Icici Bank Complaint – Fraud Transaction

Subject: fraud transaction
My Name: deepak nhavelkar
My City: mumbai
My State: maharashtra
My Complaint Against: icici bank
Complaint Category: Banks Complaints
Claim Amount (Approx.): 38000
My Complaint Description:
Respected sir,
This is to bring to ur notice that I am holding the ICICI salary A/C No. 000401678079
At nariman point branch from last 10 years.
There are 10 fraud transaction are done through my account on 13/08/17 at 3.15 am to 4.00 am
Details of same are attached with the letter.
I have register the complaint through your customer care & block my card immediately on
13/08/17.

Continue reading

Continue reading


ICICI Lombard Complaint – Policy Wording Not Followed..

Subject: policy wording not followed..
My Name: Ronak Naik
My City: Amalsad
My State: Gujarat
My Complaint Against: ICICI Lombard
Complaint Category: Insurance Companies
Claim Amount (Approx.): 35000
My Complaint Description:
Dear sir,
I had bought a health policy from ICICI Lombard .
one of their customer executive call me for buying policy .and explain the whole benefits of policy , she told me that it will also cover daily cash benefits (Means : if you admitted in hospital more than 3 days than company will provide the Extra 1000 per day up to 10 max 10 day ) so i like this offer and bought the same and pay the premium as they said.

Continue reading

Continue reading


Icici Lombard Complaint – Not Issuing Insurance Policy

Subject: not issuing insurance policy
My Name: kavita nishit shah
My City: ahmedabad
My State: gujarat
My Complaint Against: icici lombard
Complaint Category: Insurance Companies
Claim Amount (Approx.): 14030
My Complaint Description:
I took a home loan from icici bank on June 2016. I don't want to buy this policy but mayur shah ,(icici home loan employee)take this policy.Icici bank disburse a cheque with number 65585 dated 29 June 2016 for my home insurance towards ICICI Lombard .
From 1.5 years I constantly ask them to
Issue my policy number so that I can cancelled it because I already took the policy for same property from another insurance company.

Continue reading

Continue reading


ICICI Bank Complaint – Bank Fraud Transaction

Subject: bank fraud transaction
My Name: deepak nhavelkar
My City: mumbai
My State: maharashtra
My Complaint Against: ICICI bank
Complaint Category: Banks Complaints
Claim Amount (Approx.): 38000
My Complaint Description:
Respected sir,
This is to bring to ur notice that I am holding the ICICI salary A/C No. 000401678079
At nariman point branch from last 10 years.
There are 10 fraud transaction are done through my account on 13/08/17 at 3.15 am to 4.00 am
Details of same are attached with the letter.
I have register the complaint through your customer care & block my card immediately on
13/08/17. I have visited the sakinaka branch on 14/08/17 and discussed the same to
Bank manager, they have verified the same & denied to take up the matter further for refund.

Continue reading

Continue reading


ICICI BANK, MAGMA FIN CORP, KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK Complaint – Regarding NOC Of Commercial Vehicle

Subject: Regarding NOC of Commercial Vehicle
My Name: Pradeep Wadhwa
My City: Neemuch
My State: Madhya Pradesh
My Complaint Against: ICICI BANK, MAGMA FIN CORP, KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK
Complaint Category: Banks Complaints
Claim Amount (Approx.):
My Complaint Description:
Dear Sir/Madam,

I have purchased an commercial vehicle in 2007 which was financed by ICICI BANK but due to some ups and downs of ICICI BANK my file was without my knowledge was transferred to MAGMA Finance without any intimation regarding this.
Bank have made 47 instalments of my commercial vehile which was to be closed by JULY 2011.
I have made all my installments till with all the original receipts and also have cross checked with my bank statement, non of my installments are due.

Continue reading

Continue reading