Bilcare Ltd Complaint – Not Paid Matured Amount (Principle+Interest) Of Fixed Deposit, FD Was Matured On 15.10.2015.

Subject: Not paid matured amount (Principle+Interest) of Fixed Deposit, FD was matured on 15.10.2015.
My Name: BHAVESH N.SHAH
My City: GANDHINAGAR
My State: GUJARAT
My Complaint Against: Bilcare Ltd
Complaint Category: Finance & Investment
Claim Amount (Approx.): Rs.38,497/-
My Complaint Description:
My Fixed deposit was already matured on 15.10.2015, but the company has not paid principle and interest amount till date.
The details are as under:
(1) FDR No:819055 (2) Date of Deposit:23.10.2012 (3) Deposit amt.Rs.:27,000/- (4)Maturity Date:15.10.2015
(5) Maturity amt.:Rs.38,497/- (6) Depositors Name:(i) BHAVESH N.SHAH (ii) NEELA BHAVESH SHAH
(7) Depositor address:BLOCK NO.166, ANANDNAGAR, SECTOR NO.27, GANDHINAGAR – 382 028
(8) Name of the Company:M/s.Bilcare Ltd.… Continue reading

Continue reading


Bilcare Ltd Complaint – Not Paid Matured Amount (Principle+Interest) Of Fixed Deposit, FD Was Matured On 15.10.2015.

Subject: Not paid matured amount (Principle+Interest) of Fixed Deposit, FD was matured on 15.10.2015.
My Name: SMT. NEELA BHAVESH SHAH
My City: GANDHINAGAR
My State: GUJARAT
My Complaint Against: Bilcare Ltd
Complaint Category: Finance & Investment
Claim Amount (Approx.): 38,497/-
My Complaint Description:
My Fixed Deposit was already matured on 15.10.2015 but M/s.Bilcare Ltd has not paid principle and interest amount till date.
The details of fixed deposit receipt is as under:-
(1)FDR No.:819054 (2) Date of deposit:23.10.2012 (3) Principle amt.:Rs.27,000/- (4) Date of Maturity:Rs.23.10.2015
(5) Maturity amt:Rs.38,497/- (6) Depositors Name:(1)NEELA BHAVESH SHAH (2)BHAVESH N.SHAH
(7)Company Full Name:Bilcare Ltd. (8) Company Address: (i) 6th Floor, ICC Trade Tower, B Wing, Pune – 411 016
(ii)1028, Shiroli Village, Taluka – Khed Rajgurunagar PUNE – 410 505 Maharastra (9) Company Contact No.(i) 020 66007559 (ii) 020 66007561
Note:- Since, 2 years being completed, they every time extend to pay FD amount as company has fund problem.… Continue reading

Continue reading


IDBI Bank Complaint – Refund Of KCC 3% Interest.

Subject: Refund of KCC 3% interest.
My Name: Zala Jigneshsinh Ajitsinh
My City: Dumana, Dist.-Surendranagar
My State: Gujarat
My Complaint Against: IDBI Bank
Complaint Category: Banks Complaints
Claim Amount (Approx.): 24,000
My Complaint Description:
Ref. ::- 1. KCC A/c No. 0220651100000620
2. Complaint No.1. WEB/195087974 (IDBI Customer Complaint Form).
3. Complaint No. 2 by mail Dtd. 10.04.2017 to IDBI Bank.

Kinldy inform you that, I have taken a KCC loan of Rs.240000 on Dtd.08.08.2013 from The IDBI Branch, Surendranagar .
On this loan, i have paid the total interest of Rs. 55,979/- i.e. @7% w.e.f. 08.08.2013 to 30.11.2017 on KCC Rs.… Continue reading

Continue reading


Himanshu Bhatia (he Says It) Complaint – He Says That He Give A Loan At 0 Interest Rate

Subject: he says that he give a loan at 0 interest rate
My Name: JAYESH
My City: suat
My Complaint Against: Himanshu bhatia (he says it)
Complaint Category: Employers/Employees
Claim Amount (Approx.): 80676
My Complaint Description:
himanshu says me that he give us loan at 0 interest rate and provide me payment link of installment and that was actual of religare health insurance. his mobile number was 9654318042… Continue reading

Continue reading


Providing Insufficient Information And Charging Extra Interest

My Name: Mahavir kumawat
My Contact No. 9574858232
My Complaint Against: bajaj finance ltd
bajaj finance ltd’s Contact Details: customer care no 9327933222
Complaint Category: Finance & Investment
My Complaint Description:
dear sir,

i took loan from bajaj finance in sept 2011
for pulsar 220
1)what i needed
loan amt of 61552
rate of int 10.2% flat
loan tenure 32 months
emi = 2443 of 32 months
2) what they gave me
loan amt 72000
advance emi 10448
rate of int 10.2%flat
emi of 2612 for 32 months
:-so i ended up paying 5408 rs extra interest

so when i contacted the for the same regard they didn’t gave me a satisfactory answer
and at the time of taking loan company’s executive never told me about the advance emi
now they are telling me that what the did is right and theres nothing can be done
please help me in this regard … Continue reading

Continue reading