ICICI LOMBARD Complaint – Claim To Be Approved Fully

Subject: Claim to be approved fully
My Name: HEMAL PAREKH
My City: VADODARA
My State: GUJARAT
My Complaint Against: ICICI LOMBARD
Complaint Category: Insurance Companies
Claim Amount (Approx.): 82540
My Complaint Description:
Pl find details as per following,
Name of patient: Hemal Parekh (self)
Operation date : 27.03.18 , Discharge date : 28.03.18 (kidney stone operation )
Mediclaim file submition date / Inward date: 07.04.18
Claim approval date : 23.04.18 (took more time against 14 days TAT and there was no query raised)
Claim amount: 82540 rs , Claim no: 220201488282 ( claim no changed by icici Lombard and previous claim no was 220201482600)
Amount received against claim : 25,000 rs only.

Continue reading

Continue reading


Rajveer Gurjar Complaint – My Aadhar Card Are Not Approved In Zebpay

Subject: My aadhar card are not approved in zebpay
My Name: Rajveer gurjar
My City: Gangapur city
My State: Rajasthan
My Complaint Against: Rajveer gurjar
Complaint Category: Others
Claim Amount (Approx.): 500000
My Complaint Description:
Please approved my aadhar card my zebpay ac in fastaly

Continue reading


Flipkart Complaint – Refund Not Approved.

Subject: Refund not approved.
My Name: Sachchidanand Dubey
My City: Ahmedabad
My State: Gujarat
My Complaint Against: Flipkart
Complaint Category: Online Shopping
Claim Amount (Approx.): 25000
My Complaint Description:
Hello,

As per “Flipkart's new refund policy, Refunds are not offered. In flipkart product description OTG support option not available also flipkart customer care also don't know it was available or not. Now when was got product it was USB And Pan drive not support and also phone battery is not like 4000MH it was down within 6 hours after 1000 charging kindly provide refund. I don't want to replacement.

Continue reading

Continue reading


United India Insurance Co Complaint – Medical Claim Not Approved But Not Paid Since May 2017

Subject: Medical claim not approved but not paid since May 2017
My Name: DESHANABEN SHAH
My City: BORSAD
My State: Gujarat
My Complaint Against: United India Insurance Co
Complaint Category: Insurance Companies
Claim Amount (Approx.): 15000
My Complaint Description:
My grand mother SITABEN UTTAMLAL SHAH is having mediclaim policy with United india insurance Co since last 5 years.
She was admitted in hospital in may 2017 and we have submitted claim for amount of Rs.15000 approx.
Her policy no is 1801022816P101438651.
The claim is already approved as per communication with Gitesh Vyas who is agent of my Grandmother and Co ordinator between United india insurance Co and us.

Continue reading

Continue reading


Royal Sundaram Insurance Complaint – Claims Not Approved

Subject: Claims not approved
My Name: Amit
My City: Delhi
My State: Delhi
My Complaint Against: Royal sundaram insurance
Complaint Category: Insurance Companies
Claim Amount (Approx.): 15000
My Complaint Description:
I have filed Motor claim number PM00479891 (under Policy number MOP3845128000100) on 30th Aug, 2017.
There is a damage of windshield as well as front bumper in my car hr26cj5826.
But the surveyor is very adamant and making excuses while approving the claim. Request you to interfere in this matter immediately and get my car repaired. I am facing the worst experience with royal sundaram insurance company, the surveyor does not even has the sense to talk and shouts when i try to justify the claim.

Continue reading

Continue reading