LEeco India Ltd And H Touch Service Center Ahmedabad Complaint – Regarding Replacement Of Headphone Under Warranty Period

Subject: Regarding Replacement of Headphone under warranty period
My Name: Ravi Prajapati
My City: AHMEDABAD
My State: GUJARAT
My Complaint Against: LEeco India ltd and H touch service center Ahmedabad
Complaint Category: Mobile Companies
Claim Amount (Approx.): 1999
My Complaint Description:
Respected sir;

I submitted my LeEco CDLA headphones for replacement on 27th May 2017 at Htouch service center, Naptune tower ahsram road. And they said I will get the replacement by 6th June 2017.
After that I have tried to call at service center but no one responded. And then I approached at service center but they are not giving proper answer.

Continue reading

Continue reading


Banks Complaints: Union Bank Of India, Branch:- Khadki (IFSC CODE : UBIN0538841 ) Complaint – Money Transferred From Saving Account (Fraud)

Subject: Money Transferred from saving Account (Fraud)
My Name: Trupti Ravindra Gaikwad
My City: Pune
My State: Maharashtra
My Complaint Against: Union Bank of India, branch:- Khadki (IFSC CODE : UBIN0538841 )
Complaint Category: Banks Complaints
Claim Amount (Approx.): Rs.38,000
My Complaint Description:
Myself Trupti Gaikwad have saving account with Union Bank of India, branch:- Khadki (IFSC CODE : UBIN0538841 ) . In my account I had balance of
balance Rs 38,000 on 20th march 2017.

There was transfer of Rs 38,000 in midnight from my Bank account in following manner and I received multiple message of money transfer

1. 20th March 2017 @ 11: 35 PM Rs.

Continue reading

Continue reading


State Bank Of India , Chauta Naka , Ankleshwar Complaint – Refund Not Received In Bank Account Yet.

Subject: Refund not Received in Bank Account yet.
My Name: Himanshu Gandhi
My City: Ankleshwar
My State: guja
My Complaint Against: State Bank of India , Chauta Naka , Ankleshwar
Complaint Category: Banks Complaints
Claim Amount (Approx.): 694
My Complaint Description:
I did Ordered Puma Dp black Sandle on 24th May 2017 via SBI Debitcard from the Site.I did cancel the Order on 29th may 2017 before Product gets delievered to me. I did Ask for Refund. According to them they had Refunded My order Amount on 29th May 2017. As per Terms and Policy amount has to be Refunded in 7-10 Working Business days.Due Date was 12 June 2017, But Still My Refund was not Initiated due to Bank Fault .

Continue reading

Continue reading


You Broadband India Limited Complaint – Net Bandh ..coll Received

Subject: Net bandh ..coll received
My Name: Kamlesh g meruliya
My City: Surat
My State: Gujarat
My Complaint Against: You broadband india limited
Complaint Category: Broadband/Internet Services
Claim Amount (Approx.): 10000
My Complaint Description:
Naresh bhai mo.9879114472 coll received nathi karata n 10 divas thi maru net bandh se customer care ma roje k 3 days varking ma thay jase pan kay thatu nathi mo merbani kari n mari nodha leva vinnanti…………… youbroadband india pvt ltd

Continue reading

Continue reading


Hitachi Company & Sanket India Dealer (Junagadh, Gujarat) Complaint – About Damaged Piece And Mentally And Physically Harassment And Torture From Company And Dealer

Subject: About damaged piece and Mentally and Physically Harassment and Torture from company and Dealer
My Name: Maulik Bhut
My City: Junagadh
My State: Gujarat
My Complaint Against: Hitachi Company & Sanket India Dealer (Junagadh, Gujarat)
Complaint Category: Electronics Appliances
Claim Amount (Approx.): 100000
My Complaint Description:
DATE: 24/07/2017
BHUT KANTILAL A.
BLOCK-304, MEGH APARTMENT,
SUR-SANGAM RESIDENCY,
B/H ALKAPURI, ZANZARDA ROAD,
JUNAGADH (362001), GUJARAT.
Mo.: 9712357267

To,
(1) Sanket enterprise, Marry Gold Complex, College Road, Junagadh. Ph # 8866778633

(2) Johnson Controls-Hitachi Air Conditioning India Limited
(Formerly known as Hitachi Home & Life Solutions (India) Limited)
9th Floor, Abhijeet Mithakhali Six Roads, Ahmadabad: 380 006

(3) Johnson Controls-Hitachi Air Conditioning India Limited
(Formerly known as Hitachi Home & Life Solutions (India) Limited)
301,Third Floor, DMRC Building, New Ashok Nagar Metro Station
New Delhi – 110096.

Continue reading

Continue reading