DHAMAAL SHOP.COM, Address:- GL Electronic DIGHI BLOCK COLONY HAJIPUR VAISHALI BIHAR PIN NO:-844101 Complaint – I Have An Order Sony Powerbank 1 Nos. On Online Dhamaalshop.com Dated 18/07/2016, Payment And Other Detail Under Below

Rate This Complaint...

Subject: I have an order sony powerbank 1 nos. on Online Dhamaalshop.com dated 18/07/2016, payment and other detail under below
My Name: Abhishek Chouhan
My City: Gurgaon
My Complaint Against: DHAMAAL SHOP.COM, Address:- GL Electronic DIGHI BLOCK COLONY HAJIPUR VAISHALI BIHAR PIN NO:-844101
Complaint Category: Electronics Appliances
Claim Amount (Approx.): 369
My Complaint Description:
I have an order sony powerbank 1 nos. on Online Dhamaalshop.com dated 18/07/2016, payment and other detail under below

Continue reading


DHAMAAL SHOP.COM, Address:- GL Electronic DIGHI BLOCK COLONY HAJIPUR VAISHALI BIHAR PIN NO:-844101 Complaint – PRODUCT NOT RECEIVE

Rate This Complaint...

Subject: PRODUCT NOT RECEIVE
My Name: MOHAMMED SAJID J. CHISTI
My City: MANGROL
My Complaint Against: DHAMAAL SHOP.COM, Address:- GL Electronic DIGHI BLOCK COLONY HAJIPUR VAISHALI BIHAR PIN NO:-844101
Complaint Category: Electronics Appliances
Claim Amount (Approx.): 740
My Complaint Description:
I have an order sony powerbank 2 nos. on Online Dhamaalshop.com dated 13/07/2016, payment and other detail under below

Order Details
Order No DS6989
Order Date 13-07-2016
Order Status
Pending
Shipping Address
Prakash Vataliya
nayan society, block no. b 5
Near Saibaba temple, Zanzarda Road
Junagadh 362001
Gujarat, India
Telephone No : 07574822711
Mobile No : 7574822711
Payment Information
Credit / Debit card
Account Information
Customer Name Sajid Chisti
Customer Email [email protected]
Customer Group General
Billing Address
Prakash Vataliya
nayan society, block no.… Continue reading

Continue reading


Disconnecting My Mobile Service Ever After Providing Address Proof Two Time.

Disconnecting My Mobile Service Ever After Providing Address Proof Two Time.
Average: 1, Total Votes: 1

My Name: Tarak Nafade
My Contact No. 9833682720
My Complaint Against: Vodafone
Vodafone’s Contact Details: Vodafone
Complaint Category: Vodafone Complaints
My Complaint Description:
Hi,

This is Tarak from Mumbai. My wife ‘’ Sneha Agashe’’ having two corporate no. 7506073771 and 7506073772 that we are using from the last more than month. Our verification address is 204/A, Shri Niwas Co. Op. Soc. Ghodekhot Ali, Tilak Chowk, Kalyan (W). As per your verification process Vodafone person verified on the same address and also we have submitted address proof two times at Vodafone store at Kalyan.… Continue reading

Continue reading


Money Is Not Come Up Till You Will Get The Chaqe Of HDFC Bank No. 870349 Will Send To You There P.O.D. No. Z84620238 Will Send To Your Address

Rate This Complaint...

My Name: Dr M Naeem Akhter
My Contact No. 09326042023
My Complaint Against: i would like lodge complain infront of Probus Insurance Broker Ltd. Javeed Ansari is coordinate to me His Mobile No. 8377037724
i would like lodge complain infront of Probus Insurance Broker Ltd. Javeed Ansari is coordinate to me His Mobile No. 8377037724 ‘s Contact Details: Javeed Ansari is coordinate to me His Mobile No. 8377037724
Complaint Category: Advertising Media
My Complaint Description:
Javeed Ansari is coordinate to me His Mobile No. 8377037724 that You must Deposited 20500/ Rs to Hariom A/c No. 31952623080 in SBI 6-2-2013 and 15000/- Rs 27-2-2013 then you get the Amount 186500/- Rs to you with two day?s You will get the Chaqe of HDFC Bank No.… Continue reading

Continue reading


News Paper Is Not Being Delivered To New Address

Rate This Complaint...

My Name: Kalpesh Patel
My Contact No. 7893451568
My Complaint Against: Times of India
Times of India’s Contact Details: Times of India – 040-23254243
Complaint Category: News Papers & Media
My Complaint Description:
Dear All,

We have subscribed to Time of India and paid the subscription amount to Hyderabad time group and receiced receipt as ’Order cum receipt’ with order # 416827. We were getting the service till 31st May. Before shifting to our new room, we raised request at 040-23254243 on 31thMay to change our address from (1) 1-98/67 to (2) 1-98/67/1, sai nagar, ayappa society road, madhapur, hyderabad (just change in building number).… Continue reading

Continue reading