CROMA Complaint – LED GIVEN DEFECTIVE ITEM

Subject: LED GIVEN DEFECTIVE ITEM
My Name: THAKER TRIVIKRAM RAVINDRA
My City: AHMEDABAD
My State: GUJARAT
My Complaint Against: CROMA
Complaint Category: Entertainment
Claim Amount (Approx.): 30000
My Complaint Description:
I HAVE TAKEN LED TV FROM CROMA CENTER, ISCON CIRCLE , AHEMDABAD.
INVOICE NO SLA004030211200, PURCHASE DATE 21-09-2017. INSTALLATION DONE ON 23-09-2017 IN SECOND HALF AND SAME DAY ON 8:28 PM 23-09-2017 I HAD GIVEN COMPLAIN TO CROMA CUSTOMER CARE THAT GIVEN ITEM IS DEFECTED.
I CAN SEE SHADOW. THEN AFTER ON 26-09-2017 ONE OF THE MEMBER CAME AND CHECKED AND TAKE SOME PHOTOS AND GONE.

Continue reading

Continue reading


CROMA,ASHRAM ROAD Complaint – ONE HOME THEATER PARTS NOT AVAILABLE

Subject: ONE HOME THEATER PARTS NOT AVAILABLE
My Name: prathmesh bhosle
My City: AHMEDABAD
My State: GUJARAT
My Complaint Against: CROMA,ASHRAM ROAD
Complaint Category: Electronics Appliances
Claim Amount (Approx.): 5039
My Complaint Description:
Respected Sir,

I have purchased one Philips 2.1 speaker from your CROMA, Ashram Road, Ahmedabad store.

I would like to inform you that this product I have purchased on 14/08/2017 and this product display PCB was not working from 21/08/2017 and system was also not working like dead product.

In addition to above, I have complained to your helpline no. 7207666000 on 23/08/2017 and they forwarded the request to Philips concern department.

Continue reading

Continue reading


Croma Store. Ahmedabad.. S G Highway Complaint – Sony Expedia Phone Not Working Properly Purchased From Croma… Just 7months

Subject: Sony Expedia phone not working properly purchased from croma… Just 7months
My Name: Jignesh sagar
My City: Ahmedabad
My State: Gujarat
My Complaint Against: Croma store. Ahmedabad.. S G highway
Complaint Category: Electronics Appliances
Claim Amount (Approx.): 15000
My Complaint Description:
We have purchased Sony Expedia smartphone worth15000from croma store at some great highway Ahmedabad… In Jan 2017…in first six months we have submitted many times for service related issue.. They will solve it but product is defective so we want refund or want other brand from same store… As the expiry of1 year of warranty. They will not heard… So help require immediately… Phone has stopped working video any time..

Continue reading

Continue reading


Croma Enterprise, Iscon Complaint – Cashback Amount Not Received After 4 Months.

Subject: Cashback amount not received after 4 months.
My Name: Giralsinh Sagar
My City: Bavla, ahmedabad
My State: Gujarat
My Complaint Against: Croma enterprise, iscon
Complaint Category: Electronics Appliances
Claim Amount (Approx.): 5090
My Complaint Description:
I buy a Samsung galaxy s7edge from croma store iscon ahmedabad at 4/4/2017 in rupees 50900. In 10%cashback offer in 3 months. As per that offer i want to take 5090 rupees cashback in 3months. After complaining so many time in croma store i am not receiving any support or response and still now after 4 months also i am not receiving my money. Please support.

Continue reading

Continue reading


Croma Center, Icon Ahmedabad Complaint – Not Provide Remote.

Subject: Not provide remote.
My Name: patel yogesh
My City: ahmedabad
My State: gujarat
My Complaint Against: croma center, icon ahmedabad
Complaint Category: Electronics Appliances
Claim Amount (Approx.): 17200
My Complaint Description:
Dear Sir,

I have buy croma Android led 80cm 30/06/2017. Sir my problem is croma center sales person only give 1 remote. I have no operated TV . I call to croma center store person give the ans remote is not available. Y can give the TV or I have buy the new model and give the extra money. I say why I give extra mone. Pls sir help me.

Continue reading

Continue reading