Swpnil Sir..central Bank Of India Branch Manager Complaint – BRANCH MANAGER VERY MISS BEHEVIOUR & MISS GUIDE LINES FOR ME.

Subject: BRANCH MANAGER VERY MISS BEHEVIOUR & MISS GUIDE LINES FOR ME.
My Name: Patel Alkesh
My City: bardoli surat
My State: gujarat
My Complaint Against: swpnil sir..central bank of india branch manager
Complaint Category: Banks Complaints
Claim Amount (Approx.): loan
My Complaint Description:
i m alkesh patel
ph:9824716370
my accunt in gangadhara branch in central bank of india ta palsana di surat
pin code 394310
my account no is 3543572208
i m required
to a vihicle loan . i m contact with branch manager swapnil sir.he is very miss beheviour with me.
i was all document submit for loan in bank but the swapnil sir.… Continue reading

Continue reading


STATE BANK OF INDIA ANJAR BRANCH Complaint – Rs.5000/- Withdrawl From ATM, Transaction No. 1122 On Dated 24/02/2017 At 21.50 P.m. Due To ATM Technical Problem Amount Not Received And Amount Debited From Account No. 20026349248 (SBI ATM ADIPUR JANTA PETROLEUM) Till Now Not Received Reverse Entry After Complaint To SBI Customer Care, Complaint No. 2951011140 Dated 02/03/2017, Complaint No. 2990205331 Dated 15/03/2017, Complaint No. 3032642051 Dated 27/03/2017

Subject: Rs.5000/- Withdrawl from ATM, Transaction No. 1122 on Dated 24/02/2017 at 21.50 p.m. Due to ATM Technical Problem amount not received and amount debited from Account No. 20026349248 (SBI ATM ADIPUR JANTA PETROLEUM) till now not received Reverse Entry after complaint to SBI Customer Care, Complaint No. 2951011140 Dated 02/03/2017, Complaint No. 2990205331 Dated 15/03/2017, Complaint No. 3032642051 Dated 27/03/2017
My Name: JIVANI RAVINDRA SURESHBHAI
My City: ANJAR
My State: GUJARAT
My Complaint Against: STATE BANK OF INDIA ANJAR BRANCH
Complaint Category: Banks Complaints
Claim Amount (Approx.): 5000
My Complaint Description:
Dear Sir,
I made a ATM Withdrawl Transaction of Rs.… Continue reading

Continue reading


Sales India Pvt LTD. Complaint – Money

Subject: Money
My Name: Bhavin bhai
My City: Mehsana, Ahmedabad.
My State: Gujarat
My Complaint Against: Sales India Pvt LTD.
Complaint Category: Electronics Appliances
Claim Amount (Approx.): 36000
My Complaint Description:
Respected sir,
I have purchased voltas air conditioning unit split ac 1.5 ton 185 JY(5`) ,machine no 001105520031 and customer no SIC00000879781from sales India Pvt LTD on 18/03/2016 and they have installed on 21/03/2016 . They have given me warranty of 1 year for anything happen in ac. It could be under sales Pvt.ltd responsibility , but now they are telling​not our responsibility.
As my AC gas empty before 1 year …
Sales India phone no is 02762 232064… Continue reading

Continue reading


Vodafone India Ltd Complaint – Activated Unnecessarily VAS Serive

Subject: Activated unnecessarily VAS serive
My Name: Pavan
My City: Bangalore
My State: Karnataka
My Complaint Against: Vodafone India ltd
Complaint Category: Vodafone Complaints
Claim Amount (Approx.): 75
My Complaint Description:
Pavan Modi:HiCyrilGood Morning! I am Cyril. How may I help you?Pavan Modi:I want to activated VAS services on my numberCyrilI can definitely help you with that.CyrilAre you inquiring for the same number: 9620792787?Pavan Modi:unnecessarily some services got activated Pavan Modi:my balance got deductedPavan Modi:i am trying to reach customer care executive using 198 and 199 but not getting any responsePavan Modi:yesCyrilSorry to know that. CyrilThank you for confirming your number.… Continue reading

Continue reading