Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation Complaint – DID NOT RECD.FULL REFUND

Subject: DID NOT RECD.FULL REFUND
My Name: DHARMENDRA I KANAKIYA
My City: BHAVNAGAR
My State: GUJARAT
My Complaint Against: Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation
Complaint Category: Public Transportation
Claim Amount (Approx.): 1470
My Complaint Description:
DEAR SIR / MADAM

MY NAME IS DHARMENDRA I KANAKIYA. I AM FROM BHAVNAGAR GUJARAT . I BOOK TICKET FROM SURAT CENTRAL BUS STAND TO BHAVNAGAR 5 (FIVE) TICKET AS ON DT. 08/04/2018 BY REF.No. GS5426372 & PNR No. G19585233 FOR JOURNEY DT. 17-04-2018

BUS TRIP CODE 2000DMPBGDNSL15 AND DEPARTURE TIME 11.15 PM

AFTER THAT I CANCELED MY ABOVE 5 TICKET.THEN AFTER I RECD.INSTEED AMOUNT Rs.1470 ONLY Rs.458 RECD.AS ON DT.

Continue reading

Continue reading


Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation Complaint – DID NOT RECD.FULL REFUND

Subject: DID NOT RECD.FULL REFUND
My Name: DHARMENDRA I KANAKIYA
My City: BHAVNAGAR
My State: GUJARAT
My Complaint Against: Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation
Complaint Category: Public Transportation
Claim Amount (Approx.): 1470
My Complaint Description:
DEAR SIR / MADAM

MY NAME IS DHARMENDRA I KANAKIYA. I AM FROM BHAVNAGAR GUJARAT . I BOOK TICKET FROM SURAT CENTRAL BUS STAND TO BHAVNAGAR 5 (FIVE) TICKET AS ON DT. 08/04/2018 BY REF.No. GS5426372 & PNR No. G19585233 FOR JOURNEY DT. 17-04-2018

BUS TRIP CODE 2000DMPBGDNSL15 AND DEPARTURE TIME 11.15 PM

AFTER THAT I CANCELED MY ABOVE 5 TICKET.THEN AFTER I RECD.INSTEED AMOUNT Rs.1470 ONLY Rs.458 RECD.AS ON DT.

Continue reading

Continue reading


Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation Complaint – DID NOT RECD.REFUND

Subject: DID NOT RECD.REFUND
My Name: DHARMENDRA I KANAKIYA
My City: BHAVNAGAR
My State: GUJARAT
My Complaint Against: Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation
Complaint Category: Public Transportation
Claim Amount (Approx.): 1470
My Complaint Description:
DEAR SIR / MADAM

MY NAME IS DHARMENDRA I KANAKIYA. I AM FROM BHAVNAGAR GUJARAT . I BOOK TICKET FROM BHAVNAGAR TO SURAT CENTRAL BUS STAND 5 (FIVE) TICKET AS ON DT. 08/04/2018 BY REF.No. GS5426372 & PNR No. G19585231 FOR JOURNEY DT. 13-04-2018

IN ONLINE BOOKING TICKET BUS TRIP CODE 2030BGDNDMPSL15 BUS DEPARTURE TIME SHOWN 10.30 PM SO I AGREE TO THIS BUS DEPARTURE TIME. AND CONFIRMED BOOKING

AFTER THAT I RECD.CALL FROM MY ABOVE BOOKED ST TICKET BUS CONDCTOR OR CONTROLAR AS ON DT.

Continue reading

Continue reading


Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation Complaint – DID NOT RECD.REFUND

Subject: DID NOT RECD.REFUND
My Name: DHARMENDRA I KANAKIYA
My City: BHAVNAGAR
My State: GUJARAT
My Complaint Against: Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation
Complaint Category: Public Transportation
Claim Amount (Approx.): 1470
My Complaint Description:
DEAR SIR / MADAM

MY NAME IS DHARMENDRA I KANAKIYA. I AM FROM BHAVNAGAR GUJARAT . I BOOK TICKET FROM BHAVNAGAR TO SURAT CENTRAL BUS STAND 5 (FIVE) TICKET AS ON DT. 08/04/2018 BY REF.No. GS5426372 & PNR No. G19585231 FOR JOURNEY DT. 13-04-2018

IN ONLINE BOOKING TICKET BUS TRIP CODE 2030BGDNDMPSL15 BUS DEPARTURE TIME SHOWN 10.30 PM SO I AGREE TO THIS BUS DEPARTURE TIME. AND CONFIRMED BOOKING

AFTER THAT I RECD.CALL FROM MY ABOVE BOOKED ST TICKET BUS CONDCTOR OR CONTROLAR AS ON DT.

Continue reading

Continue reading


Surat Municipal Corporation Complaint – For Tap Connection By Own Expense At Goverment Awas

Subject: For tap connection by own expense at Goverment awas
My Name: Krishna Parmar
My City: Surat
My State: Gujarat
My Complaint Against: Surat municipal corporation
Complaint Category: Others
My Complaint Description:
I m Krishna Parmar lives at Surat in government awas we are using water from tank which is for regular use but after using( drinking) this water many times I was sick & stomach problems.our society have one common tap at ground & our building has 15 floors but I m doing job at Ankleshwar so doing regular up down from surat & the time of smc drinking water is 9 to 10 which is not match with my duty so we want to take tap connection in our house at 4th floor on our own expense but some society pramukh &member didn’t allow so we done complained at smc but they said this is illegal.i don’t know awas is by government so y they didnt give tap connection for drinking water .some pipeline work done after permission of our society ‘s pramukh but after this expense they refused to do so plz help .

Continue reading

Continue reading