Rushil Indane Gas Agency Complaint – Non Delivery Of The Gas Cylinder

Subject: Non delivery of the gas cylinder
My Name: Urvi
My City: Ahmedabad
My State: Gujarat
My Complaint Against: Rushil indane gas agency
Complaint Category: Service Providers
Claim Amount (Approx.): 20000
My Complaint Description:
Despite having registered the gas cylinder for replacement more than a week ago and repeated reminders, the cylinder was not delivered and we are given irresponsible answers every time we ask for it – for example 'it will come tomorrow' or 'the delivery guy did not know the address'. It has led to compromise in cooking for kids and a brain hemorrhage patient in the house and correspondingly lot of tension and stress.

Continue reading

Continue reading


JAY BHIM INDANE SERVICE Complaint – NEW CYLINDER

Subject: NEW CYLINDER
My Name: alpesh k sakariya
My City: Rajkot
My State: GUJRAT
My Complaint Against: JAY BHIM INDANE SERVICE
Complaint Category: Others
My Complaint Description:
DEAR SIR MY NAME ALPESH K SAKARIYA INDANE OIL MY CUSTOMER NO.24360 OUR CUSTOMER IS JAY BHIM INDANE SERVICE PHONE NO.(0281)2380490, 2380770 IN RAJKOT GUJRAT MY BILL NO 3000108938 D.29/03/18 CYLINDER DELEVERY 30/03/18 MY HOME 12 PM CYLINDER LIKHEJ COMPLEN 30/03/18 1 PM MOB.NO.9824406111(PRAVIN) GOING TWO NO.9824400063 DO NO DELEVERY MAN NAHI HE ESA ANSER DE RAHE HE NO AGENCY PHONE LAG RAHA HE PL.AGENCY SERVICE NOT GOOD OR 4 DAY SE NOT ANS I AM OPEN LAND OUR CYLINDER TRANSFER KIYA HUVA HE PL NOT REPLE ASWER TO TODAY 5.30 PM TO NOT ANS AGENCYMAN PL REPLE NEW CYLINDER MY HOME

Continue reading


Zoomoor (Indane) Has Agency Complaint – Not Received LPG Has Cylinder

Subject: Not received LPG has cylinder
My Name: Rajesh. I. Shahani
My City: Navsari
My State: Gujarat
My Complaint Against: Zoomoor (Indane) has agency
Complaint Category: – Select –
My Complaint Description:
Hello sir,
The Indane gas agency are not supplying LOG has cylinder on time. It is second time happening with us. Even it was booked before 5 days ago i.e on Sunday 7/1/18 and today is Friday 12/1/18. Yet we have not received the has cylinder. How the common man will survive without cooking food. Hope to see upon this.

Thankyou
Yours faithfully

Continue reading

Continue reading


INDIAN LPG Cylinder Agency Deler, At Rajkot Police Headquarters Complaint – Do Not Deleverd Cylinder At Home , Even Though They Says That Cylinder Revert Was Done

Subject: Do not deleverd cylinder at home , even though they says that cylinder revert was done
My Name: SAPARA RAVIKUMAR VALJIBHAI
My City: RAJKOT
My State: GUJARAT
My Complaint Against: INDIAN LPG cylinder agency deler, at rajkot police headquarters
Complaint Category: Others
Claim Amount (Approx.): 0
My Complaint Description:
My name is SAPARA RAVIKUMAR VALJIBHAI, and my father name is SAPARA VALJIBHAI PARBATBHAI, my father doing service in SRP GROUP 13. Our LPG INDIAN customers no. Is 2690.
My father booked our cylinder at date near about 13 September 2017, by call.after many days our cylinder was not deleverd , then we do inquiry at 25 September 2017, then they says that your cylinder will already deleverd at 18 September, but no cylinder deleverd.

Continue reading

Continue reading


– Select -: Sahara Gas Complaint – Gas Cylinder

Subject: Gas cylinder
My Name: Shivani kaithwas
My City: Valsad
My State: Gujarat
My Complaint Against: Sahara gas
Complaint Category: – Select –
Claim Amount (Approx.):
My Complaint Description:
Maine 10 July Ke pahle apna cylinder book kiya tha or abhi tak koi delivery nhi hui h.jab bhi agency jao ye log hamesha taal dete h..is bar to 3 baar distributer hi change hua h..PR abhi tak final nhi hua….grahak ko kitni asuvidha hoti h ye log kab smjhenge……indane services ki yahi suvidhae h kya????very very disappointed.

Continue reading

Continue reading