Dealsamzon.com Complaint – Recevied Duplicate Fastrack Watch Dated On 29.03.2017

Subject: Recevied duplicate fastrack watch dated on 29.03.2017
My Name: vishal mandavkar
My City: mumbai
My State: maharashtra
My Complaint Against: Dealsamzon.com
Complaint Category: Manufacturers & Dealers
Claim Amount (Approx.): 598
My Complaint Description:
Dear sir/Ma'am

I ordered couple of days back dated on 25th March 2017 FASTRACK watch from Dealsamzon.com and on 29th march2017.

I received duplicate and damage FASTRACK watch in delivery and i paid 598 rupees for this cheap and duplicate product. I called and mailed many time on 9555211222 / [email protected] and [email protected] ,but nobody response.

Kindly help to get my refund.

Thanks Vishal Mandavkar (9833430242

Continue reading


Mewad Tourism Complaint – Bouncing Of Cheque Dated 28/11/2016

Subject: Bouncing of cheque dated 28/11/2016
My Name: Dilip Rakhsiya
My City: surat
My State: Gujarat
My Complaint Against: Mewad Tourism
Complaint Category: Tours & Travels
Claim Amount (Approx.): 11000
My Complaint Description:
Dear Sir,
I undersigned mr Dilip Rakhsiya given 11000 cash for traveling to Gangasagar from surat for my father & mother in law(2 Person) as ticket charge.But they both had medical problems and they cancel
their tour.We inform mewad tourism well in advance and they given us cheque of 11000/-on dated 28/11/2016.But the cheque was bounce and we complained four to five times and now they people not ready to pay money.… Continue reading

Continue reading


Babyoye Complaint – Order No.BY985717 Dated: 8/09/2016 No Delivery

Subject: Order No.BY985717 dated: 8/09/2016 No Delivery
My Name: Poonam Suru
My City: Rajkot
My Complaint Against: Babyoye
Complaint Category: Service Providers
Claim Amount (Approx.): 750
My Complaint Description:
We have not received the product since 1 week. Only one reply that it will be delivered within 4 to 5 working days, since then customer care people aren't answering the calls or no other reply to our emails.… Continue reading

Continue reading


Non Delivery Of An Order No. 3002145304 Dated 23/03/13

My Name: Dr Bijon Ch Dutta
My Contact No. 09864017399
My Complaint Against: indiatimes shopping and firstflight prepaid courier
indiatimes shopping and firstflight prepaid courier ‘s Contact Details: 09124666666
Complaint Category: Couriers & Parcels
My Complaint Description:
lodge a complain against indiatimes shopping yesterday against my order no.3002145304. Today I want to lodge another complain against the associated FIRSTFLIGHT PREPAID courier service for not delivered the product order placed by me though they claimed that they delivered it on 5th April’13. The mail sent to me is attached herewith for prompt action. thanks

Dear dr bijon ch dutta ,
We thank you for placing an order with us.… Continue reading

Continue reading