Banks Complaints: SBI CREDIT CARD Complaint – Subject: – Review Of Multiple Transactions Dated 30/11/2017 & 01/12/2017 On My SBI Credit Bearing No. 4377486999633389.

Subject: Subject: – Review of multiple Transactions dated 30/11/2017 & 01/12/2017 on my SBI Credit bearing No. 4377486999633389.
My Name: MARUTI MORE
My City: VAPI
My State: GUJARAT
My Complaint Against: SBI CREDIT CARD
Complaint Category: Banks Complaints
Claim Amount (Approx.): 1,85,757.00
My Complaint Description:
Transaction Dispute Form Date :      11/12/2017                          
Name MARUTI MORE
Card Number (mandatory) 4377 4869 9963 3389
Phone Number (This is important to allow us to get in touch with you for further clarification) 9427185422
Email ID (This is important to allow us to get in touch with you for further clarification) [email protected]

Details of Disputed Item(s)
TRANSACTION DATE MERCHANT/SHOP/ESTABLISHMENT NAME/ ATM LOCATION TRANSACTION AMOUNT (Rs.) DISPUTED AMOUNT (Rs.)
30/11/2017 MOBLE WALLET 10000 10000
30/11/2017 PAYTM 40000 40000
30/11/2017 PAYTM 10000 10000
30/11/2017 PAY TM MOBIKWICK 15000 15000
30/11/2017 PAY TM 30000 30000
01/12/2017 FREECHAGE MUMBAI IN 19800 19800
01/12/2017 HTTPS KITECASH IN GURGAON IN 10000 10000
01/12/2017 HTTPS KITECASH IN GURGAON IN 10000 10000
01/12/2017 One Mobikwick system p ltd in 15000 15000
01/12/2017 PAY TM NOIDA IN 40000 40000
TOTAL 199800 199800

I am disputing transaction(s), mentioned above due to the following reasons (please tick the
appropriate reason(s)).

Continue reading

Continue reading


Sbi Credit Card Complaint – Wrong BANKname ATTACHED SBI CREDIT CARD ISSUED AND WRONG DUES CLAIMED BY THE SBI CREDIT COMPANY

Subject: wrong BANKname ATTACHED SBI CREDIT CARD ISSUED AND WRONG DUES CLAIMED BY THE SBI CREDIT COMPANY
My Name: ABHIJIT DAS
My City: Durgapur
My State: West Bengal
My Complaint Against: sbi credit card
Complaint Category: Banks Complaints
My Complaint Description:
SBI CREDIT CARD APPLICATION FORM WITH attachment OF Word KARNATAKA BANK as printed on the Credit Card Application Form was filled up itself within the Bank of Karnataka addressed as City Centre , Durgapur ,District- Bardhaman ,West Bengal .which is still having an evidence in the Bank of Karnataka , Durgapur .But the Credit Card issued on delivery bearing the name of " Oriental Bank of Commerce" on the left hand corner of the credit card .

Continue reading

Continue reading


Sbi Credit Card Complaint – Credit Card Fraud

Subject: Credit card fraud
My Name: Naveen snehi
My City: New Delhi
My State: Delhi
My Complaint Against: Sbi credit card
Complaint Category: Banks Complaints
Claim Amount (Approx.): 39200
My Complaint Description:
Credit card was with me but I as m getting messages regarding otp on 20.11.2017. I had immediately contacted to customer care and blocked my card. I had sent a complaint against this fraud but till date nothing is done…kindly look into the matter.

Continue reading

Continue reading


SBI Credit Card Not Secure Complaint – Fradulent Transaction

Subject: Fradulent Transaction
My Name: Rama
My City: CHENNAI
My State: TamilNadu
My Complaint Against: SBI Credit card Not Secure
Complaint Category: Banks Complaints
Claim Amount (Approx.): 17000
My Complaint Description:
On Friday (22/09/2017), I have a received a call from someone and introduced herself as She is Ms.Archana from SBI Credit card division. Initially she start the discussion whether the credit card statements are delivering regularly or not. Then she asked some security questions as like bank personnel. Then she said that we are redeeming your reward points into cash points, so you please cooperate.She told my card number and CVV number.

Continue reading

Continue reading


Yes Bank Complaint – By Default 8000rs Credit In Yes Bank Ac No 000781400001416

Subject: by default 8000rs credit in yes bank ac no 000781400001416
My Name: kripalsinh zala
My City: mundra
My State: gujrat
My Complaint Against: yes bank
Complaint Category: Banks Complaints
Claim Amount (Approx.): 8000
My Complaint Description:
i was going in zydus hospital in ahemdabad gujrat to credit 8000rs in yes bank cdm machine. i was enter icici ac no 072705500333 but yes bank cdm machine take by default ac no 000781400001416.i was give the compaline to yes bank but they can not give the proper ans.

Continue reading

Continue reading