Viral Deal Company Complaint – Till Dated Not Received My Booking Mobile

Subject: Till dated Not received my Booking mobile
My Name: Ajay Tiwari
My City: Panjim
My State: Goa
My Complaint Against: Viral Deal company
Complaint Category: Online Shopping
Claim Amount (Approx.): 2749
My Complaint Description:
Dear Sir,
I am booking online Redmi note 4 mobile on Viral Deal Website, On Dated 20 Dec 2017, my Order no 128031000187860, As per my booking, We haven't received my product till dated or any support from Viral deal Organization.
I am many time mail of viral deal customer support team and trying to contact them but not getting any support from there end, Please find below mention contact details.

Continue reading

Continue reading


Variation To My Originally Placed Order No. WO79831232955 Dated 03/12/2017 Complaint – Variation To My Originally Placed Order No. WO79831232955 Dated 03/12/2017

Subject: Variation to my originally placed order no. WO79831232955 dated 03/12/2017
My Name: Sukhjeet Pal
My City: Chandigarh
My State: CHANDIGARH
My Complaint Against: Variation to my originally placed order no. WO79831232955 dated 03/12/2017
Complaint Category: Others
Claim Amount (Approx.): 1099
My Complaint Description:
Sir,
It is to inform you that I had requested to buy Philips 30000 mAh Power Bank and Get Samsung Bluetooth free vide Order no. WO79831232955 dated 03/12/2017, amounting to Rs. 1,099.00 (with shipping charges).
2. But after receiving the items there was a variation to my originally placed order which is totally opposite as under:-

Sr.

Continue reading

Continue reading


Hypermarketkart.com Complaint – Online Order Dated 10.9.2017 Not Yet Delivered

Subject: Online order dated 10.9.2017 not yet delivered
My Name: Dr Sanjeev Trivedi
My City: Ahmedabad
My State: Gujarat
My Complaint Against: Hypermarketkart.com
Complaint Category: Online Shopping
Claim Amount (Approx.): Rs.2525.00
My Complaint Description:
Order No 100002100 dated 10.9.2017 at Ahmedabad not delivered till 29.9.2017. The given phone number cannot be contacted. No replies for the numerous emails and the WhatsApp messages.

The order was placed as a result of a full page advertisement in Times Of India. The reputation of the newspaper is also at stake.

Continue reading

Continue reading


SASTACOSTS Complaint – Order No.DKD11703128101 DATED 13.09.17. Mobile Sent By Company Is Not Working At All.

Subject: Order no.DKD11703128101 DATED 13.09.17. mobile sent by company is not working at all.
My Name: SACHIDANAND SHARMA
My City: Patna
My State: Bihar
My Complaint Against: SASTACOSTS
Complaint Category: Handset Complaints
Claim Amount (Approx.): 1299
My Complaint Description:
There is software problem.. Charger is defective.Mobile is not workIing at all.Ihave reported to companys mail on 18 th sept.and reminded several times but there is no response from company..pl do the needful

Continue reading

Continue reading


Tnstc Conductor Bus Regtn32n3260 Dated 09/10/2017 Morning 7 Am Complaint – Not Returned The Change Of Rs80

Subject: Not returned the change of Rs80
My Name: Sasitharan
My City: villupuram
My State: tamil nadu
My Complaint Against: Tnstc conductor bus regtn32n3260 dated 09/10/2017 morning 7 am
Complaint Category: Public Transportation
Claim Amount (Approx.): 80
My Complaint Description:
I got the bus from villupuram to tindivanam and the price was rs25 and I gave him 100 he asked for change so I gave a five rupee he would return 80 rs but after providing that also he did not returned the change I thought that after he finishes getting tickets from all he would provide the change but even after that Asking for change he just asked to get from the stop where I have to get down just after me getting down he just took off the bus ,doesn't a conductor have to have the change with him
Reg no:TN32N3260

Time :07:00am

Continue reading

Continue reading