Gionee Mobiles Complaint – Gionee Mobile With Low Quality Parts With Rude And Reckless Service

Subject: Gionee Mobile with low quality parts with Rude and reckless service
My Name: G Vijay kumar
My City: Hyderabad
My State: Telangana
My Complaint Against: Gionee mobiles
Complaint Category: Mobile Companies
Claim Amount (Approx.): 12000
My Complaint Description:
I have purchased Gionee mobile on 26/10/2016 from Faizul mobiles -chirag Ali lane-Abids-Gionee-M-lite -Golden colour, under exchange for Rs. 12,000/-, bill no:7996 and also protected with pouch and tempered glass, with purchase date itself, it is only just fell down accidentally in home itself quality of glass is so cheap with china quality its glass broken, and also its battery back up is very low when called to their care centre -7893265532- they gave improper address and disconnected the phone,when I enquired locally they rudely said that it won"t come under warranty and she demanded me Rs..3,800/- for repair, amount is so high that now a days market price this mobile is Rs.4000/-.this china made companies making collecting hefty money from us,even product under warranty charging money from customers that producing with cheap quality panel and battery.I request Grahak seva authorities to take strong and Tough action against this China based mobile companies making profit with our hard earned money my providing cheap and low defective mobiles to customers and swallowing our hard earned and this service centres supporting them as a brokers and helping them in cheating Middle class people like us.

Continue reading

Continue reading


GIONEE MOBILE Complaint – SERVICE NOT GOOD

Subject: SERVICE NOT GOOD
My Name: PRACHIT RATHOD
My City: Ahmedabad
My State: Gujrat
My Complaint Against: GIONEE MOBILE
Complaint Category: Electronics Appliances
Claim Amount (Approx.): 6500
My Complaint Description:
I have Gionee P5W model.IMEI NO:- 869102025666664 , IMEI NO:- 869102025666672

In this mobile mike issue.Many times i give mobile to gionee service centre approx 9 to 10 times but till problem not resolved.i need to company exchange my mobile and give me new mobile.Because i spends lots of my time in this matter.So please help me in this matter.

Continue reading


Gionee Mobile Complaint – Dear Sir Reuest You To Followe The Complain As On Priority I Have Take Gionee F 103 Mobile On May 2016 There Are Lots Of Deffect In My Mobile In Only 4 Month I Have To Software Update My Phone To Gionee Care Now My Phone Is Hanged Also Voice Crack To Me And Call Reciever Mobile Automaticaly Swich Off When Battery 73% Its An Same Fool To Your Company To Not Sale Mobile Without Testing For Your Miss Management I Am Suffering I Go To Your Customer Care And The Y Took My Mobile For 1 Weeck , Now I Ave No Any Mobile To Use How Can I Manage My Work Without Mobile And I Am Sufferin This Problem Becaus Of Your Company Realy I Am Harres Lots Of To Purchase Gionee Mobile… Now I Want To Resolve The Problem Wi Ch Is Create By Your Mobile Instrument My Deatails Is Mention Under Name – Bhavin Gohil Mobile – Gionee F103 I Mei No – 869060020346882 Purchage Month – May 2016 1800-11-4000 Jago Grahak Jago Consumer-complaints‎ ▼ 022 3996 6333‎ Request To Change My Hansate In Priority Base

Subject: Dear Sir Reuest you to followe the complain as on priority I have Take Gionee F 103 Mobile on may 2016 There are lots of deffect in my mobile in only 4 month i have to software update my phone to gionee care Now my phone is hanged also voice crack to me and call reciever mobile automaticaly swich off when battery 73% its an same fool to your company to not sale mobile without testing for your miss management i am suffering I go to your customer care and they took my mobile for 1 weeck , now i ave no any mobile to use how can i manage my work without mobile and i am sufferin this problem becaus of your company realy i am harres lots of to purchase gionee mobile… now i want to resolve the problem wich is create by your mobile instrument My Deatails is mention under Name – Bhavin Gohil Mobile – Gionee F103 Imei no – 869060020346882 purchage month – May 2016 1800-11-4000 Jago Grahak jago consumer-complaints‎▼ 022 3996 6333‎ request to change my hansate in priority base
My Name: BHAVIN GOHIL
My City: ahmedabad
My Complaint Against: gionee mobile
Complaint Category: Mobile Companies
Claim Amount (Approx.): 9600
My Complaint Description:
Dear Sir

Reuest you to followe the complain as on priority

I have Take Gionee F 103 Mobile on may 2016

There are lots of deffect in my mobile

in only 4 month i have to software update my phone to gionee care

Now my phone is hanged also voice crack to me and call reciever

mobile automaticaly swich off when battery 73%

its an same fool to your company to not sale mobile without testing

for your miss management i am suffering

I go to your customer care and they took my mobile for 1 weeck , now i ave no any mobile to use
how can i manage my work without mobile and i am sufferin this problem becaus of your company

realy i am harres lots of to purchase gionee mobile…

now i want to resolve the problem wich is create by your mobile instrument

My Deatails is mention under

Name – Bhavin Gohil

Mobile – Gionee F103

Imei no – 869060020346882

purchage month – May 2016

1800-11-4000 Jago Grahak jago

consumer-complaints‎▼ 022 3996 6333‎

request to change my hansate in priority base

this kind of mail i have am send to gionee custmer care..… Continue reading

Continue reading


Gionee Company Complaint – Not Sovling Issue Of Double Application

Subject: Not Sovling Issue Of Double Application
My Name: Priyank Rughvani
My City: Rajkot
My Complaint Against: Gionee Company
Complaint Category: Mobile Companies
Claim Amount (Approx.): 200000
My Complaint Description:
I'm facing problem since last 5months in my gionee phone in that automatically applcation are being double they are always doing software update rather than any other solution one time gionee centre of rajkot has sent my phone at main care alse then also my problem has not been solved and i have talked with main care many times but they are telling your prblm will be solved and still again it has been occured and so i want to file complaint about gionee company for not given proper response and i have only one month warrnty left on my device…… Continue reading

Continue reading


Gionee India Mobile Complaint – Phone Blast

Subject: Phone blast
My Name: Rajput vikram
My City: Tharad
My Complaint Against: Gionee india mobile
Complaint Category: Others
Claim Amount (Approx.): 15000
My Complaint Description:
I got gionee s plus after 6month my phone blast.and than i send my phone to care but care representive told me you bought new batter rs1200 but my phone are blast so whats my fault.nd battery original price are rs.750
Poor service gionee deesa care… Continue reading

Continue reading