Agoda Complaint – Refund For Hotel Booking Cancellation

Subject: Refund for hotel booking cancellation
My Name: Ashish
My City: Pune
My State: Maharashtra
My Complaint Against: Agoda
Complaint Category: Others
Claim Amount (Approx.): 2173
My Complaint Description:
I have made booking in zip spree hotel hinjewadi.money got deducted from my account against booking.and after 30 mins I received mail from Agoda mention that your booking is being cancelled.but I have not cancelled my booking.as it was non refundable booking I have not received any refund.
Booking ID-273506613
Booking date-19 may 2018

Continue reading


Expedia Complaint – Booking Amount Not Refund And Breakfast Not Provide At Hotel

Subject: Booking Amount Not refund and breakfast not provide at hotel
My Name: VIPUL PATEL
My City: MEHSANA
My State: GUJARAT
My Complaint Against: Expedia
Complaint Category: Food & Hotels
Claim Amount (Approx.): 3500
My Complaint Description:
Dear sir,
I recently visited, Canton Fair, Guangzhou, China from 14th April to 19th April 2018. My Itinerary Detail is 7337562886433. Hotel stay detail is as per following.
Baye Hotel
14 Apr 2018 – 19 Apr 2018 , 1 room | 5 nights
CONFIRMED
Confirmation # 292044899
We have confirmed your hotel reservation with the property.
No. 104-120 Dachong Road, Panyu District, Guangzhou,
Guangdong China
Tel: +86 2039983838
Now at time of booking they charged me approximately 1800 Rs and confirm me that this amount will be given back when you stay there and pay room charge.

Continue reading

Continue reading


Expedia Complaint – Booking Amount Not Refund And Breakfast Not Provide At Hotel

Subject: Booking Amount Not refund and breakfast not provide at hotel
My Name: VIPUL PATEL
My City: Mehsana
My State: Gujarat
My Complaint Against: Expedia
Complaint Category: Food & Hotels
Claim Amount (Approx.): 3500
My Complaint Description:
Dear sir,
I recently visited, Canton Fair, Guangzhou, China from 14th April to 19th April 2018. And there I stay at Baye Hotel in same city. Now at time of booking they charged me approximately 1800 Rs and confirm me that this amount will be given back when you stay there and pay room charge. But after coming back to Indian, from hotel they show no person is came.

Continue reading

Continue reading


RELIANCEDIGITAL TV Complaint – NO RESPONSE FOR NEW CONNECTION BOOKING UNDER PRE BOOK OFFER

Subject: NO RESPONSE FOR NEW CONNECTION BOOKING UNDER PRE BOOK OFFER
My Name: CL Jat
My City: UDAIPUR
My State: RAJASTHAN
My Complaint Against: RELIANCEDIGITAL TV
Complaint Category: Reliance Complaints
Claim Amount (Approx.): 499
My Complaint Description:
After over many follow up since long time for new connection via pre booking offer BOOKED ON 4TH MARCH 2018 and completion of time frame of commitment(30 TO 45 DAYS) no any response on any mode of communication FROM COMPANY . Customer care closed and no any response through mail . I have paid Rs 499/- via receipt no MH520000058738 dtd 4/03/18 for ID 14501523 as advance for pre booking .

Continue reading

Continue reading


The Mobile Store Complaint – JIO MOBILE PHONE PRE BOOKING REFUND 1500 RS

Subject: JIO MOBILE PHONE PRE BOOKING REFUND 1500 RS
My Name: VAJRAVEL REDDY
My City: Bangalore
My State: Karnataka
My Complaint Against: The Mobile Store
Complaint Category: Mobile Companies
Claim Amount (Approx.): 1500 Rs
My Complaint Description:
I had pre booked jio phone from the mobile store Bangalore on 19/8/17 Invoice no 9073010 354818880. Still I have not received the phone or 1500 rs refund. Please provide the phone or refund the amount deposited.

I communicate with with Mr. Jeedhender in Mumbai head office, he told me to refund your money and he requested to sent the address as well as copy of invoice.

Continue reading

Continue reading