Croma Retail Complaint – Fraud

Subject: Fraud
My Name: Waqar Shaikh
My City: Mumbai
My State: Maharashtra
My Complaint Against: Croma Retail
Complaint Category: Electronics Appliances
Claim Amount (Approx.): 750
My Complaint Description:
I Mr. Shaikh with the order number 300********* for Sony MDR-XB50AP/B Extra Bass Earphone (Black) registered on 23-Dec-2017, registered number +91*********, would like to share my shocking experience with Croma.

First and foremost i regret booking something online trusting the brand name (croma) and after getting my payment deducted i was brought to notice with the fact that the product is out of stock.

Secondly trusting Mr.

Continue reading

Continue reading


Croma(Philips) Complaint – Product Is Not Working Properly

Subject: Product is not working properly
My Name: Tariq mistry
My City: Surat
My State: Gujarat
My Complaint Against: Croma(Philips)
Complaint Category: Electronics Appliances
Claim Amount (Approx.): 3800
My Complaint Description:
Juicer/mixer is not working properly. And they are not admitting the complaint.
As there technician also admitted the mistake, but they are not giving any response..

Continue reading


INFINITI RETAIL LIMITED TRADING As CROMA Complaint – Ricoh Sp111 Su Printer Purchased From Croma

Subject: Ricoh sp111 su printer purchased from croma
My Name: usman tabarak khan
My City: mumbai
My State: maharashtra
My Complaint Against: INFINITI RETAIL LIMITED TRADING as CROMA
Complaint Category: Service Providers
Claim Amount (Approx.): 10000
My Complaint Description:
Sir,
I have purchased a ricoh sp111 su printer from croma sion store on 22.07.2016 with extended warranty of 2 years from onsitego insurance company which was selled by Raju Sabale (sales person) which is mentioned in croma bill no- SLF02A039010098295 date- 22/07/2016. on 17/10/2017 printer started facing some problem and i have called onsitego on customer care no- 022 62164800 and complain no- 171017000524, but upto date 29/10/2017 no engineer came for printer repair from onsitego and on 27/10/2017 onsitego claim that they have send engineer on my home to repair and sended a mail.

Continue reading

Continue reading


CROMA Complaint – LED GIVEN DEFECTIVE ITEM

Subject: LED GIVEN DEFECTIVE ITEM
My Name: THAKER TRIVIKRAM RAVINDRA
My City: AHMEDABAD
My State: GUJARAT
My Complaint Against: CROMA
Complaint Category: Entertainment
Claim Amount (Approx.): 30000
My Complaint Description:
I HAVE TAKEN LED TV FROM CROMA CENTER, ISCON CIRCLE , AHEMDABAD.
INVOICE NO SLA004030211200, PURCHASE DATE 21-09-2017. INSTALLATION DONE ON 23-09-2017 IN SECOND HALF AND SAME DAY ON 8:28 PM 23-09-2017 I HAD GIVEN COMPLAIN TO CROMA CUSTOMER CARE THAT GIVEN ITEM IS DEFECTED.
I CAN SEE SHADOW. THEN AFTER ON 26-09-2017 ONE OF THE MEMBER CAME AND CHECKED AND TAKE SOME PHOTOS AND GONE. TILL DATE I HAVE NOT ANY REVERT FROM THEM.

Continue reading

Continue reading


CROMA,ASHRAM ROAD Complaint – ONE HOME THEATER PARTS NOT AVAILABLE

Subject: ONE HOME THEATER PARTS NOT AVAILABLE
My Name: prathmesh bhosle
My City: AHMEDABAD
My State: GUJARAT
My Complaint Against: CROMA,ASHRAM ROAD
Complaint Category: Electronics Appliances
Claim Amount (Approx.): 5039
My Complaint Description:
Respected Sir,

I have purchased one Philips 2.1 speaker from your CROMA, Ashram Road, Ahmedabad store.

I would like to inform you that this product I have purchased on 14/08/2017 and this product display PCB was not working from 21/08/2017 and system was also not working like dead product.

In addition to above, I have complained to your helpline no. 7207666000 on 23/08/2017 and they forwarded the request to Philips concern department.

Continue reading

Continue reading