Hypermarketkart.com Complaint – Online Order Dated 10.9.2017 Not Yet Delivered

Subject: Online order dated 10.9.2017 not yet delivered
My Name: Dr Sanjeev Trivedi
My City: Ahmedabad
My State: Gujarat
My Complaint Against: Hypermarketkart.com
Complaint Category: Online Shopping
Claim Amount (Approx.): Rs.2525.00
My Complaint Description:
Order No 100002100 dated 10.9.2017 at Ahmedabad not delivered till 29.9.2017. The given phone number cannot be contacted. No replies for the numerous emails and the WhatsApp messages.

The order was placed as a result of a full page advertisement in Times Of India. The reputation of the newspaper is also at stake.

Continue reading

Continue reading


SASTACOSTS Complaint – Order No.DKD11703128101 DATED 13.09.17. Mobile Sent By Company Is Not Working At All.

Subject: Order no.DKD11703128101 DATED 13.09.17. mobile sent by company is not working at all.
My Name: SACHIDANAND SHARMA
My City: Patna
My State: Bihar
My Complaint Against: SASTACOSTS
Complaint Category: Handset Complaints
Claim Amount (Approx.): 1299
My Complaint Description:
There is software problem.. Charger is defective.Mobile is not workIing at all.Ihave reported to companys mail on 18 th sept.and reminded several times but there is no response from company..pl do the needful

Continue reading


Tnstc Conductor Bus Regtn32n3260 Dated 09/10/2017 Morning 7 Am Complaint – Not Returned The Change Of Rs80

Subject: Not returned the change of Rs80
My Name: Sasitharan
My City: villupuram
My State: tamil nadu
My Complaint Against: Tnstc conductor bus regtn32n3260 dated 09/10/2017 morning 7 am
Complaint Category: Public Transportation
Claim Amount (Approx.): 80
My Complaint Description:
I got the bus from villupuram to tindivanam and the price was rs25 and I gave him 100 he asked for change so I gave a five rupee he would return 80 rs but after providing that also he did not returned the change I thought that after he finishes getting tickets from all he would provide the change but even after that Asking for change he just asked to get from the stop where I have to get down just after me getting down he just took off the bus ,doesn't a conductor have to have the change with him
Reg no:TN32N3260

Time :07:00am

Continue reading

Continue reading


Pune District Central Co Operative Bank Complaint – Post Dated Check Clearance

Subject: Post dated check clearance
My Name: Amjad
My City: Pune
My State: MAHARASHTRA
My Complaint Against: Pune district central co operative bank
Complaint Category: Banks Complaints
Claim Amount (Approx.): 200000
My Complaint Description:
Pddc bank branch khed Pune clear tthe June 2018 complaint dated check of amount 120000 rupees and can't return it.also don't accept their mistaks.

Continue reading

Continue reading


WOODYS FURNITURE Complaint – ORDER NO 100010723 DATED 22/6/2017

Subject: ORDER NO 100010723 DATED 22/6/2017
My Name: ANEESH GARG
My City: NOIDA, GAUTAM BUDH NAGAR
My State: UTTAR PRADESH
My Complaint Against: WOODYS FURNITURE
Complaint Category: Online Shopping
Claim Amount (Approx.): INR8356
My Complaint Description:
COMPANY CANCELLED THE ORDER IN THE LAST WEEK OF JULY2017 AFTER IT FAILS TO MEET ITS COMMITMENT OF SUPPLY BY 26TH JULY 2017 UNILATERALLY. ON CHECKING WITH THEIR CUSTOMERCARE ( MOBILE: +91-8767317317) IT WAS INFORMED THAT REFUNDS WILL BE PROCESSED WITHIN 2 WEEKS.
NOW COMPANY IS NOT RESPONDING TO ANY E-MAIL QUERY REGARDING THE ABOVE REFUNDS AND THEIR CUSTOMERCARE DELIBERATELY AVOIDING CALLS MADE FROM MY REGSITERED MOBILE NO.

Continue reading

Continue reading