Mewad Tourism Complaint – Bouncing Of Cheque Dated 28/11/2016

Subject: Bouncing of cheque dated 28/11/2016
My Name: Dilip Rakhsiya
My City: surat
My State: Gujarat
My Complaint Against: Mewad Tourism
Complaint Category: Tours & Travels
Claim Amount (Approx.): 11000
My Complaint Description:
Dear Sir,
I undersigned mr Dilip Rakhsiya given 11000 cash for traveling to Gangasagar from surat for my father & mother in law(2 Person) as ticket charge.But they both had medical problems and they cancel
their tour.We inform mewad tourism well in advance and they given us cheque of 11000/-on dated 28/11/2016.But the cheque was bounce and we complained four to five times and now they people not ready to pay money.… Continue reading

Continue reading


Babyoye Complaint – Order No.BY985717 Dated: 8/09/2016 No Delivery

Subject: Order No.BY985717 dated: 8/09/2016 No Delivery
My Name: Poonam Suru
My City: Rajkot
My Complaint Against: Babyoye
Complaint Category: Service Providers
Claim Amount (Approx.): 750
My Complaint Description:
We have not received the product since 1 week. Only one reply that it will be delivered within 4 to 5 working days, since then customer care people aren't answering the calls or no other reply to our emails.

Continue reading


Non Delivery Of An Order No. 3002145304 Dated 23/03/13

My Name: Dr Bijon Ch Dutta
My Contact No. 09864017399
My Complaint Against: indiatimes shopping and firstflight prepaid courier
indiatimes shopping and firstflight prepaid courier ‘s Contact Details: 09124666666
Complaint Category: Couriers & Parcels
My Complaint Description:
lodge a complain against indiatimes shopping yesterday against my order no.3002145304. Today I want to lodge another complain against the associated FIRSTFLIGHT PREPAID courier service for not delivered the product order placed by me though they claimed that they delivered it on 5th April’13. The mail sent to me is attached herewith for prompt action. thanks

Dear dr bijon ch dutta ,
We thank you for placing an order with us.… Continue reading

Continue reading


Uninor Direct Activated Cricket Alert Dated On 16/04/2013 At 3:53 Pm Without My Permission And Deduct Rs 30 Amount.

My Name: Prashant Aware
My Contact No. 8180073306
My Complaint Against: uninor
uninor’s Contact Details: 198 uninor no.
Complaint Category: Uninor Complaints
My Complaint Description:
Hi I am Prashant Aware, my complain that uninor direct activated cricket alert dated on 16/04/2013 at 3:53 pm without my permission and deduct Rs 30 amount. Uninor help line or Costumer care no. 198 is not responding to me and disconnect my call. How can I get my money back i.e. Rs 30 from uninor. Please lodge complaint against uninor and take necessary action to get my money back
Thank you
From
Prashant aware
Mob.… Continue reading

Continue reading


My Dish Tv Had No Word From Last 10 Days Dated 2/10/12

My Name: hemant panchal
My Contact No. 9725005349
My Complaint Against: dish tv
dish tv’s Contact Details: dish tv
Complaint Category: Entertainment
My Complaint Description:
i have dish tv hd connecation. I had allready paid rs 6000 for yearly hd royal pacakege. My chennal stopd work from last 1 october 12 and i told dish tv on 2nd october. They told me it will resolve my prob in 24 hours bt they send me tec. On date 6th october. After i often calld company every day. Company tec. Did not solve prob. After day onther tec. Came to me and he change my cemera simple and told me on monday give new cemera.… Continue reading

Continue reading