SAHARA CREDIT COOPERATIVE SOCIETY LIMITED Complaint – Maturity Amount Not Refund By Socity

Subject: Maturity amount not Refund by Socity
My Name: Om Prakash Gupta
My City: Kolkata
My State: West Bengal
My Complaint Against: SAHARA CREDIT COOPERATIVE SOCIETY LIMITED
Complaint Category: Others
Claim Amount (Approx.): 30443
My Complaint Description:
Sahara Credit Cooperative Society Ltd.
HARINAVI, SONARPUR,
KOLKATA – 700148
Center Name : Baruipur
Center Code : 1800
Telephone : 24230017
I am Om Prakash Gupta open an A/c with the same Society on 06/11/2013 in the scheme of " SAHARA MINOR EAR (SCCSL) ". Maturity period is one year.
My period is matured but i did not receive my refund.
Every time i fill up the application but Acknowledgement slip not signe and seal which given to me.

Continue reading

Continue reading


Pancard Clubs Ltd Complaint – Maturity Amount Not Received

Subject: Maturity amount not received
My Name: Chandrakant Murlidhar Tamboli
My City: Mumbai
My State: Mahrashtra
My Complaint Against: Pancard clubs Ltd
Complaint Category: Finance & Investment
Claim Amount (Approx.): Rs 70560/-
My Complaint Description:
I invested Rs 50400/- on 13th Feb, 2014 with Pancard Clubs Ltd, which matured on 13-5-2017. Matured value Rs 70560/-.
As required I surrendered original certificate to their Prabhadevi office Mumbai. They issued acknowledgement and informed that amount will be paid through NEFT as and when amount is received. But so far no payment received. Kindly help me. I am senior citizen and urgently need of money.

Continue reading

Continue reading


PANCARD CLUB LTD. Complaint – Refund Of Maturity Amount Of My Investeement

Subject: Refund of maturity amount of my Investeement
My Name: Harilal S Jayswal
My City: Vasai Road
My State: Maharashtra
My Complaint Against: PANCARD CLUB LTD.
Complaint Category: Finance & Investment
Claim Amount (Approx.): 71820.00
My Complaint Description:
I, Applicant Harilal Shyamlal Jayswal, reference to certificate folio No. 1033-01-21278 ACK No.– 1051-01-ACK181115 Dated 20-11-2015.
Under above referred certificate Folio Number, I have invested my amount of Rs.51,300/- (Rs Fifty one thousand three hundred only) in your company under the scheme of RELAX HOLIDAY and received the certificate under the same scheme from the company, which got matured on 01st, December, 2015 and the maturity amount stands at Rs.71,820/- (Seventy one thousand Eight hundred twenty only) is payable by the Company.

Continue reading

Continue reading


BAJAJ ALLIANZ LIFE INSURANCE CO. LTD. Complaint – Maturity Benefit Amount Is Not Refunded Fully

Subject: Maturity Benefit amount is not refunded fully
My Name: HEMLATABEN MANUBHAI RANA
My City: VADODARA
My State: GUJARAT
My Complaint Against: BAJAJ ALLIANZ LIFE INSURANCE CO. LTD.
Complaint Category: Insurance Companies
Claim Amount (Approx.): Rs.43440/-
My Complaint Description:
Respected Sir,
I Hemlataben Manubhai Rana, had a life insurance policy with Bajaj Allianz life insurance co. ltd. My policy number is 0001148311 & policy plan(name) is TERM CARE TOTAL.
I had paid all the installments of premium on time. My policy commencement date is 11/01/2003 & maturity date is 11/01/2018. Sum assured of policy is Rs.1,00,000/-. Premium amount is Rs.724/-. premium mode is quarterly.

Continue reading

Continue reading


Sahara Credit Cooperative Society Ltd Complaint – Non Payment Of Maturity Amount By “Sahara Credit Cooperative Society Ltd” Even After 6 Months

Subject: Non Payment of maturity amount by “Sahara Credit Cooperative Society Ltd” even after 6 months
My Name: Bhanu Prakash G
My City: BANGALORE
My State: KARNATAKA
My Complaint Against: Sahara Credit Cooperative society Ltd
Complaint Category: Finance & Investment
Claim Amount (Approx.): 4 lakhs
My Complaint Description:
My father G. Rathnamaiah a senior citizen(66y) residing at 4-1-44, Main bazaar, Pulivendula, Kadapa(Dt), AP has invested into a recurring deposit scheme of “Sahara Credit Cooperative Society Ltd (SCCS)” of pulivendula branch located at Pardhasarahi building, Bus stand road, Pulivendula, Kadapa(Dt),AP on 30th June 2012. Below are the details of the same.

Scheme name : Sahara M Benefit
Scheme type: Recurring deposit
Tenure: 60 months
Monthly payment: Rs.

Continue reading

Continue reading