Fake Product Delivery Complaint – Fake Product Delivery

Subject: Fake Product delivery
My Name: Lalita Bafila
My City: Lucknow
My State: Uttar pradesh
My Complaint Against: Fake product delivery
Complaint Category: Online Shopping
Claim Amount (Approx.): 621
My Complaint Description:
Company make a fraud with me he deliver a very cheap saree and don't answer my call I am very frustrated from this website please return my money on the same address

Continue reading


Clickwear Complaint – Wrong Delivery

Subject: Wrong delivery
My Name: Jolly Varghese
My City: Chennai
My State: Tamil Nadu
My Complaint Against: Clickwear
Complaint Category: Fashion & Jewelry
Claim Amount (Approx.): 621.00
My Complaint Description:
Fraud work. Sent a cheap cloth which looks nothing like the one I ordered in their website. Please nobody buy anything from them. The thing doesn't even look like a saree.

Continue reading


Bagplanets Complaint – Non Delivery Of The Product

Subject: Non delivery of the product
My Name: Bindu Nair
My City: Pune
My State: Maharashtra
My Complaint Against: Bagplanets
Complaint Category: Online Shopping
Claim Amount (Approx.): 869
My Complaint Description:
I have purchased bags on Bagplanets.in and the order Id is 21739 DT.27.12.17 which has to deliver on 4.01.18 to 06.01.18. but till today (17.01.18 ) I have not received the product and I am not in the position to track the delivery details don't have any contact No, contact email. Kindly help me to get refund my money.

Continue reading

Continue reading


Company Complaint – Wrong Product Delivery

Subject: wrong product delivery
My Name: ajay kumar
My City: solan
My State: himachal pradesh
My Complaint Against: company
Complaint Category: Online Shopping
Claim Amount (Approx.): 629
My Complaint Description:
Hi
I placed an order at ziwar. Com my oder is a peach colour saree but I got a pink colour saree totally different all the contact of zimbra.com is switched off I want to replace my sarees but there are no contacts on their site ofthere site

Continue reading

Continue reading


Bagsplanet Complaint – Non Delivery Of The Product

Subject: Non Delivery of the product
My Name: MOHAN KADAM
My City: Mumbai
My State: Maharashhtra
My Complaint Against: Bagsplanet
Complaint Category: Online Shopping
Claim Amount (Approx.): 2127/-
My Complaint Description:
I have booked croc effect cabin trolley set of 3 PCs model CBG085 on 3rd Nov 2017 under Order ID2602 .It is approved on 4th November 2017 and on 10th November informed it is ready for deshach .On 11th November 2017 it is informed that the product is dispatched for delivery .Today is 17th January 2018 .Till today I have not received delivery of the product and I am not in a position to track the delivery as the no details of despatch are provided and no updates regarding delivery on mail or phone

Continue reading

Continue reading