Providing Insufficient Information And Charging Extra Interest

Rate This Complaint...

My Name: Mahavir kumawat
My Contact No. 9574858232
My Complaint Against: bajaj finance ltd
bajaj finance ltd’s Contact Details: customer care no 9327933222
Complaint Category: Finance & Investment
My Complaint Description:
dear sir,

i took loan from bajaj finance in sept 2011
for pulsar 220
1)what i needed
loan amt of 61552
rate of int 10.2% flat
loan tenure 32 months
emi = 2443 of 32 months
2) what they gave me
loan amt 72000
advance emi 10448
rate of int 10.2%flat
emi of 2612 for 32 months
:-so i ended up paying 5408 rs extra interest

so when i contacted the for the same regard they didn’t gave me a satisfactory answer
and at the time of taking loan company’s executive never told me about the advance emi
now they are telling me that what the did is right and theres nothing can be done
please help me in this regard

Continue reading


NOT PAYING INTEREST ON FIXED DEPOSIT -FDR NO-800239

Rate This Complaint...

My Name: KULKARNI VIJAY BALWANT
My Contact No. 9766466540
My Complaint Against: TRICOM INDIA LTD
TRICOM INDIA LTD’s Contact Details: FIXED EPOSIT DIVISION-TRICOM INDIA LIMITED
Complaint Category: Others
My Complaint Description:
COMPLAIN-I HAVE INVESTED RS ONE LAKH IN FIXED DEPOSIT SCHEME OF TRICOM INDIA LTD -FDR NO-800239 ON 09/07/2011, AT QUARTER INTEREST. BUT COMPANY IS NOT PAYING INTEREST FROM 1st JAN 2013,e.g. INTEREST DUE ON 31st MARCH 2013 . PLEASE HELP ME TO GET INTEREST.
NAME-VIJAY BALWANT KULKARNI
ADDRESS-SECTOR-24,PLOT-407,NIGADI-PRADHIKARAN ,PUNE-411044 MOBILE-9766466540… Continue reading

Continue reading


Non Receipt Of Interest Payment Of March 2013

Rate This Complaint...

My Name: Omprakash Mundra
My Contact No. 9276800978
My Complaint Against: Zenith Birla (India) Limited
Zenith Birla (India) Limited’s Contact Details: Zenith Birla (India) Limited
Complaint Category: Finance & Investment
My Complaint Description:
Non Receipt of FD Interest payment due for March 2013
ZENITH BIRLA (INDIA) LIMITED

Please find below the details of non receipt of interest cheques for March 2013 towards the Fix deposit made with Company

Company: Zenith Birla (India) Ltd.
FD.no.5963 Dated 25.11.2010, Amount Rs. 100000/-

Holder: OMPRAKASH MUNDRA
9276800978… Continue reading

Continue reading


Non Receipt Of Interest Payment Of 2012-13

Rate This Complaint...

My Name: Omprakash Mundra
My Contact No. 9276800978
My Complaint Against: Birla Power Solutions Limites
Birla Power Solutions Limites’s Contact Details: Birla Power Solutions Limited
Complaint Category: Finance & Investment
My Complaint Description:
Non Receipt of Interest payment of 2012-13
BIRLA POWER SOLUTIONS LIMITED

Please find below the details of non receipt of interest cheques of 2012-13 till date towards the Fix deposits.My financial adviser is in continuous followup with company people but they are not responding properly nor giving the status for releasing the payments.

DETAILS

1.FD.no.11368 Dated 24.11.2010, Amount Rs. 100000/- Holder: OMPRAKASH MUNDRA
Interest not received of Due dates.30th.Sept.… Continue reading

Continue reading


1) Not Getting Interest & PREMATURIAL WITHDRAWL OF PRINCIPAL Amount Of Rs One Lakh.on Fixed Deposit -FDR NO-11579

Rate This Complaint...

My Name: VIJAY BALWANT KULKARNI
My Contact No. 9766466540
My Complaint Against: M/S BIRLA POWER SOLUTIONS PVT LTD
M/S BIRLA POWER SOLUTIONS PVT LTD’s Contact Details: Mr. Yash Birla group contact no- 022-66168446
Complaint Category: Finance & Investment
My Complaint Description:
I have invested Rs one lakh in Fixed deposit sceme of company through Karvy broker on 07-12-2010 for three years.But company is not paying interest from April 2012 onwards.Ihad applied for premature withdrawl on 04-12-2012, but company is nit paying principal amount .Even thay are nit picking up my phone calls.I want to get my money bacy by lodging complain in grahak manch.So please guide me how to lodge complain against company.… Continue reading

Continue reading