Bilcare Ltd Complaint – Not Paid Matured Amount (Principle+Interest) Of Fixed Deposit, FD Was Matured On 15.10.2015.

Subject: Not paid matured amount (Principle+Interest) of Fixed Deposit, FD was matured on 15.10.2015.
My Name: BHAVESH N.SHAH
My City: GANDHINAGAR
My State: GUJARAT
My Complaint Against: Bilcare Ltd
Complaint Category: Finance & Investment
Claim Amount (Approx.): Rs.38,497/-
My Complaint Description:
My Fixed deposit was already matured on 15.10.2015, but the company has not paid principle and interest amount till date.
The details are as under:
(1) FDR No:819055 (2) Date of Deposit:23.10.2012 (3) Deposit amt.Rs.:27,000/- (4)Maturity Date:15.10.2015
(5) Maturity amt.:Rs.38,497/- (6) Depositors Name:(i) BHAVESH N.SHAH (ii) NEELA BHAVESH SHAH
(7) Depositor address:BLOCK NO.166, ANANDNAGAR, SECTOR NO.27, GANDHINAGAR – 382 028
(8) Name of the Company:M/s.Bilcare Ltd.… Continue reading

Continue reading


Bilcare Ltd Complaint – Not Paid Matured Amount (Principle+Interest) Of Fixed Deposit, FD Was Matured On 15.10.2015.

Subject: Not paid matured amount (Principle+Interest) of Fixed Deposit, FD was matured on 15.10.2015.
My Name: SMT. NEELA BHAVESH SHAH
My City: GANDHINAGAR
My State: GUJARAT
My Complaint Against: Bilcare Ltd
Complaint Category: Finance & Investment
Claim Amount (Approx.): 38,497/-
My Complaint Description:
My Fixed Deposit was already matured on 15.10.2015 but M/s.Bilcare Ltd has not paid principle and interest amount till date.
The details of fixed deposit receipt is as under:-
(1)FDR No.:819054 (2) Date of deposit:23.10.2012 (3) Principle amt.:Rs.27,000/- (4) Date of Maturity:Rs.23.10.2015
(5) Maturity amt:Rs.38,497/- (6) Depositors Name:(1)NEELA BHAVESH SHAH (2)BHAVESH N.SHAH
(7)Company Full Name:Bilcare Ltd. (8) Company Address: (i) 6th Floor, ICC Trade Tower, B Wing, Pune – 411 016
(ii)1028, Shiroli Village, Taluka – Khed Rajgurunagar PUNE – 410 505 Maharastra (9) Company Contact No.(i) 020 66007559 (ii) 020 66007561
Note:- Since, 2 years being completed, they every time extend to pay FD amount as company has fund problem.… Continue reading

Continue reading


Jaiprakash Associates Ltd Complaint – Amount Not Received Of Matured FD

Subject: Amount not received of Matured FD
My Name: Surendrasinh Mohansinh Rathod
My City: Bharuch
My Complaint Against: Jaiprakash Associates Ltd
Complaint Category: Finance & Investment
Claim Amount (Approx.): 58000
My Complaint Description:
FD bearing no FDR No :00426113 dated 13/07/2013 was placed with Jaiprakash Associates Ltd of amount rupees 40000. FD matured on 13.07.2016. FD cerificate submitted to M/s. Karvey on 13.06.2016. But till to date we have not received maturity amount rupees 58000. We have come to know that M/s. Jaiprakash is not returning money to FD holders since last two years. Kindly do needful to get back maturity amount from M/s.… Continue reading

Continue reading


Grievance On Pending Repayment Of Matured Policies By LIC Of India

My Name: Mollins Turner
My Contact No. +91 9925204220
My Complaint Against: LIC of India
LIC of India’s Contact Details: Shri R. H. Chauhan Manager CRM 079-25503004 [email protected]
Complaint Category: Insurance Companies
My Complaint Description:
I am writing this with great disappointment on the matter which has been case of mere negligence by LIC of India.

We have been paying permium for below mentioned 2 policies for more than 2 decades and the maturity of the same was January 2013, whereas we have not been paid the said amount after made several requests to branch office verbally and even in writing.… Continue reading

Continue reading