BSNL, Gujarat Circle, Ahmedabad Complaint – Refund Of Deposit Amount

Subject: Refund of Deposit Amount
My Name: Kalpesh V. Thakar
My City: Ahmedabad
My State: Gujarat
My Complaint Against: BSNL, Gujarat Circle, Ahmedabad
Complaint Category: BSNL Complaints
Claim Amount (Approx.): 2000.00
My Complaint Description:
Dear Sir,
I deposited 2000/- in 15th Feb, 2000 as deposit amount while starting BSNL Landline No. 079-27560245 service. Now I discounted the service on 22-04-2017 from KGPS office, BSNL, Subhash Bridge Area, Ahmedabad-27. As per the rule they have to refund my deposit within 2 months but It has been more than 4.5 months but no refund given. Even I made complaint personally & sending mail but no incentive taken by them.

Continue reading

Continue reading


Hypermarket Kart Complaint – Online Froud Ahmedabad

Subject: Online froud ahmedabad
My Name: Kathan shah
My City: Ahmedabad
My State: Gujarat
My Complaint Against: Hypermarket kart
Complaint Category: Online Shopping
Claim Amount (Approx.): 3375
My Complaint Description:
Dear Sir / Madam,
This is in regards to a company Quince foods and beverages and hypermarket kart is one of its online store.
Now it has been noticed that this company has not yet delivered any of the received order.
On 13/09/2017, I have made a purchase of INR 3395 (Net amount after 50% discount), ORDER number- 100004928, timed at 1:43 PM, but I have not get any confirmation email or sms as of now.

Continue reading

Continue reading


HYUNDAI GALLOPS MOTORS PANJARAPOLE, AHMEDABAD Complaint – MIS SELLING OF HYUNDAI CRETA SX+ CAR, SHOWN AND TEST DRIVE THE LATEST MODEL, WITH AUDIO SYSTEM OF ANDROID AUTO, AND GIVEN DELIVERY OF JANUARY 2017, OLD MODEL, WHICH DO NOT HAVE THE FUNCTION AND ALSO NOT HAVE OTHER FACILITY WHICH WERE TOLD BE AVAILABLE AS PER BROACHER GIVEN ON 22.06.2017 AND 28.06.2017.

Subject: MIS SELLING OF HYUNDAI CRETA SX+ CAR, SHOWN AND TEST DRIVE THE LATEST MODEL, WITH AUDIO SYSTEM OF ANDROID AUTO, AND GIVEN DELIVERY OF JANUARY 2017, OLD MODEL, WHICH DO NOT HAVE THE FUNCTION AND ALSO NOT HAVE OTHER FACILITY WHICH WERE TOLD BE AVAILABLE AS PER BROACHER GIVEN ON 22.06.2017 AND 28.06.2017.
My Name: DINESH KISHANCHAND MURJANI
My City: AHMEDABAD
My State: GUJARAT
My Complaint Against: HYUNDAI GALLOPS MOTORS PANJARAPOLE, AHMEDABAD
Complaint Category: Automobiles
Claim Amount (Approx.): 100000
My Complaint Description:
MIS SELLING OF HYUNDAI CRETA SX+ CAR, SHOWN AND TEST DRIVE THE LATEST MODEL, WITH AUDIO SYSTEM OF ANDROID AUTO, AND GIVEN DELIVERY OF JANUARY 2017, OLD MODEL, WHICH DO NOT HAVE THE FUNCTION AND ALSO NOT HAVE OTHER FACILITY WHICH WERE TOLD BE AVAILABLE AS PER BROACHER GIVEN ON 22.06.2017 AND 28.06.2017.

Continue reading

Continue reading


Idea Company From Ahmedabad Complaint – Wrong Guidlines

Subject: Wrong guidlines
My Name: Kamlesh sanghvi
My City: Surat
My State: Gujrat
My Complaint Against: Idea company from ahmedabad
Complaint Category: Advertising Media
Claim Amount (Approx.):
My Complaint Description:
Idea company wale ne kaha Tha aapko 150 rupees viwers karke denge aur plan bhi acha Hai then I take the 3 number on idea company 8000493424/7359562000/9081881598
Isliye Maine 3 nu complaintpaid main karvaya Tha abh koi jawabh nahi de Raha Hai aur Meri bill date bhi aaaa rahi Hai Maine company wale ko mana Kar Diya Hai bill pay nahi karunga.so reply me sir with regrda

Continue reading

Continue reading


Croma Store. Ahmedabad.. S G Highway Complaint – Sony Expedia Phone Not Working Properly Purchased From Croma… Just 7months

Subject: Sony Expedia phone not working properly purchased from croma… Just 7months
My Name: Jignesh sagar
My City: Ahmedabad
My State: Gujarat
My Complaint Against: Croma store. Ahmedabad.. S G highway
Complaint Category: Electronics Appliances
Claim Amount (Approx.): 15000
My Complaint Description:
We have purchased Sony Expedia smartphone worth15000from croma store at some great highway Ahmedabad… In Jan 2017…in first six months we have submitted many times for service related issue.. They will solve it but product is defective so we want refund or want other brand from same store… As the expiry of1 year of warranty. They will not heard… So help require immediately… Phone has stopped working video any time..

Continue reading

Continue reading