account since first transfer they denied that they recieved money but later they accepted that both time they recieved money and they will refund one amount/one transfer amount which is 29030 for room reservation. One month is over but they are not responding.

Continue reading

Continue reading


Coins Of Denomination 10,5,12 Rs Not Being Accepted Complaint – No One Accepting Coins Of Any Denomination

Subject: no one accepting coins of any denomination
My Name: prashanta kumar das
My City: Durgapur
My State: West bengal
My Complaint Against: Coins of denomination 10,5,12 Rs not being accepted
Complaint Category: Others
Claim Amount (Approx.): Rs 800
My Complaint Description:
I have in total of 800 Rs in denomination of Rs 10,5,1 and 2. There is no notification by the govt of India or the Reserve bank of India that these coins are not usable. Yet when ever I go to any shop- from a established shop to a small vegetable vendor, they refuse to accept these coins as standard Indian currency Every where in Durgapur.

Continue reading

Continue reading