Opti Fashion, Eye Clinic Optical Shoppe, H.K.Choudhury Complex, Dispur, Last Gate, Basistha Road, Guwahati-781006 Complaint – Guarantee Against Manufacturing Defect Of Lens For 12 Months Dishonored

Subject: Guarantee against manufacturing defect of lens for 12 months dishonored
My Name: ABUNESAR NURUL MOHAMMED
My City: GUWAHATI
My State: Assam
My Complaint Against: Opti Fashion, Eye Clinic Optical Shoppe, H.K.Choudhury Complex, Dispur, Last Gate, Basistha Road, Guwahati-781006
Complaint Category: Manufacturers & Dealers
Claim Amount (Approx.): 3500
My Complaint Description:
I have purchased a pair of lens type CHORUS RUBY manufactured by VISUALEYES on 10-12-2016. It was guaranteed against any scratched for 12 months. I have approached the dealer with defective lens on 25th October 2017. On 31st October 2017, the dealer returned my old lens and said that the manufacturer refused to replace the defective lens.

Continue reading

Continue reading


Nishi Communication, Ghevar Complex, Shahibag, Ahmedabad Complaint – Fake Advance Booking

Subject: Fake advance booking
My Name: Jayesh Chaudhary
My City: Ahmedabad
My State: Gujarat
My Complaint Against: Nishi communication, ghevar complex, shahibag, ahmedabad
Complaint Category: Others
Claim Amount (Approx.): 1500
My Complaint Description:
Hello sir,
After announcement of booking of jio phone, i booked my phone on nishi communication, which's address is ghevar complex, shahibag, ahmedabad. I booked my phone on 21/9/2017 and give 500 ₹ in advance. Then they call me on7/10/17 that my phone is arriving. I go to shop on 8/10/17 for take my phone by giving remaining 1000₹. Then they call me if i need phone then i also need to purchase jio sim and do recharge of ₹ 498 and it's compulsory.

Continue reading

Continue reading


Nishi Communication, Ghevar Complex, Shahibag, Ahmedabad Complaint – After Taking Advance, Don’t Give Phone

Subject: After taking advance, don't give phone
My Name: Jayeshkumar Nilabhai Chaudhary
My City: Ahmedabad
My State: Gujarat
My Complaint Against: Nishi communication, ghevar complex, shahibag, ahmedabad
Complaint Category: Others
Claim Amount (Approx.): 1500
My Complaint Description:
Hello sir,
After announcement of booking of jio phone, i booked my phone on nishi communication, which's address is ghevar complex, shahibag, ahmedabad. I booked my phone on 21/9/2017 and give 500 ₹ in advance. Then they call me on7/10/17 that my phone is arriving. I go to shop on 8/10/17 for take my phone by giving remaining 1000₹. Then they call me if i need phone then i also need to purchase jio sim and do recharge of ₹ 498 and it's compulsory.

Continue reading

Continue reading


KRONY SYSTEM BAO, Near Krushna Darshan Complex Parimal Chowk Bhavnagar Complaint – Mic Problem In Mobile Phone

Subject: Mic problem in mobile phone
My Name: Navin talreja
My City: Bhavnagar
My State: Gujarat
My Complaint Against: KRONY SYSTEM BAO, near krushna darshan complex parimal chowk bhavnagar
Complaint Category: Handset Complaints
Claim Amount (Approx.):
My Complaint Description:
My handset is LENOVO VIBE K5 PLUS,
THERE IS A MIC PROBLEM IN IT, WHIPE CALLING TO OTHER PERSON THE VOICE IS NOT HEARD ON RECIEVER SIDE , ALSO PROBLEM IN MOTHER BOARD, GIVEN IN CENTRE SINCE LAST 11 DAYS YET THEY ARE NOT DOING

Continue reading

Continue reading


Redmox Telecom, 1st Floor Man Complex, Opp Shree Ram Petrol, Anand Mahal Road. Surat. Complaint – Mobile Service Entre Not Responding

Subject: Mobile service entre not Responding
My Name: Haresh
My City: Surat
My State: Gujarat
My Complaint Against: Redmox Telecom, 1st floor Man complex, Opp Shree Ram Petrol, Anand Mahal Road. Surat.
Complaint Category: Mobile Companies
Claim Amount (Approx.): 25000
My Complaint Description:
I have given my Mobile to repair in REDMOX tELECOM , It is a authorised service centre for the Le2 Eco Mobile Handset. My mobile Le2 Eco which is under warrunty period. It it going to completed almost 2 months, still they are not responding and not repaired my mobile. They dont have sufficient technical staff also not able to say what is the reson for the mobile deficiency.

Continue reading

Continue reading