Vipul Med Corp Complaint – Mediclaim Amount

Subject: Mediclaim amount
My Name: Jinal Shah
My City: ahmedabad
My State: gujarat
My Complaint Against: Vipul Med corp
Complaint Category: Insurance Companies
Claim Amount (Approx.): 40104
My Complaint Description:
I have sent a claim documents with all original documents to Vipul medcorp regarding my insurance.
They have also confirmed me on 21.07.2017 that the your claim amount had been sent to payment department. But still neither they are answering nor making payment.
I have sent 12 reminders to them. But no one reply to may mail.

Continue reading


National Insurance Company Ltd. Complaint – Mediclaim Denied As ‘No Claim’

Subject: Mediclaim denied as 'No Claim'
My Name: Dilipkumar N Patel
My City: Khavad, Ta: Kadi, Dist: Mehsana
My State: Gujarat
My Complaint Against: National Insurance company Ltd.
Complaint Category: Insurance Companies
Claim Amount (Approx.): 31633
My Complaint Description:
Good morning sir/ma'am, greetings.My name is Dilipkumar Patel.I was admitted in the hospital from 14/02/2017 to 18/02/2017. I informed about my hospitalization to authorized person in NIC office on the same day of hospitalization. After discharge from hospital, I submitted my all the necessary original documents personally in the office on 27/02/2017.On 14/08/2017, I got a letter by RPAD saying that my claim is considered as 'No Claim'.I sent a letter by RPAD to the office on 17/08/2017 for reconsideration of my claim.I didn't get any reply.So I sent an email on 07/09/2017 for the same.

Continue reading

Continue reading


The New India Assurance Company Ltd. Complaint – Mediclaim Denied By Raksha TPA

Subject: Mediclaim Denied by Raksha TPA
My Name: Nayan B Patel
My City: Ahmedabad
My State: Gujarat
My Complaint Against: The New India Assurance Company Ltd.
Complaint Category: Insurance Companies
Claim Amount (Approx.): 245000
My Complaint Description:
The New India Assurance Company Ltd
Customer Name: Paulomiben
Policy Number: 21020534162800001540
Email Address:: [email protected]
Claimno:: 90241718049026
Claim Rejection by Raksha TPA Reson given : "It is not approved from any Medical regulatory authority like ICMR,CDSCO(central drug standard control organization)etc or association of orthopeadic surgeons of India or by European country or FDA(USA)"

But Same kind of Surgery and treatment already passed by New India through Paramount TPA and Others
I Have Proof of Documents showing that Other TPA passing Mediclaim of New India but Raksha TPA not Consider the same
Pleas Look into this matter and Do needful as early as possible

Many Thanks
Nayan Patel
Policy Number: 21020534162800001540
Email Address:: [email protected]
Claimno:: 90241718049026
(M)+918128929001

Continue reading

Continue reading


Vipul Medcorp Insurance TPA Private Limited Complaint – Mediclaim Inurance

Subject: Mediclaim Inurance
My Name: AJAY NAVINCHANDRA JINWALA
My City: surat
My State: GUJARAT
My Complaint Against: Vipul Medcorp insurance TPA Private Limited
Complaint Category: Insurance Companies
Claim Amount (Approx.): Dispute Amount 6800/-
My Complaint Description:
I am policy holder of United Insurance Co. In April 2017 i admit in Varun Kidny Hospital. Hospital provide me medicine and consumable item and charge in Bill Rs. 5980/- as Additional charges and also give Bill of medicine on Hospital letterpad. Other Medicine charges after discharge Rs 539/- is refuse as claim. Also cancel File Charge of Hospital. Total Amount Rs 6800/- is deduct from my claim.

Continue reading

Continue reading


JIO (Jain International Organisation) Complaint – NON-REFUND OF RENEWAL MEDICLAIM PREMIUM AND NOT PROVIDED MEDICLAIM

Subject: NON-REFUND OF RENEWAL MEDICLAIM PREMIUM AND NOT PROVIDED MEDICLAIM
My Name: MANISH JAIN
My City: Navi Mumbai
My State: Maharashtra
My Complaint Against: JIO (Jain International Organisation)
Complaint Category: Insurance Agents
Claim Amount (Approx.): 50000
My Complaint Description:
PHS ID : NA NAV 22852714 JIO
POLICY NO :240600/46/14/8500000096
SA ID : 079933

JIO (JAIN INTERNATIONAL ORGANISATION) HAVE TAKEN THE RENEWAL PREIMIUM OF MY MEDICLAIM POLICY AND NOT ISSUED THE POLICY NEITHER REFUNDING MY PREMIUM,
THEY HAVE CHEATED THOUSANDS OF PEOPLE, AND SYPHEN OF THEIR MONEY, IN FACT THEY ARE MAKING PEOPLE FOLL IN THE NAME OF MEDICLAIM INSURANCE, REQUEST ALL TO COMPLAINT AGAINST THEM IN IRDA

THIS IS MOST CORRUPTED ORGANISATION IN THE WORLD, LOOTED PEOPLE IN THE NAME OF INSURANCE AND ARE SAHAME IN THE NAME OF JAIN.

Continue reading

Continue reading