Flipkart Complaint – Goods Not Sent Of My Order

Subject: goods not sent of my order
My Name: jignesh patel
My City: palanpur
My State: gujrat
My Complaint Against: flipkart
Complaint Category: Mobile Companies
Claim Amount (Approx.): 20000
My Complaint Description:
Dear sir,
We are received this phone on Friday, november 10, 2017.
But, i am opening your flipkar box i am received intex aqua + model, so, i am called a delivery boy and tell him this problem.
He suggested a company number and I have call it.
So the day after your company exitutive call me .
Ifsc detail i am provided , but still , till today I am waiting for reply comment on your side.

Continue reading

Continue reading


Flipkart Complaint – Goods Not Received On Time

Subject: Goods not received on time
My Name: Paras Ashara
My City: Gondal
My State: Gujarat
My Complaint Against: Flipkart
Complaint Category: Online Shopping
Claim Amount (Approx.): 18000
My Complaint Description:
I have purchase a washing machine from flipkart on 15/10/2017 but still today i haven't received product. My order no is OD110493796960356000 and tracking no. is 504271490. they are providing expected delivery date was 28/10/20147 then 31/10/2017 and finally i got a mail from them that you will receive your product till 04/11/2017 before 2 Pm then after they will request me to give a time for more 2 days means i have to wait for 06/11/2017 2 PM, I was in support of them but now my limit for waiting is over so i called their customer care on 07/11/2017.

Continue reading

Continue reading


Hypermarketkart,com Complaint – Non Rcpt Of Groceries And Goods Despite Paid Order

Subject: non rcpt of groceries and goods despite paid order
My Name: sushila vora
My City: ahmedabad
My State: gujarat
My Complaint Against: hypermarketkart,com
Complaint Category: Online Shopping
Claim Amount (Approx.): 4231
My Complaint Description:
i am senior citizen at ahmedabad .my order dated 13/09/17 .order no #100005423 due to advt in gujarat samachar at ahmedabad on same day. . i purchased groceries worth 4231 rs. online and paid by credit card.i have still not rcvd goods and not even refunded till today 5/11/17.no reply from company on complain mail i d or .on tall free no as printed in news paper.please take strong actions against news paper and company and help me to get my money back with interest .both have misdirected and cheated me .

Continue reading

Continue reading


Bonitto Complaint – Not Supplying Purchased Goods

Subject: Not supplying purchased goods
My Name: Ravindrapuri Goswami
My City: Vadodara
My State: Gujarat
My Complaint Against: Bonitto
Complaint Category: Fashion & Jewelry
Claim Amount (Approx.):
My Complaint Description:
I am Ravindrapuri Goswami living in Vadodara. I ordered a dress for my wife worth 1800₹ by Custmer care number 9582215278 on WhatsApp because the online shopping system of this company was having problems. I paid money by ICICI internet banking on 24th October and they promised me to supply a dress within 3-4 working days. But still they didn’t supply the dress and even they don’t respond my phone whenever I call for the status of the order.

Continue reading

Continue reading


Www.shopkaku.com Complaint – Not Shiped Selected Goods

Subject: Not shiped selected goods
My Name: Mansukh Gohel
My City: Rajkot
My State: Gujarat
My Complaint Against: www.shopkaku.com
Complaint Category: Online Shopping
Claim Amount (Approx.): 5999.00
My Complaint Description:
I had purchased mobile make: Redmi 4a by online through www.shopkaku.com site but they have shipped china make mobile toy instead of selected product. I request to help me.

Continue reading

Continue reading