Lenevo Service Center.syscomp Electra.Address.4/6,S,N. Banerjee Road,Barrackpore Shopping Arcade,Upper Ground Floor,Barrackpore, Kolkata-700120.Contact Ud03332212424/25921717/8100112424 Complaint – A Complain Against The Misbehavour From Lenevo Service Centre.

Subject: A complain against the misbehavour from lenevo service centre.
My Name: Sanjib Roy
My City: Barasat
My State: West Bengal
My Complaint Against: Lenevo service center.syscomp Electra.Address.4/6,S,N. Banerjee Road,Barrackpore shopping arcade,Upper Ground Floor,Barrackpore, kolkata-700120.Contact ud03332212424/25921717/8100112424
Complaint Category: Mobile Companies
Claim Amount (Approx.): 3800
My Complaint Description:
Respected sir-with due respect I Sanjib roy beg to state that I bought a lenevo mobile set through aFlipkart on 04.10.2026.mobile model no is-vibe k5 plus.It has one year warranty period.A screen problem has been found before some deys.After this at the upper portion not in the screen has spoted slightly.I went to lenevo service centre to repair my mobile screen defect.But the service centre did not repair the screen due to the spot.Thought the spot occurred after screen problem.Rather the service centrer has taken Rs-172 for consult with them and also demanded Rs-3800 to repair the set.so I request you to take proper step to get proper service from lenvo service centre.An earnest action is solicited.Thanking you-sanjib Roy

Continue reading


DHAMAAL SHOP.COM, Address:- GL Electronic DIGHI BLOCK COLONY HAJIPUR VAISHALI BIHAR PIN NO:-844101 Complaint – I Have An Order Sony Powerbank 1 Nos. On Online Dhamaalshop.com Dated 18/07/2016, Payment And Other Detail Under Below

Subject: I have an order sony powerbank 1 nos. on Online Dhamaalshop.com dated 18/07/2016, payment and other detail under below
My Name: Abhishek Chouhan
My City: Gurgaon
My Complaint Against: DHAMAAL SHOP.COM, Address:- GL Electronic DIGHI BLOCK COLONY HAJIPUR VAISHALI BIHAR PIN NO:-844101
Complaint Category: Electronics Appliances
Claim Amount (Approx.): 369
My Complaint Description:
I have an order sony powerbank 1 nos. on Online Dhamaalshop.com dated 18/07/2016, payment and other detail under below

Continue reading


DHAMAAL SHOP.COM, Address:- GL Electronic DIGHI BLOCK COLONY HAJIPUR VAISHALI BIHAR PIN NO:-844101 Complaint – PRODUCT NOT RECEIVE

Subject: PRODUCT NOT RECEIVE
My Name: MOHAMMED SAJID J. CHISTI
My City: MANGROL
My Complaint Against: DHAMAAL SHOP.COM, Address:- GL Electronic DIGHI BLOCK COLONY HAJIPUR VAISHALI BIHAR PIN NO:-844101
Complaint Category: Electronics Appliances
Claim Amount (Approx.): 740
My Complaint Description:
I have an order sony powerbank 2 nos. on Online Dhamaalshop.com dated 13/07/2016, payment and other detail under below

Order Details
Order No DS6989
Order Date 13-07-2016
Order Status
Pending
Shipping Address
Prakash Vataliya
nayan society, block no. b 5
Near Saibaba temple, Zanzarda Road
Junagadh 362001
Gujarat, India
Telephone No : 07574822711
Mobile No : 7574822711
Payment Information
Credit / Debit card
Account Information
Customer Name Sajid Chisti
Customer Email [email protected]
Customer Group General
Billing Address
Prakash Vataliya
nayan society, block no.… Continue reading

Continue reading


Disconnecting My Mobile Service Ever After Providing Address Proof Two Time.

My Name: Tarak Nafade
My Contact No. 9833682720
My Complaint Against: Vodafone
Vodafone’s Contact Details: Vodafone
Complaint Category: Vodafone Complaints
My Complaint Description:
Hi,

This is Tarak from Mumbai. My wife ‘’ Sneha Agashe’’ having two corporate no. 7506073771 and 7506073772 that we are using from the last more than month. Our verification address is 204/A, Shri Niwas Co. Op. Soc. Ghodekhot Ali, Tilak Chowk, Kalyan (W). As per your verification process Vodafone person verified on the same address and also we have submitted address proof two times at Vodafone store at Kalyan. But then also we are getting message from Vodafone side verification is incomplete.… Continue reading

Continue reading


Money Is Not Come Up Till You Will Get The Chaqe Of HDFC Bank No. 870349 Will Send To You There P.O.D. No. Z84620238 Will Send To Your Address

My Name: Dr M Naeem Akhter
My Contact No. 09326042023
My Complaint Against: i would like lodge complain infront of Probus Insurance Broker Ltd. Javeed Ansari is coordinate to me His Mobile No. 8377037724
i would like lodge complain infront of Probus Insurance Broker Ltd. Javeed Ansari is coordinate to me His Mobile No. 8377037724 ‘s Contact Details: Javeed Ansari is coordinate to me His Mobile No. 8377037724
Complaint Category: Advertising Media
My Complaint Description:
Javeed Ansari is coordinate to me His Mobile No. 8377037724 that You must Deposited 20500/ Rs to Hariom A/c No. 31952623080 in SBI 6-2-2013 and 15000/- Rs 27-2-2013 then you get the Amount 186500/- Rs to you with two day?s You will get the Chaqe of HDFC Bank No.… Continue reading

Continue reading