Dealz Hub Marketing Pvt Ltd Complaint – Fraud Done By Dealz Hub Companey Complaint – Online Honda Car Contest

Subject: Online Honda car contest
My Name: V Raghavendra Swamy
My City: Hyderabad
My State: Telangana
My Complaint Against: Dealz Hub Marketing Pvt Ltd Complaint – Fraud Done By Dealz Hub Companey
Complaint Category: Online Shopping
Claim Amount (Approx.): 22199
My Complaint Description:
Dear sir
Mera Name v Raghavendra Swamy he mene online site www. Dealzhub. In me koi honda amaz car contest me participate karne k liye bahot baar call aya phir unho ne kaha ki aap 2199₹ pay 13 Oct 2017 karenge to aapko mobile or 3 T-shirt wach gogls diye jayenge or mene 2199 credit 13 Oct 2017 card se pay refarence no 728660036632 easebuzz.BD mumbai kiya kuchh dhin BADH 30 Oct 2017 Mera ko +911140503564 de call aya ragav sharma bolra hu congratulations V Raghavendra Swamy you win Honda amze car kuch der bat huwa phir documets ke liye 20000Rs dhena hoga bola phir ek no dhiya +919250403928 siganiya se bat huwa phir mene Sbi A/C No 35940784949 Ifsc code SBIN0000631 branch 20000 Rs ko 3 Times 5000.10000.5000.ko 26 0ct 2017 ko Mera A/C No 20052524650 se Net banking se amount deposited transfer Id UA21019750 .

Continue reading

Continue reading


Electrolux / Sky View Sales & Marketing Complaint – Refridgerator Water Leaking & Magetic Rubber Strip Not Installed Properly.

Subject: Refridgerator Water Leaking & Magetic Rubber Strip not installed properly.
My Name: Dharmit Shah
My City: Surat
My State: Gujarat
My Complaint Against: Electrolux / Sky View Sales & Marketing
Complaint Category: Electronics Appliances
Claim Amount (Approx.): 10,500.00
My Complaint Description:
I had purchased Electrolux Refrigerator [Model No.: EB163EBR, Serial No.: 110517861520100019 (GD-C), Invoice No.: TI-52-PKSM] on 11th September, 2019 from Sky View Sales & Marketing Shop located at 11-12, Ratnakar App., Opp. Jain Temple, Adajan Patiya, Rander Road, Surat – 9, Gujarat. Contact No.: (0261) 6539310/6539320/6539330.

Within 10 days after the purchase, the fridge stopped working. I called at the shop and spoke with the manager about the problem.

Continue reading

Continue reading


Dealz Hub Marketing Pvt Ltd Complaint – Fraud Done By Dealz Hub Companey Complaint – Online Honda Car Contest

Subject: Online Honda car contest
My Name: V Raghavendra Swamy
My City: Hyderabad
My State: Telangana
My Complaint Against: Dealz Hub Marketing Pvt Ltd Complaint – Fraud Done By Dealz Hub Companey
Complaint Category: Others
Claim Amount (Approx.): 22199
My Complaint Description:
Dear sir
Mera Name v Raghavendra Swamy he mene online site www. Dealzhub. In me koi honda amaz car contest me participate karne k liye bahot baar call aya phir unho ne kaha ki aap 2199₹ pay 13 Oct 2017 karenge to aapko mobile or 3 T-shirt wach gogls diye jayenge or mene 2199 credit 13 Oct 2017 card se pay refarence no 728660036632 easebuzz.BD mumbai kiya kuchh dhin BADH 30 Oct 2017 Mera ko +911140503564 de call aya ragav sharma bolra hu congratulations V Raghavendra Swamy you win Honda amze car kuch der bat huwa phir documets ke liye 20000Rs dhena hoga bola phir ek no dhiya +919250403928 siganiya se bat huwa phir mene Sbi A/C No 35940784949 Ifsc code SBIN0000631 branch 20000 Rs ko 3 Times 5000.10000.5000.ko 26 0ct 2017 ko Mera A/C No 20052524650 se Net banking se amount deposited transfer Id UA21019750 .

Continue reading

Continue reading


Tuareg Marketing Pvt. Ltd. Complaint – Faulty Food Processing Jar.

Subject: faulty food processing jar.
My Name: Shivani Kothari
My City: Vadodara
My State: Gujarat
My Complaint Against: Tuareg Marketing Pvt. Ltd.
Complaint Category: Electronics Appliances
Claim Amount (Approx.): 5000
My Complaint Description:
Food processor jar is defective. Its so hard(tight) that i need help of two people to place the jar and remove it. I have used a food processor before. I have taken this piece to Arihant Store, harinagar vaodara from whom i have actually bought it.. He refused to replace all the food processing jar attachment. .(Food processing attachment has) This company is selling faulty product.

Continue reading

Continue reading