Syska Gadget Secure Complaint – Mobile Insurance Claim Amount

Subject: Mobile insurance claim amount
My Name: Balbir singh
My City: Patiala
My State: Punjab
My Complaint Against: Syska Gadget Secure
Complaint Category: Insurance Companies
Claim Amount (Approx.): 8950
My Complaint Description:
NAME- balbir singh
CIN NO. 1610287666
MOBILE NO. 9646530648
MOBILE- sony xperia m4 aqua dual E2363
DATE OF PURCHASE. 25/112015
INVOICE NO.JT/REATIL/A00357
IMEI NO.352198071200824
CLAIM AGIANST. TOTALL LOST
HANDSET SUBMITED DATE. 8/12/16
CLAIM APPROVAL DATE. 13/12/2016

I have taken insurance with syska gadget secure it was my biggest mistake Date of purchase. 28/11/2015 i applied for the claim on 28/10/2016 agianst total lost fluid water damage i have submited my handset to syska gadget secure on 8/12/2016 insurance approvel date 13/12/2016 claim amount aprroved Rs.8950 after all dedections its been more then 1 year or more old but i haven't recieved my claim amount my Cin no.

Continue reading

Continue reading


Syska Gadget Secure Complaint – Oppo Phone

Subject: oppo phone
My Name: jayesh kumar shah
My City: Surat
My State: gujarat
My Complaint Against: syska gadget secure
Complaint Category: Insurance Companies
Claim Amount (Approx.): 10642
My Complaint Description:
Respected sir
Please give some reply or take some action on syska fraud company please sir this is 2 time I'm sending complain please requesting you sir.

Yours faithful
Jayesh shah

Continue reading


Syska Gadget Secure Complaint – Oppo Phone

Subject: oppo phone
My Name: Jayesh kumar
My City: Surat
My State: Gujarat
My Complaint Against: Syska gadget secure
Complaint Category: Handset Complaints
Claim Amount (Approx.): 10642
My Complaint Description:
Respected sir,
My cell phone of oppo company was been damaged and display was damaged.i was having insurance of syska gadget and claim my insurance and I completed all the procedure of claim and I courier my phone on 25 may, 2017 while claimig insurance company told that phone will be repaired and handover after 90 to 120 days but today after 6months the company is making fool and not giving proper statement of phone and not giving time and date of delivery of phone please sir help me it will be honour if I'll get help from grahak suraksha.

Continue reading

Continue reading


Syska Gadget Secure Complaint – Insured Mobile Phone Not Repaired By Company

Subject: insured mobile phone not repaired by company
My Name: Mandeep Singh
My City: Dehradun
My State: Uttrakhand
My Complaint Against: Syska Gadget Secure
Complaint Category: Insurance Companies
Claim Amount (Approx.): 4500
My Complaint Description:
Dear sir / Madam
i send my mobile to syska for repaire as per syska instruction on 22/06/17 . But till now they did not give me solution and my mobile not repaired by him. Every time i said they ask " sorry for inconvinence , your case is send to concened department"
help me to get repaired or back my mobile back.
complain no- 91706129403
Mandeep singh
9319434744

Continue reading

Continue reading


Syska Gadget Complaint – Syska Gadget Insurance Is Not Providing My Payment Of 4700/- Of My Mobile Claim Since Last 7-8 Months

Subject: Syska Gadget insurance is not providing my payment of 4700/- of my mobile claim since last 7-8 months
My Name: PARAG Vora
My City: Ahmedabad
My State: Gujarat
My Complaint Against: Syska Gadget
Complaint Category: Insurance Companies
Claim Amount (Approx.): 4700
My Complaint Description:
Respected All,

Greetings….

Kindly note that today I am forced to write something & sharing some thing which will be sure eye opener for you for the very famous Company – Syska (Syska Mobile Insurance), especially whose Brand ambassador is Irfan Khan.

On a very short note I am writing you that will make you think once before purchasing Mobile insurance

I have purchased new mobile – Samsung Galaxy Grand Prime on 18/01/2016 including Syska Insurance for which I had paid 500/- rs.

Continue reading

Continue reading