Rajasthan Road Transport Service Complaint – Refund Of Online Tax Deposited On Online Portal For Other State Vehicles At Rajasthan

Subject: Refund of Online Tax Deposited on Online Portal for Other State Vehicles At Rajasthan
My Name: Vikash J Patel
My City: Anand
My State: Gujarat
My Complaint Against: Rajasthan Road Transport Service
Complaint Category: Public Transportation
Claim Amount (Approx.): 1806
My Complaint Description:
Hello Sir,
We have planned a group trip from Vadodara (Gujarat) to Mount Abu (Rajasthan) on 7th Oct 2017. When we left from Vadodara at that time we came to know that we can pay road tax for another state on vahan.raj.nic.in/rjcheckcomplaint/faces/checkcomplaint/jsp/ukcheckcomplainttax.jsp site, So we have tried to pay online for same.

Continue reading

Continue reading


HDFC Bank Complaint – Cheaque Deposited On Date 12/10/17 But Deposit Date They Give 16/10/17

Subject: Cheaque deposited on date 12/10/17 but deposit date they give 16/10/17
My Name: Ajudia Jagdish
My City: Ahmedabad
My State: Gujarat
My Complaint Against: HDFC Bank
Complaint Category: Banks Complaints
Claim Amount (Approx.): 2 lakh amount
My Complaint Description:
Our company INDOUS BIOTECH PVT LTD. Had deposited cheaque of amount 19,28,935/- of account number: 50200006021296 in HDFC bank on date 12/10/17 but they told us the cheaque will be cleared on 16/10/17. 5 days of clearing the cheaque of this much big amount how it can be. For this we want to our loss amount from the bank.

Continue reading

Continue reading


RBI Fort Branch Mumbai Complaint – As A NRi Old 500 And 1000 Notes Deposited But Till Now New Notes Not Transfer In My Bank Account

Subject: As a NRi old 500 and 1000 notes deposited but till now new notes not transfer in my bank account
My Name: Moxes Bhemani
My City: Navsari
My State: Gujarat
My Complaint Against: RBI fort branch mumbai
Complaint Category: Banks Complaints
Claim Amount (Approx.): 25000
My Complaint Description:
Sir,
I am from Gujarat. I am live at Taiwan .as a nri status I deposited my 500 and 1000 notes to RBI MUMBAI FORT BRANCH on 15 th Feb 2017 they told me we will transfer in 2 months
After 2 months I will called him he told me you don't have kyc complete in your account or your account number is wrong
After next day I will send him kyc cert with account branch certificate
Now almost 6 months till today he will pick up once in week he told me rbi in progress we will transfer you
Sir please check this branch many nri in this trouble .not even answer properly
My RBI receipt Number -E 58
I will aslo attached my RBI deposited sleep and bank kyc certificate
Please humble request to solve this problem

Continue reading

Continue reading


Airtel Complaint – Refund My Security Amount I Deposited At The Time Of Connection

Subject: Refund My security Amount I deposited at the time of connection
My Name: Sumit Chhabra
My City: Karnal
My State: HARYANA
My Complaint Against: Airtel
Complaint Category: Broadband/Internet Services
Claim Amount (Approx.): 500
My Complaint Description:
My Airtel number was 01844045402
I was a broadband customer of airtel Last year. And Due to some reason I wanted to discontinue the broadband service. I called the customer care service and they asked me that you have paid your last bill and you can apply for disconnection. And then I asked about the security amount of 500 that I deposited at the time of connection.… Continue reading

Continue reading