STAR HEALTH & ALLIED INSURANCE COMPANY LIMITED Complaint – Policy Cancellation And Blaming Non Disclosure

Subject: Policy Cancellation and blaming Non Disclosure
My Name: KALPESHKUMAR MADANLAL SHAH
My City: MOGRI DIST ANAND
My State: GUJARAT
My Complaint Against: STAR HEALTH & ALLIED INSURANCE COMPANY LIMITED
Complaint Category: Insurance Companies
Claim Amount (Approx.): 0
My Complaint Description:
Subject: To harass and blame insured for Non Declaration of pre Existing Disease(s)

Policy No: P/171211/01/2017/002982 A/c Kalpeshkumar Madanlal Shah
Current Policy No: P/171211/01/2017/002982 FHO Revised
Renewed Policy No: P/171211/01/2018/003027 FHO 2017

Renewal Policy Year: 06

I am Kalpesh M Shah, Family Health Optima (2A+2C) Policy holder of policy No. P/171211/01/2018/003027 coverage from 03rd Nov 2017 to 2nd Nov 2018.

Continue reading

Continue reading


Star Health And Allied Insurance Company Limited Complaint – They Didn’t Pass Our Complete Claim

Subject: They didn't pass our complete claim
My Name: Bhikhiben kantilal doshi
My City: Surat
My State: Gujrat
My Complaint Against: Star health and allied insurance company limited
Complaint Category: Insurance Agents
Claim Amount (Approx.): 48500
My Complaint Description:
Including medicines,hospital charges and OTP had total 48500 ruppes claim and the insurance company had not passed all the money ,they had passed only 21500 cashless.
So, they didn't pass full money. Our family insurance is 5,00,000.policy no p/900000/01/2017/000007 and irdai rean no 129

Continue reading


Star Health And Allied Insurance Co Ltd Complaint – Cheat With Us From Star Health Insurance

Subject: Cheat With Us From Star Health Insurance
My Name: Mitesh Shah
My City: Ahmedabad
My State: Gujarat
My Complaint Against: Star Health And Allied Insurance Co Ltd
Complaint Category: Insurance Companies
Claim Amount (Approx.): 35447
My Complaint Description:
All Document Submitted to Star Health Insurance Company… Continue reading

Continue reading


Vibgyor Allied Infrastructure Limited(Vibgyor Group) Complaint – Non Payment Of MIS After Maturity

Subject: Non Payment of MIS after maturity
My Name: Saibal Kumar jana
My City: Haldia
My State: West Bengal
My Complaint Against: Vibgyor Allied Infrastructure Limited(Vibgyor Group)
Complaint Category: Finance & Investment
Claim Amount (Approx.): 500000/-
My Complaint Description:
I deposited a sum of Rs.400000/-(rupees four lac) on 19 the April.2012 at Vibgyor Allied Infrastructure Limited (Vibgyor Group)Regd. Office.. Satyam Building.46 D Rafi Ahmed Kidwai Road .Kolkata..700016 which maturity date was 30-03-2015.But the said company nither pay any interest from 30-03-2015 nor pay my maturity claim (400000/-) till date.… Continue reading

Continue reading


Star Health And Allied Insurance Company Limited Complaint – COMPLAINT FOR NOT GIVING CASHLESS FACILITY IN THE NETWORK HOSPITAL OF STAR HEALTH INSURANCE COMPANY

Subject: COMPLAINT FOR NOT GIVING CASHLESS FACILITY IN THE NETWORK HOSPITAL OF STAR HEALTH INSURANCE COMPANY
My Name: Saumitra Majumdar
My City: Bagnan
My Complaint Against: Star Health and Allied Insurance Company Limited
Complaint Category: Insurance Companies
Claim Amount (Approx.): 75000
My Complaint Description:
I, saumitra Majumdar, beg most respectfully to state that My wife has been suffering from kidney disease for near about two and half years. I admitted my wife, Monalisa Majumdar to Rabindranath Tagore International Institute of Cardiac Science for AV Fistula and dialysis on 3rd September 2016. I have a family optima health insurance policy in Star Health Insurance.… Continue reading

Continue reading