Online Shopping: Zookr Online Shopping Centre Complaint – Duplicate Product Delivered:Required Refund

Subject: Duplicate product delivered:Required refund
My Name: GOKULA KRISHNAN.S
My City: salem
My State: tamilnadu
My Complaint Against: zookr online shopping centre
Complaint Category: Online Shopping
Claim Amount (Approx.): 1599
My Complaint Description:
DearSir:

Last month 24/12/2017 i ordered nokia 3310 mobile in zookr.in online shopping centre.after 4 days later 28/12/2017

i got my order but the item is totally DUPILCATE. mobile,ear phone,charger all item are duplicate. Same day(28/12/2017)

i registered compalaint mail to [email protected]. but there is no response.please help me to refund my money or Send me original NOKIA 3310 mobile.

Continue reading

Continue reading


GIONEE NCARE SERVICE CENTRE Complaint – LOW QUALITY MOBILE SPARES

Subject: LOW QUALITY MOBILE SPARES
My Name: R HARIPRASATH
My City: trichy
My State: TAMILNADU
My Complaint Against: GIONEE NCARE SERVICE CENTRE
Complaint Category: Mobile Companies
Claim Amount (Approx.): 15000
My Complaint Description:
Hello sir/Madem,
I have Purchased GIONEE S6S,FEB 2017 due to some dust particle present in the charger pin my phone is get heated while charging. for that reason i removed the charger and went to the GIONEE service centre NCARE TRICHY.After heated my charger board also it was working fine at present i dont have a alternate phone i used the same phone so its battery is too low.charge dead after that i didnt kept again charging.As i went 30th NOV 2017 afternoon NCARE TRICHY Gionee service centre one of the service person checked and reported me it is due to some mils dust particles inside the pin only its happen i will claim the charger board under warranty he said.But he didn't replaced the new charger board.simply he connected the same problematic charger board he put charging.due to that cause my main board also spoiled.after that he not informed anything to me simply he raised the job sheet he mentioned customer complaint he denoted as RF CABLE BURNT,SUB PCBA MAIN PCBA AND NOT SWITCHED ON.he denoted like this.I didnt made complaint like this my charger cable have a problem that only i reported.that Stupid fellow he tried to do some tactics simply he played my mobile like a toy.now at present i dont have a phone to contact anyone i spent nearly 15000rs.

Continue reading

Continue reading


MOTOROLA SERVICE CENTRE Complaint – Terrible Service From Motorola Authorised Local Service Centre As Well As Tollfree Help Centre

Subject: Terrible service from Motorola authorised local service centre as well as tollfree help centre
My Name: RUCHI MUDKAVI
My City: VADODARA
My State: GUJARAT
My Complaint Against: MOTOROLA SERVICE CENTRE
Complaint Category: Mobile Companies
Claim Amount (Approx.): 14999
My Complaint Description:
I purchased Motorola G4Plus on 11th December 2016.
Following is the website of the authorised local service centre for Motorola in Vadodara.
motorola-service-centre-electronics-store.business.site/
The staff at the service centre is really bad and not helpful at all.(Google reviews of the service centre also speaks volume about their service.

Since the time i have purchased the phone, this is the 3rd time that the phone has been given for service for the same repetitive problems.

Continue reading

Continue reading


Local Delievery Centre Complaint – Harashment

Subject: harashment
My Name: jyoti kumari
My City: ASANSOL
My State: near central bank
My Complaint Against: local delievery centre
Complaint Category: Others
Claim Amount (Approx.): 0
My Complaint Description:
Hi,i got a parcel of pancard with AWB NO.23301020991,I GOT A SMS THAT SHIPMENT IS OUT FOR DELIEVERY ON 27TH NOV 2017,I DDNT GOT THE PARCEL SO I CALLED THE GIVEN NUMBER AT 5 P.M HE SAID IT WILL BE DELIEVERED ,AT 7.30 I RECEIVED A CALL FROM SAME NUMBER TELLING MY NUMBER WAS NOT RECHABLE SO HE DDNT DILIVER SO ASKED ME TO CUME AND COLLECT TOMORROW.I GONE ON NEXT DAY WITH MY ORIGINAL ID ,THAN HE ASKED ME TO GET A XEROX COPY OF MY AADHAR CARD,JUST MY QUESTION IS IS MY JOT TO GO AND COLLECT THE PARCEL OR HIS JOB TO GO AND DELIEVER AND NEXT WHAT HE WILL DO WITH MY ID XEROX,IF ANY THING GOES WRONG WITH MY ID WHO IS RESPONSIBLE,WAITING FOR YOUR REPLY OR WILL TAKE LEGAL ACTION

Continue reading

Continue reading


MOTOROLA SERVICE CENTRE Complaint – Mobile Not Repaired In Warranty Period By Customer Service Centre

Subject: Mobile not repaired in warranty period by customer service centre
My Name: MARU RAJENDRAKUMAR AMRATBHAI
My City: SURAT
My State: GUJARAT
My Complaint Against: MOTOROLA SERVICE CENTRE
Complaint Category: Mobile Companies
Claim Amount (Approx.): 13499
My Complaint Description:
Respected Sir, my name is Rajendra A Maru. I had bought Motorola XT1562 mobile on date 03-10-2016 from FLIPKART.
After few months this mobile had very heating problems and speaker problem also, so, I went at service centre named
BAO-214-RNA SERVICES on date 24-08-2017 at address – office 2, ramsha tower, above vijay dairy, adajan patiya, adajan
Gujarat-395009, contact-9714433247 but the mobile service centre had refused to repair my mobile problem giving excuses
that the phone has a liquid damage receiver and hendfree jeck and they can not take under warranty.

Continue reading

Continue reading