Pratibha Industries Ltd. Complaint – Fixed Deposit Receipt Matured On 11-07-2016 Still The Amount Was Not Received

Subject: Fixed Deposit Receipt matured on 11-07-2016 still the amount was not received
My Name: Navinchandra Chhaganlal Modi
My City: Ahmedabad
My State: Gujarat
My Complaint Against: Pratibha Industries Ltd.
Complaint Category: Finance & Investment
Claim Amount (Approx.): 28773/-
My Complaint Description:
Sub: Non Receipt of Fixed Deposit Receipt payment after maturity of 15 months of a Senior Citizen Person
Ref: Receipt No: 6644 of Public Category in Cumulative Scheme

Respected Sir,
With reference to the above subject and reference, I have to inform you that after 15 months of Maturity of Fixed Deposit Receipt of a Senior Citizen person the Principal Amount with Cumulative Interest Amount was not received by Mr.

Continue reading

Continue reading


Plethico Pharmaceuticals Limited Complaint – Fixed Deposit Receipt Matured On 10-07-2016 Still The Amount Was Not Received

Subject: Fixed Deposit Receipt matured on 10-07-2016 still the amount was not received
My Name: Navinchandra Chhaganlal Modi
My City: Ahmedabad
My State: Gujarat
My Complaint Against: Plethico Pharmaceuticals Limited
Complaint Category: Finance & Investment
Claim Amount (Approx.): 36167/-
My Complaint Description:
Sub: Non Receipt of Fixed Deposit Receipt payment after maturity of 15 months of a Senior Citizen Person
Ref: Receipt No: 27022 of Public Category in Cumulative Scheme

Respected Sir,

With reference to the above subject and reference, I have to inform you that after 15 months of Maturity of Fixed Deposit Receipt of a Senior Citizen person the Principal Amount with Cumulative Interest Amount was not received by Mr.

Continue reading

Continue reading


State Bank Of Saurashtra – Bikha – 059 Complaint – My Fixed Deposit In Maturity But No Received.

Subject: My Fixed Deposit in maturity but no received.
My Name: vilashben dungarbhai gajera
My City: junagadh
My State: gujarat
My Complaint Against: state bank of saurashtra – bikha – 059
Complaint Category: Others
Claim Amount (Approx.): 15000
My Complaint Description:
Dear sir,

My self is Vilashben Dungarbhai Gajera (After Marriage Name :- Vilashben Rameshbhai Gondaliya), now i am living in surat,
i have fixed diposited since 12/3/2003, rupees 5360/- and its maturity time 12/11/2006, and my A/c No.78688943590, but after my marriage we are living in surat, i am 4 to 5 time going to SBI bank but is ask to we will check and call back to me but no any reply to me.… Continue reading

Continue reading


Bilcare Ltd Complaint – Not Paid Matured Amount (Principle+Interest) Of Fixed Deposit, FD Was Matured On 15.10.2015.

Subject: Not paid matured amount (Principle+Interest) of Fixed Deposit, FD was matured on 15.10.2015.
My Name: BHAVESH N.SHAH
My City: GANDHINAGAR
My State: GUJARAT
My Complaint Against: Bilcare Ltd
Complaint Category: Finance & Investment
Claim Amount (Approx.): Rs.38,497/-
My Complaint Description:
My Fixed deposit was already matured on 15.10.2015, but the company has not paid principle and interest amount till date.
The details are as under:
(1) FDR No:819055 (2) Date of Deposit:23.10.2012 (3) Deposit amt.Rs.:27,000/- (4)Maturity Date:15.10.2015
(5) Maturity amt.:Rs.38,497/- (6) Depositors Name:(i) BHAVESH N.SHAH (ii) NEELA BHAVESH SHAH
(7) Depositor address:BLOCK NO.166, ANANDNAGAR, SECTOR NO.27, GANDHINAGAR – 382 028
(8) Name of the Company:M/s.Bilcare Ltd.… Continue reading

Continue reading


Bilcare Ltd Complaint – Not Paid Matured Amount (Principle+Interest) Of Fixed Deposit, FD Was Matured On 15.10.2015.

Subject: Not paid matured amount (Principle+Interest) of Fixed Deposit, FD was matured on 15.10.2015.
My Name: SMT. NEELA BHAVESH SHAH
My City: GANDHINAGAR
My State: GUJARAT
My Complaint Against: Bilcare Ltd
Complaint Category: Finance & Investment
Claim Amount (Approx.): 38,497/-
My Complaint Description:
My Fixed Deposit was already matured on 15.10.2015 but M/s.Bilcare Ltd has not paid principle and interest amount till date.
The details of fixed deposit receipt is as under:-
(1)FDR No.:819054 (2) Date of deposit:23.10.2012 (3) Principle amt.:Rs.27,000/- (4) Date of Maturity:Rs.23.10.2015
(5) Maturity amt:Rs.38,497/- (6) Depositors Name:(1)NEELA BHAVESH SHAH (2)BHAVESH N.SHAH
(7)Company Full Name:Bilcare Ltd. (8) Company Address: (i) 6th Floor, ICC Trade Tower, B Wing, Pune – 411 016
(ii)1028, Shiroli Village, Taluka – Khed Rajgurunagar PUNE – 410 505 Maharastra (9) Company Contact No.(i) 020 66007559 (ii) 020 66007561
Note:- Since, 2 years being completed, they every time extend to pay FD amount as company has fund problem.… Continue reading

Continue reading