WOODYS FURNITURE Complaint – ORDER NO 100010723 DATED 22/6/2017

Subject: ORDER NO 100010723 DATED 22/6/2017
My Name: ANEESH GARG
My City: NOIDA, GAUTAM BUDH NAGAR
My State: UTTAR PRADESH
My Complaint Against: WOODYS FURNITURE
Complaint Category: Online Shopping
Claim Amount (Approx.): INR8356
My Complaint Description:
COMPANY CANCELLED THE ORDER IN THE LAST WEEK OF JULY2017 AFTER IT FAILS TO MEET ITS COMMITMENT OF SUPPLY BY 26TH JULY 2017 UNILATERALLY. ON CHECKING WITH THEIR CUSTOMERCARE ( MOBILE: +91-8767317317) IT WAS INFORMED THAT REFUNDS WILL BE PROCESSED WITHIN 2 WEEKS.
NOW COMPANY IS NOT RESPONDING TO ANY E-MAIL QUERY REGARDING THE ABOVE REFUNDS AND THEIR CUSTOMERCARE DELIBERATELY AVOIDING CALLS MADE FROM MY REGSITERED MOBILE NO.

Continue reading

Continue reading


Dealzkart.com Complaint – Order 320306827354434] Dated 19-07-2017 Samsung Power Bank Of 25000mah + Sony Headset.. I Got That Delivered On Monday 14th August 2018, But Was Shocked To Open The Box To Find A Local Assembled Kind Of Blown Up Powerboat Lookalike Device With A Local Make Headset.. Their Numbers Doesn’t Work Nor They Respond To Our Emails.. This Is A Clear Cheating Business What Dealzkart Are Doing.. Have To Get Justice Somehow..

Subject: Order 320306827354434] Dated 19-07-2017 Samsung power bank of 25000mah + Sony headset.. I got that delivered on Monday 14th August 2018, but was shocked to open the box to find a Local assembled kind of blown up powerboat lookalike device with a local make headset.. Their numbers doesn't work nor they respond to our emails.. This is a clear cheating business what Dealzkart are doing.. Have to get justice somehow..
My Name: Dharmendra Phaugat
My City: Roorkee
My State: Uttrakhand
My Complaint Against: Dealzkart.com
Complaint Category: Electronics Appliances
Claim Amount (Approx.): 998
My Complaint Description:
I had ordered a combo product looking at the brand of Samsung power bank of 25000mah + Sony headset..

Continue reading

Continue reading


Dealsamzon.com Complaint – Recevied Duplicate Fastrack Watch Dated On 29.03.2017

Subject: Recevied duplicate fastrack watch dated on 29.03.2017
My Name: vishal mandavkar
My City: mumbai
My State: maharashtra
My Complaint Against: Dealsamzon.com
Complaint Category: Manufacturers & Dealers
Claim Amount (Approx.): 598
My Complaint Description:
Dear sir/Ma'am

I ordered couple of days back dated on 25th March 2017 FASTRACK watch from Dealsamzon.com and on 29th march2017.

I received duplicate and damage FASTRACK watch in delivery and i paid 598 rupees for this cheap and duplicate product. I called and mailed many time on 9555211222 / [email protected] and [email protected] ,but nobody response.

Kindly help to get my refund.

Thanks Vishal Mandavkar (9833430242… Continue reading

Continue reading


Mewad Tourism Complaint – Bouncing Of Cheque Dated 28/11/2016

Subject: Bouncing of cheque dated 28/11/2016
My Name: Dilip Rakhsiya
My City: surat
My State: Gujarat
My Complaint Against: Mewad Tourism
Complaint Category: Tours & Travels
Claim Amount (Approx.): 11000
My Complaint Description:
Dear Sir,
I undersigned mr Dilip Rakhsiya given 11000 cash for traveling to Gangasagar from surat for my father & mother in law(2 Person) as ticket charge.But they both had medical problems and they cancel
their tour.We inform mewad tourism well in advance and they given us cheque of 11000/-on dated 28/11/2016.But the cheque was bounce and we complained four to five times and now they people not ready to pay money.… Continue reading

Continue reading