CIGNA Ttk ,policy Bazaar Complaint – Want To Cancel My Policy And Give Refund

Subject: Want to cancel my policy and give refund
My Name: KIRTAN DHIVAR
My City: SURAT
My State: GUJARAT
My Complaint Against: CIGNA ttk ,policy bazaar
Complaint Category: Online Shopping
Claim Amount (Approx.): 35000
My Complaint Description:
My parents have health insurance policy of religeare company.
I want to port this policy.
So I purchase cigna ttk policy on policy bazaar for my parents.
But the agent who sell this policy he did not talk about fill some forms.
Now I want my refund and cancellation of CIGNA ttk policy. And continue in previous religear policy.

Continue reading

Continue reading


Big Bazaar Complaint – Product Has Not Been Delivered

Subject: Product has not been delivered
My Name: Ankur V Vejpara / Kaushik R. Vekariya
My City: surat
My State: gujarat
My Complaint Against: Big Bazaar
Complaint Category: Electronics Appliances
Claim Amount (Approx.): 40000
My Complaint Description:
I have bought air conditioner and washing machine from big bazaar- surat on 18/3/2018. they have told me to deliver the product on 28/3/2018 but they have not deliver the product till today (its 9/4/2018). and my first installment for the product has been deducted from my account. take necessary action regarding this issue.
concern person at Big Bazaar surat are Nitinbhai/ Maheshbhai in electronic appliances bigbazaar, surat

Continue reading


Big Bazaar Complaint – Not Delivering Product

Subject: not delivering product
My Name: ankur vejpara
My City: surat
My State: gujarat
My Complaint Against: Big Bazaar
Complaint Category: Electronics Appliances
Claim Amount (Approx.): 40000
My Complaint Description:
I have bought air conditioner and washing machine from big bazaar- surat on 18/3/2018. they have told me to deliver the product on 28/3/2018 but they have not deliver the product till today (its 9/4/2018). and my first installment for the product has been deducted from my account. take necessary action regarding this issue.
concern person at Big Bazaar surat are Nitinbhai/ Maheshbhai in electronic appliances bigbazaar, surat

Continue reading

Continue reading


Big Bazaar Complaint – Product Has Not Been Delivered

Subject: Product has not been delivered
My Name: Ankur V Vejpara / Kaushik R. Vekariya
My City: surat
My State: gujarat
My Complaint Against: Big Bazaar
Complaint Category: Electronics Appliances
Claim Amount (Approx.): 40000
My Complaint Description:
I have bought an Air conditioner and washing Machine on 18/03/2018, and BIG BAZAAR has promised to deliver the product on 28/3/2018 but they have not delivered the product till now (today is 09/04/2018). They have already taken partial installment from account. we all know summer is going on and BIG BAZAAR has to deliver A.C and Washing Machine on time.

Continue reading

Continue reading


PhonePe And Policy Bazaar And [email protected] Complaint – My Amount Cannot Refund By Company

Subject: My amount cannot refund by company
My Name: Qutbuddin choodiwala
My City: Ujjain
My State: Madhya pardesh
My Complaint Against: PhonePe and policy Bazaar and [email protected]
Complaint Category: Insurance Companies
Claim Amount (Approx.): 1029
My Complaint Description:
On 21 Feb I purchase two wheeler policy from policy Bazaar when I pay the policy amount 1029 with my PhonePe upi I'd it is successful n goes to upi address merchant account [email protected]..but i can't get my two wheeler policy n bemy amount debited from my account. I contact with policy Bazaar n PhonePe members they say ur amount reverse cin 7 days u can buy another policy the first one amount reverse back in ur account but all one policyBazaar and phone pe and ICICI Bank members give not proper response n say me date again n again..please refund my money with my compansation..

Continue reading

Continue reading