Liberty Videocon General Insurance Company Limited Complaint – Although My Complaint On Grahak Surakhsa, No Reply Or No Proper Communication To Resolve My Query On Salvage Charges On ADDON Policy

Subject: Although my complaint on Grahak Surakhsa, no reply or no proper communication to resolve my query on Salvage charges on ADDON policy
My Name: Vishal Thakor
My City: Surat
My State: Gujarat
My Complaint Against: Liberty Videocon General Insurance Company Limited
Complaint Category: Insurance Companies
Claim Amount (Approx.): 3,92,000
My Complaint Description:
Dear Sir/Madam,

This very bad that although my complaint on October 12, 2017, against Liberty Videocon General Insurance Company Ltd., there is no proper response from the company. On 12th October, 2017, after my complaint on "Grahak Suraksha", immediately I got a call from company's senior executive (Mr.

Continue reading

Continue reading


HDFC ARGO General Insurance Complaint – Complain Again My Loss Of Job.

Subject: Complain again my Loss of job.
My Name: Jitendra kareliya
My City: Talala gir
My State: Gujarat
My Complaint Against: HDFC ARGO general insurance
Complaint Category: Banks Complaints
Claim Amount (Approx.): 32000 rs.
My Complaint Description:
Respected sir / ma'am,
My self Jitendra kareliya from talala gir, Dis -gir somnath, gujarat 362150,
I was purchased new maruti 800 with finance 2 year duration from Dec -15 at that time I was received with DHFC ergo genera insurance policy (4/12/15 to 3/12/17), this policy is help full again accidents, medical loss of job etc.
Unfortunately I was loss my job from (10-aug) at pipavav Defence port of pipavav.

Continue reading

Continue reading


HDFC General Insurance Limited Complaint – Cancelled My Claim

Subject: Cancelled my claim
My Name: Pratik patel
My City: Anand
My State: Gujarat
My Complaint Against: HDFC general insurance limited
Complaint Category: Insurance Companies
Claim Amount (Approx.): 275000
My Complaint Description:
My car accident on 30 octomber 2016.
And i recevied their NCB letter on 10 november 2016.
Then I go to hdfc general insurance office in vadodara branch. There were Mr.Shah told me my brother to you cannot pay ncb amount without inspection. Then I requested to customer care officer in hdfc insurance company. There were Miss sweta agarwal told me that you pay the NCB amount and you get your claim, then i pay amount without inspection of my car.

Continue reading

Continue reading


IFFCO Tokio General Insurance Company Limited Complaint – Not Giving Claim Amount – Even After Hospitalisation

Subject: Not Giving Claim Amount – Even after hospitalisation
My Name: Vikas
My City: Mumbai
My State: Maharashtra
My Complaint Against: IFFCO Tokio General Insurance Company Limited
Complaint Category: Insurance Companies
Claim Amount (Approx.): 25000
My Complaint Description:
Hi Team

Really unhappy with the kind of service provided by the Iffco Tokio.

Even after hospitalization – Was been admitted for 1 day – Due to critical body issue – Iffco Tokio is saying – You should have done in OPD service… why the patient was admitted.

The team sitting in the iffco tokio will decide whether the patient will be admitted or not?

Continue reading

Continue reading


Insurance Companies: Liberty Videocon General Insurance Company Limited Complaint – Hidden Salvage Charges Applied On ADD ON Policy (Policy No: 201140020217100078200000)

Subject: Hidden Salvage charges applied on ADD ON policy (Policy No: 201140020217100078200000)
My Name: Vishal Thakor
My City: Surat
My State: Gujarat
My Complaint Against: Liberty Videocon General Insurance Company Limited
Complaint Category: Insurance Companies
Claim Amount (Approx.): 3,92,000
My Complaint Description:
I am having a car insurance from Liberty Videocon for my new car. I bought it somewhere in end of June 2017 and I met with an accident on 29th July 2017. I claimed for the insurance and their people visited/audited my crashed car. After repairing, I was asked to pay for file charges, charges for consumable items and salvage charge (Rs.11,000).

Continue reading

Continue reading