Viraansh Infotech Complaint – Refundable Deposit

Subject: Refundable deposit
My Name: Esther Rani Karrevula
My City: Pune
My State: Maharashtra
My Complaint Against: Viraansh infotech
Complaint Category: All Consultants
Claim Amount (Approx.): 10000
My Complaint Description:
Viraansh infotech is a outsourcing company for data entry jobs, they have taken deposit of 10,000 which they said refundable and after 1 month they said ur project has been terminated and you will not get refund.

Continue reading


BSNL Complaint – Deposit Refund

Subject: Deposit refund
My Name: Ajaysinh jadeja
My City: Jamnagar
My State: Gujarat
My Complaint Against: BSNL
Complaint Category: BSNL Complaints
Claim Amount (Approx.): 1500
My Complaint Description:
I close my landline telephone no 0288-2710403 before 1 year… So as per rule they give me my deposit refund with in 3 month bt till the date I didn't get my deposit refund… If m not pay telephone bill in date they give me panalty… As coustomer now I need my money back as soon as possible with interest

Continue reading


STATE BANK OF INDIA-IFC CODE-8278 Complaint – MATURE FIXED DEPOSIT(NO.31399992278 DTD.06/08/2010 – MATURITY DTD.06/08/2015 ) TO BE DEPOSITED IN ACCOUNT

Subject: MATURE FIXED DEPOSIT(NO.31399992278 DTD.06/08/2010 – MATURITY DTD.06/08/2015 ) TO BE DEPOSITED IN ACCOUNT
My Name: DHARMESH CHAMPAKLAL CHADDERWALA
My City: BHARUCH
My State: GUJARAT
My Complaint Against: STATE BANK OF INDIA-IFC CODE-8278
Complaint Category: Banks Complaints
Claim Amount (Approx.): 170000
My Complaint Description:
FD (NO.31399992278 DTD.06/08/2010 – MATURITY DTD.06/08/2015 ) MATURED, BUT BANK IS NOT DEPOSITED IN OUR SBI ACCOUNT SINCE 15DAYS – THEY ARE DENIED & HENGRY/SOUGHTING UNNECESSARY WORDING WITH CUSTOMER

Continue reading


Abhinav Kishore Complaint – Neteller India Money Deposit Fraud Agent.

Subject: Neteller india money deposit fraud agent.
My Name: Sabyasachi parida
My City: Kendrapara
My State: Odisha
My Complaint Against: Abhinav kishore
Complaint Category: Finance & Investment
Claim Amount (Approx.): 2150
My Complaint Description:
I found this person on quora for money deposit on neteller account he tell me to deposit 2000+50rs commission, when i deposit he block my mobile number. Please help me, howcan i recovery my money?

Continue reading


Connection Phase – Mr. Vivek Chauhan Complaint – Deposit Money Not Refunded

Subject: Deposit money not refunded
My Name: Suketu shah
My City: Ahmedabad
My State: Gujrat
My Complaint Against: Connection Phase – Mr. Vivek Chauhan
Complaint Category: Employers/Employees
Claim Amount (Approx.): 20,000
My Complaint Description:
My sister Rujuta shah was doing training at Connection phase , Ahmedabad (A 408, Earth Complex, Near Seema Hall, Anandnagar Main Road,, Satellite, Ahmedabad, Gujarat ) . Between 1/1/15 to 1/4/15 , for training company is charging 20,000 Refundable deposit , but till today money was not refunded to us .

Continue reading