Pratibha Industries Ltd. Complaint – Fixed Deposit Receipt Matured On 11-07-2016 Still The Amount Was Not Received

Subject: Fixed Deposit Receipt matured on 11-07-2016 still the amount was not received
My Name: Navinchandra Chhaganlal Modi
My City: Ahmedabad
My State: Gujarat
My Complaint Against: Pratibha Industries Ltd.
Complaint Category: Finance & Investment
Claim Amount (Approx.): 28773/-
My Complaint Description:
Sub: Non Receipt of Fixed Deposit Receipt payment after maturity of 15 months of a Senior Citizen Person
Ref: Receipt No: 6644 of Public Category in Cumulative Scheme

Respected Sir,
With reference to the above subject and reference, I have to inform you that after 15 months of Maturity of Fixed Deposit Receipt of a Senior Citizen person the Principal Amount with Cumulative Interest Amount was not received by Mr.

Continue reading

Continue reading


– Select -: Reapers Cliff India LTD. Complaint – Reapers Tree Bond Matured On June 2017 But Company Status Is Showing Strike Off.How To Claim Money?

Subject: Reapers tree bond matured on June 2017 but company status is showing strike off.How to claim money?
My Name: Saurabh kumar
My City: Ranchi
My State: JHARKHAND
My Complaint Against: Reapers cliff India LTD.
Complaint Category: – Select –
Claim Amount (Approx.): 92500
My Complaint Description:
My mother took reapers garden tree bond on 16th.june.1997 from company Eastern H.Q. in Exhibition road, Patna. It matured on 15th. June 2017 but company status is showing strike off. On checking it's details nothing could be traced out. Kindly help me how can we claim for our money.

Continue reading


Bilcare Ltd Complaint – Not Paid Matured Amount (Principle+Interest) Of Fixed Deposit, FD Was Matured On 15.10.2015.

Subject: Not paid matured amount (Principle+Interest) of Fixed Deposit, FD was matured on 15.10.2015.
My Name: BHAVESH N.SHAH
My City: GANDHINAGAR
My State: GUJARAT
My Complaint Against: Bilcare Ltd
Complaint Category: Finance & Investment
Claim Amount (Approx.): Rs.38,497/-
My Complaint Description:
My Fixed deposit was already matured on 15.10.2015, but the company has not paid principle and interest amount till date.
The details are as under:
(1) FDR No:819055 (2) Date of Deposit:23.10.2012 (3) Deposit amt.Rs.:27,000/- (4)Maturity Date:15.10.2015
(5) Maturity amt.:Rs.38,497/- (6) Depositors Name:(i) BHAVESH N.SHAH (ii) NEELA BHAVESH SHAH
(7) Depositor address:BLOCK NO.166, ANANDNAGAR, SECTOR NO.27, GANDHINAGAR – 382 028
(8) Name of the Company:M/s.Bilcare Ltd.… Continue reading

Continue reading


Bilcare Ltd Complaint – Not Paid Matured Amount (Principle+Interest) Of Fixed Deposit, FD Was Matured On 15.10.2015.

Subject: Not paid matured amount (Principle+Interest) of Fixed Deposit, FD was matured on 15.10.2015.
My Name: SMT. NEELA BHAVESH SHAH
My City: GANDHINAGAR
My State: GUJARAT
My Complaint Against: Bilcare Ltd
Complaint Category: Finance & Investment
Claim Amount (Approx.): 38,497/-
My Complaint Description:
My Fixed Deposit was already matured on 15.10.2015 but M/s.Bilcare Ltd has not paid principle and interest amount till date.
The details of fixed deposit receipt is as under:-
(1)FDR No.:819054 (2) Date of deposit:23.10.2012 (3) Principle amt.:Rs.27,000/- (4) Date of Maturity:Rs.23.10.2015
(5) Maturity amt:Rs.38,497/- (6) Depositors Name:(1)NEELA BHAVESH SHAH (2)BHAVESH N.SHAH
(7)Company Full Name:Bilcare Ltd. (8) Company Address: (i) 6th Floor, ICC Trade Tower, B Wing, Pune – 411 016
(ii)1028, Shiroli Village, Taluka – Khed Rajgurunagar PUNE – 410 505 Maharastra (9) Company Contact No.(i) 020 66007559 (ii) 020 66007561
Note:- Since, 2 years being completed, they every time extend to pay FD amount as company has fund problem.… Continue reading

Continue reading


Jaiprakash Associates Ltd Complaint – Amount Not Received Of Matured FD

Subject: Amount not received of Matured FD
My Name: Surendrasinh Mohansinh Rathod
My City: Bharuch
My Complaint Against: Jaiprakash Associates Ltd
Complaint Category: Finance & Investment
Claim Amount (Approx.): 58000
My Complaint Description:
FD bearing no FDR No :00426113 dated 13/07/2013 was placed with Jaiprakash Associates Ltd of amount rupees 40000. FD matured on 13.07.2016. FD cerificate submitted to M/s. Karvey on 13.06.2016. But till to date we have not received maturity amount rupees 58000. We have come to know that M/s. Jaiprakash is not returning money to FD holders since last two years. Kindly do needful to get back maturity amount from M/s.… Continue reading

Continue reading