Sbi Credit Card Complaint – Transaction Dispute

Subject: Transaction Dispute
My Name: vipul Shah
My City: VADODARA
My State: Gujarat
My Complaint Against: sbi credit card
Complaint Category: Banks Complaints
Claim Amount (Approx.): 7632.75
My Complaint Description:
On my credit card No 4335 8778 6903 5203 of SBI VISA card on 17/09/17 at midnight international transaction done on my card for Rs.3,218.63, Rs.2,758.83 and Rs.1,655.29 dated 19/7/2016 debited on your card account towards PAYPAL *ASDASTORESL and same is under investigation. call came from SBI EXECUTIVE and I blocked card at night on morning as per his instruction I call sbi help and say for block payment.

Continue reading

Continue reading


SBI Card Complaint – Dispute On Transaction, SBI Credit Card

Subject: Dispute on Transaction, SBI Credit Card
My Name: Brahma Nand Gupta
My City: Guwahati
My State: Assam
My Complaint Against: SBI Card
Complaint Category: Finance & Investment
Claim Amount (Approx.): 5223.10
My Complaint Description:
I have made a transaction on 28/09/2017 , this is with reference to the
transaction at CITRUSPAY NIOS MUMBAI IN for Rs 4553.1 on your SBI Card Credit Card, I was made fee payment to NIOS and that particular payment not received by the Merchant and I have raised a complaint / Dispute to SBI card through mail to [email protected] and assured me that the dispute will be resolved and amount will be get credited to my SBI Card but after number of days back they mailed me that I have not given supporting documents though they asked only to put Dispute form only.

Continue reading

Continue reading


Sbi Credit Card Complaint – Transaction Dispute Bank Not Refund Me

Subject: transaction Dispute Bank not refund me
My Name: Piyush Kariya
My City: Rajkot
My State: Gujarat
My Complaint Against: Sbi credit card
Complaint Category: Banks Complaints
Claim Amount (Approx.): 36500
My Complaint Description:
Dear Sir, Mam
this is a Merchant Transaction Disputes
My Card Numbe4 Last Digit 48871 4889

Most times I mail u call u but u didn't answer me almost 3 months ago my payment not credit

I purchase mobile flip kart detail wise I send u also flip kart tell me your refund already given to sbi also flip kart send payment reference number if u not want to credit me so I take legal action this is my last mail u can not reply me so I compliant FIR to Bank he not received me money also I am your premium customers I take use your loan everything… Detail as under

Flip kart I'd my mobile number 8460027230

1, purchase order on 21st Sep 2017 flip kart cancel order order Id is 110284760537673000 amount 9899
Fliplart payment Reference number
PZT1709211641WY10903
50599245894646404051

2, purchase order on 23st Sep 2017 flip kart cancel order
Order Id : 110300215805680000
Flipkart Payment reference number
PZT17092311388VC0103 amount 9899

3, purchase order on 24 Sep 2017 filpkart cancel order
Order Id : 110291843003681000
Flip kart payment reference number
PZT1709221222WKQ1203 amount 6381

Fliplart second I'd 9979416169

Order Id : 110310284698525000
Date 24 Sep 2017 cancel order and refund me flip kart payment reference number
PZT1709241535VPM1203 9899 amount…

Kindly check all detail and tell me when my payment credit to me

Thanks
Piyush
9898610310

Continue reading

Continue reading


SBICARD & AMAZON Sellar Service Complaint – Fraude & Dispute Transaction Of Rs.35000.00

Subject: Fraude & dispute Transaction of Rs.35000.00
My Name: Biswajit Charan
My City: Bankura
My State: West Bengal
My Complaint Against: SBICARD & AMAZON Sellar Service
Complaint Category: Others
Claim Amount (Approx.): 35000.00
My Complaint Description:
SUBJECT: Information for taking necessary Action against a Fraud Transection through
a fraud call from Mob no. 9916220926 in favour of SBI CARD ending No.-
xxxxxxxxxxxx9050.

Respected Sir / Madam,
I beg most respectfully to state that I had a SBI Credit Card ending No.-xxxxxxxxxxxx9050 and would like to check the status on 18.10.2016 around at 6.30 p.m and I have seen that Rs. 1599.00 has been deducted without my consent as a card protection charge from my said card.

Continue reading

Continue reading


4726429044446884 SBI Credit Card Complaint – 4726429044446884 Charges Dispute

Subject: 4726429044446884 charges dispute
My Name: KULDIP SINGH
My City: delhi
My State: delhi
My Complaint Against: 4726429044446884 SBI Credit card
Complaint Category: Banks Complaints
Claim Amount (Approx.): 10549
My Complaint Description:
Hi Team,

My name is kuldip singh and my contact number is 9818867197. I am facing a very bad issue with SBI credit card. Though I am not using their credit card for last one year but they keep on adding late fee charges and other taxes as well. I have tried to contact them many times but nobody respond properly. Generally whenever we interact with customer care they keep recording and update the records properly but in SBI every time you have to repeat the same thing again and again.… Continue reading

Continue reading