UNION BANK OF INDIA Clare Road Byculla Branch Mumbai Maharashtra Complaint – Debit Card Fraud

Subject: Debit Card Fraud
My Name: AgnelS equeira
My City: mumbai
My State: Maharashtra
My Complaint Against: UNION BANK OF INDIA Clare Road Byculla Branch Mumbai Maharashtra
Complaint Category: Banks Complaints
Claim Amount (Approx.): 20000
My Complaint Description:
Rs 20000 was withdrawn from my S.B. a/c no. 316402010022943 on 8th August 2017 without my knowledge and I had intimated the Branch in written complain regarding this fraud on 10th August 2017 after that day I had been regularly been inquiring about my complain from the bank and there is no Bank Manger in this branch since 10th Aug. 2017 till date and the Assistant Manager is not giving any satisfactory reply and now since it is two months passed I have not received my money till now hence I m making this complain

Continue reading


SAURASHTRA GRAMIN BANK, MAHUVA BRANCH-364290. Complaint – LOAN NOT SANCTIONED

Subject: LOAN NOT SANCTIONED
My Name: GOHIL GEETABA NARENDRASIHN
My City: MAHUVA
My State: Gujarat
My Complaint Against: SAURASHTRA GRAMIN BANK, MAHUVA BRANCH-364290.
Complaint Category: Banks Complaints
Claim Amount (Approx.): 340000.00
My Complaint Description:
RESPECTED SIR,
I THE ABOVE SIGNED SHREE GOHIL GEETABA NARENDRASIHN, HAD APPLIED FOR A SHRI VAJPAI BANKABLE YOJNA LOANON 31-05-2016, THROUGH THE DISTRICT INDUSTRIAL CORPORATION, BHAVNAGAR, AND THE SAME HAS BEEN APPROVED BY THEM IN THE FIRST LETTER ADDRESSED TO THE SAURASHTRA GRAMIN BANK, MAHUVA BRANCH.

ON PRODUCING ALL THE LOAN PAPERS TO THE BANK THE BANK HAS REFUSED US TO SANCTION THE LOAN, SAYING THAT WE ARE NOT ELIGIBLE TO GET THE LOAN.

Continue reading

Continue reading


AXIS BANK, UNJHA BRANCH, GUJARAT Complaint – REFUND OF WRONG TRANSACTION

Subject: REFUND OF WRONG TRANSACTION
My Name: PATEL MANISHKUMAR DWARKADAS
My City: MEHSANA
My State: GUJARAT
My Complaint Against: AXIS BANK, UNJHA BRANCH, GUJARAT
Complaint Category: Banks Complaints
Claim Amount (Approx.): 5000
My Complaint Description:
My self Manishkumar Dwarkadas has saving account in Axis Bank, Unjha
Branch. My account number is 913010030704828. I had made wrong
transaction in your branch by online mobile banking on 02/09/2017. My
account was debited on 04/09/2017.
Wrong Transaction Detail:
A/C 30651851403
Customer: G.B.P
ISFC: SBIN0000385
Amount:5000 IR
Here benificiery has wrong ISFC code, so amount debited from my
account is not credited to any account.

Continue reading

Continue reading


STATE BANK OF INDIA, IDAR BRANCH, GUJARAT Complaint – REFUND OF WRONG TRANSACTION

Subject: REFUND OF WRONG TRANSACTION
My Name: PATEL MANISHKUMAR DWARKADAS
My City: MEHSANA
My State: G
My Complaint Against: STATE BANK OF INDIA, IDAR BRANCH, GUJARAT
Complaint Category: Banks Complaints
Claim Amount (Approx.): 5000
My Complaint Description:
My self Manishkumar Dwarkadas has saving account in Axis Bank, Unjha
Branch. My account number is 913010030704828. I had made wrong
transaction in your branch by online mobile banking on 02/09/2017. My
account was debited on 04/09/2017.
Wrong Transaction Detail:
A/C 30651851403
Customer: G.B.P
ISFC: SBIN0000385
Amount:5000 IR
Here benificiery has wrong ISFC code, so amount debited from my
account is not credited to any account.

Continue reading

Continue reading


State Bank Of India UNA MAIN Branch Complaint – Debit Card Fraud

Subject: Debit Card Fraud
My Name: Shahir Hamad Khojada
My City: UNA
My State: GUJARAT
My Complaint Against: State Bank of India UNA MAIN Branch
Complaint Category: Banks Complaints
Claim Amount (Approx.):
My Complaint Description:
Hi,

For my Father's SBI Account number – 56056149010 UNA MAIN BRANCH – DIST – JUNAGADH , GUJARAT.

Debit card number – 6220186005600018637

There has been Fraudulent transaction since 07/10/2017 till date. Fraud Gangs have placed multiple orders online on Amazon and Flipkart sites of an amount upto 70 thousand.

They were calling my parents since last week requesting Debit card number , pin and OTP's posing as SBI bank managers and telling them if they do not give the number their account and debit cards will be blocked and all your money will go away.

Continue reading

Continue reading