Life Insurance Corporation Complaint – Claim Not Fully Accepted

Subject: Claim not fully accepted
My Name: Jigna thacker
My City: gandhidham
My State: Gujarat
My Complaint Against: Life insurance corporation
Complaint Category: Insurance Companies
Claim Amount (Approx.): 125000
My Complaint Description:
LIC is paying only Rs92000 which is very less than the sum assured. The policy is matured after 8 years Rs75000 was the total premium amount. Please look into the matter and tell us what to do

Continue reading


Khelmart.com Complaint – Didn’t Accepted Return.

Subject: didn't accepted return.
My Name: SHYAM SHETH
My City: VADODARA
My State: GUJARAT
My Complaint Against: khelmart.com
Complaint Category: Online Shopping
Claim Amount (Approx.): 899
My Complaint Description:
I HAVE ORDERED SHOES FROM (khelmart.com) . I GOT MANUFACTURING DEFECT ON SHOES SO I APPEALED TO THE COMPANY THROUGH MAIL THAT MAKE A REPLACEMENT OR REFUND BUT THEY ARE NOT LISTENING. THOUGH I HAVE RAISED REQUEST BEFORE THEIR REPLACEMENT POLICY ENDS (THEY HAVE 10 DAYS OF REPLACEMENT POLICY).

My order id – "OR_213950"

Continue reading


Sir, I Purches HD Wireless Bluetooth . Company’s Accepted Delivery Date Is 26.12.17. Company Deliver In Xpressbees Courier Company. But Xpressbees Courier Company Could Not Delivered My Prodect On Time And Could Not Deliver Yet Time. Complaint – Not Delivery My Product

Subject: not delivery my product
My Name: PITER VANIK
My City: Ahmedabad
My State: Gujarat
My Complaint Against: Sir, I purches HD Wireless Bluetooth . Company's accepted delivery date is 26.12.17. Company deliver in Xpressbees courier company. but Xpressbees courier company could not delivered my prodect on time and could not deliver yet time.
Complaint Category: Handset Complaints
Claim Amount (Approx.): 210
My Complaint Description:
Sir,
Xpressbees courier company could not deliver my product (HD Wireless Bluetooth) order number 4307181462. It's AWB number is 1227174843981. Company due date was 26.12.17, but they could not deliver my product till date and time.

Continue reading

Continue reading


Flipkart Complaint – My Mobile Is Floty Delived And Not Accepted Flipkart Company

Subject: My mobile is floty delived and not accepted flipkart company
My Name: Mitulpatel
My City: Anand
My State: Gujarat
My Complaint Against: Flipkart
Complaint Category: Online Shopping
Claim Amount (Approx.): 8999/-
My Complaint Description:
Dear sir,
Am MitulPatel from Anand city am buy mobile
Panasonic eluga ray 700 23/09/2017and delivered 27/09/2017.
But mobile is very heated so complain to flipkart care 30/09/2017 Replace my headset so request is accepted but not procedure.secound time am requesting 07/10/2017 is requesting accept but not process my replacement my mobile .
And after 10day my mobile is very heat and panel is normally band.so am call to flipkart but customer executive talk to you contact to near service centre .

Continue reading

Continue reading


Ebay India Complaint – Order Accepted But Cancel By Ebay And On 28th Aug 2017 And Still Not Received Refund

Subject: Order accepted but cancel by ebay and on 28th aug 2017 and still not received refund
My Name: Bharat Solanki
My City: Vapi
My State: Gujarat
My Complaint Against: Ebay india
Complaint Category: Online Shopping
Claim Amount (Approx.): 999
My Complaint Description:
I perchesed memory card amount 999 64gb card order accepted successfuly but after 1 say they mentioned that we cancel seller from data base and your order would be cancel after i complaint on customer care and executive reply that your product may be shipped to you or may be cancelled and refund order given on 28.09.2017 and refund till 04.10.2017 not properly ans given now today i called but they not sure reply that refund on 12.10.2017 so 1st thing they are selling on online pay options only and after playing that tipe of games i want that product but they not given product or money and not given properly ans kindly do the needful.

Continue reading

Continue reading