BAJAJ ALLIANZ LIFE INSURANCE CO. LTD. Complaint – Maturity Benefit Amount Is Not Refunded Fully

Subject: Maturity Benefit amount is not refunded fully
My Name: HEMLATABEN MANUBHAI RANA
My City: VADODARA
My State: GUJARAT
My Complaint Against: BAJAJ ALLIANZ LIFE INSURANCE CO. LTD.
Complaint Category: Insurance Companies
Claim Amount (Approx.): Rs.43440/-
My Complaint Description:
Respected Sir,
I Hemlataben Manubhai Rana, had a life insurance policy with Bajaj Allianz life insurance co. ltd. My policy number is 0001148311 & policy plan(name) is TERM CARE TOTAL.
I had paid all the installments of premium on time. My policy commencement date is 11/01/2003 & maturity date is 11/01/2018. Sum assured of policy is Rs.1,00,000/-.

Continue reading

Continue reading


Sahara Credit Cooperative Society Ltd Complaint – Non Payment Of Maturity Amount By “Sahara Credit Cooperative Society Ltd” Even After 6 Months

Subject: Non Payment of maturity amount by “Sahara Credit Cooperative Society Ltd” even after 6 months
My Name: Bhanu Prakash G
My City: BANGALORE
My State: KARNATAKA
My Complaint Against: Sahara Credit Cooperative society Ltd
Complaint Category: Finance & Investment
Claim Amount (Approx.): 4 lakhs
My Complaint Description:
My father G. Rathnamaiah a senior citizen(66y) residing at 4-1-44, Main bazaar, Pulivendula, Kadapa(Dt), AP has invested into a recurring deposit scheme of “Sahara Credit Cooperative Society Ltd (SCCS)” of pulivendula branch located at Pardhasarahi building, Bus stand road, Pulivendula, Kadapa(Dt),AP on 30th June 2012. Below are the details of the same.

Scheme name : Sahara M Benefit
Scheme type: Recurring deposit
Tenure: 60 months
Monthly payment: Rs.

Continue reading

Continue reading


Sahara Credit Cooperative Society Complaint – Non Refundable Of Maturity Amount

Subject: non refundable of maturity amount
My Name: Suresh chand
My City: Dehradun
My State: Uttrakhand
My Complaint Against: Sahara credit cooperative society
Complaint Category: Insurance Companies
Claim Amount (Approx.): 150000
My Complaint Description:
My RD Rs 2000/month for 5 years completed on May 2017 but till date my matured amount is not given to me.. So many times contact to concerned branch but all efforts are in vien

Continue reading

Continue reading


Sahara India Cooperative Credit Society Complaint – Maturity Payment

Subject: Maturity payment
My Name: Aman patel
My City: Patna
My State: Bihar
My Complaint Against: Sahara india cooperative credit society
Complaint Category: Others
Claim Amount (Approx.): 95000
My Complaint Description:
I have invest Amount in Sahara Credit cooperative Society from 5-12-2011
And its maturity 5-12-2016 but i have not got my payment so plz plz clear my payment
Very very very for money
Marraige date of sister feb 2018
And i have very some amount of money so plz paid my payment
16493706849…..

Continue reading

Continue reading


SRS Limited Complaint – Non-Payment Of The Amount On Maturity

Subject: Non-Payment of the Amount on Maturity
My Name: Sanjaykumar M. Ghayal
My City: Bilimora
My State: Gujarat
My Complaint Against: SRS Limited
Complaint Category: Finance & Investment
Claim Amount (Approx.): 38000
My Complaint Description:
I had invested Rs. 30000 on 15/10/2015 for 2 years @12 % interest. A complaint dated cheque was given to me of Rs. 30000.00 with the date 05/10/2017. After investing I came to know that the situation not good and that they have filed a petition in NCLT seeking extension of payment. and that they will be paying the amount in installments as below
1] 10% on maturity
2] 10% after six months of maturity
3] 15% after one year of maturity
4] 15% after 1.5 year of maturity
5] 25% after 2 years of maturity
6] 25% after 2.5 years of maturity

Interest will be given @ 11.75 by PDC.

Continue reading

Continue reading