Sahara Credit Cooperative Society Ltd Complaint – Matured Amount Not Got

Subject: Matured amount not got
My Name: Asha Devi Bhati
My City: Jodhpur
My State: Rajasthan
My Complaint Against: Sahara Credit Cooperative Society Ltd
Complaint Category: Finance & Investment
Claim Amount (Approx.): 119376
My Complaint Description:
I have deposited money in SAHARA M BENEFIT account in Sahara credit cooperative society Jodhpur. It got matured in September 2017, but I have not got the amount. The concerned Sector Manager Worker E code 17271 has forced me to extend the deposit for another three months thus I did so. Now three months have completed on 23.12.2017. But they are not paying matured amount.

Continue reading

Continue reading


Sahara Credit Cooperative Society Ltd Complaint – Amount Of Matured RD Not Recieved

Subject: Amount of Matured RD not recieved
My Name: Ankita agarwal
My City: jaipur
My State: rajasthan
My Complaint Against: Sahara credit cooperative society Ltd
Complaint Category: Finance & Investment
Claim Amount (Approx.): 200000
My Complaint Description:
I have opened a RD account in Sahara credit cooperative society Jaipur. The RD got matured in Feb 2017, but I have not got the amount till now. The officers in the duty are not giving appropriate answer that when we will get the amount. They are just deceiving us.
Request the concerned authority to take necessary action against it.
Details are:
Name: Ankita agarwal
Mem.

Continue reading

Continue reading


Pratibha Industries Ltd. Complaint – Fixed Deposit Receipt Matured On 11-07-2016 Still The Amount Was Not Received

Subject: Fixed Deposit Receipt matured on 11-07-2016 still the amount was not received
My Name: Navinchandra Chhaganlal Modi
My City: Ahmedabad
My State: Gujarat
My Complaint Against: Pratibha Industries Ltd.
Complaint Category: Finance & Investment
Claim Amount (Approx.): 28773/-
My Complaint Description:
Sub: Non Receipt of Fixed Deposit Receipt payment after maturity of 15 months of a Senior Citizen Person
Ref: Receipt No: 6644 of Public Category in Cumulative Scheme

Respected Sir,
With reference to the above subject and reference, I have to inform you that after 15 months of Maturity of Fixed Deposit Receipt of a Senior Citizen person the Principal Amount with Cumulative Interest Amount was not received by Mr.

Continue reading

Continue reading


– Select -: Reapers Cliff India LTD. Complaint – Reapers Tree Bond Matured On June 2017 But Company Status Is Showing Strike Off.How To Claim Money?

Subject: Reapers tree bond matured on June 2017 but company status is showing strike off.How to claim money?
My Name: Saurabh kumar
My City: Ranchi
My State: JHARKHAND
My Complaint Against: Reapers cliff India LTD.
Complaint Category: – Select –
Claim Amount (Approx.): 92500
My Complaint Description:
My mother took reapers garden tree bond on 16th.june.1997 from company Eastern H.Q. in Exhibition road, Patna. It matured on 15th. June 2017 but company status is showing strike off. On checking it's details nothing could be traced out. Kindly help me how can we claim for our money.

Continue reading

Continue reading


Bilcare Ltd Complaint – Not Paid Matured Amount (Principle+Interest) Of Fixed Deposit, FD Was Matured On 15.10.2015.

Subject: Not paid matured amount (Principle+Interest) of Fixed Deposit, FD was matured on 15.10.2015.
My Name: BHAVESH N.SHAH
My City: GANDHINAGAR
My State: GUJARAT
My Complaint Against: Bilcare Ltd
Complaint Category: Finance & Investment
Claim Amount (Approx.): Rs.38,497/-
My Complaint Description:
My Fixed deposit was already matured on 15.10.2015, but the company has not paid principle and interest amount till date.
The details are as under:
(1) FDR No:819055 (2) Date of Deposit:23.10.2012 (3) Deposit amt.Rs.:27,000/- (4)Maturity Date:15.10.2015
(5) Maturity amt.:Rs.38,497/- (6) Depositors Name:(i) BHAVESH N.SHAH (ii) NEELA BHAVESH SHAH
(7) Depositor address:BLOCK NO.166, ANANDNAGAR, SECTOR NO.27, GANDHINAGAR – 382 028
(8) Name of the Company:M/s.Bilcare Ltd.… Continue reading

Continue reading