Mediclaim Not Approval Complaint – Mediclaim Company Not Pass My Claim

Subject: Mediclaim company not pass my claim
My Name: DHIRENDRA H ZALA
My City: AHMEDABAD
My State: GUJARAT
My Complaint Against: Mediclaim not approval
Complaint Category: Insurance Companies
Claim Amount (Approx.): 50000
My Complaint Description:
My Complaint Description:
I have submitted my mediclaim dt 16/02/2018,Claim no is. 104021802739 policy no – 21300034162800000190. I have submitted my claim detail paper & bill but mediclaim company & e-meditecek tpa reson is
"Pending for Confirmation – Delay Claim Paper submited – Reason for delay Claim Paper submited from Insurer, case referred to Insurance co. for approval: " last few month no procress my claim file….

Continue reading

Continue reading


Oriental Insurance Company, Ahmedabad -mediclaim Bill Not Received Till Date Which Send By Road From Subhanpura Post Office On119.08.2017. A Rg. 814647445 L N Complaint – Non Receipt Medi Claim Of 19.08.2p17.policy No 141200/48/2017/20734

Subject: Non receipt medi claim of 19.08.2p17.policy no 141200/48/2017/20734
My Name: Sheetal ranjit chauhan
My City: Vadodara
My State: Gujarat
My Complaint Against: Oriental insurance company, Ahmedabad -mediclaim bill not received till date which send by road from subhanpura complaint office on119.08.2017. A Rg. 814647445 l N
Complaint Category: Insurance Companies
Claim Amount (Approx.): 130066
My Complaint Description:
We have submitted original documents through READ POST WITH above referenced number on 19.08.2017 at 10 am to oriental insurance office 3rd floor,Har jivan trust building b/h.Gujarat Vidya pith ashram road Ahmedabad.
Further after one month contacted on 079 27544132 to shreej.k.shriMali 9426736542 and Mr Amit on9725258764 but threel months passed with zero result but same cover devilivered to above office by complaint office on 22.8.17.

Continue reading

Continue reading


V. M. Assurance Complaint – Mediclaim No Settled

Subject: Mediclaim no settled
My Name: Ritesh
My City: Vadodara
My State: Gujarat
My Complaint Against: V. M. Assurance
Complaint Category: Insurance Agents
Claim Amount (Approx.): 10450
My Complaint Description:
Sir,
I have raised the claim in the year 2009 amount was 10450, but it's not settled yet, the agent was saying that there is court case between policy company and this agency. But no one giving a proper response.

Policy number: 301900/46/09/8500000046 (National Insurance Comany – Corporate Policy)

Can you please help me in this case?

Continue reading

Continue reading


UNITED INDIA INSURANCE COPANY LTD Complaint – Mediclaim Insurance

Subject: mediclaim insurance
My Name: JAGDISH VASANTLAL RAWAL
My City: GANDHIDHAM KUTCH
My State: GUJARAT
My Complaint Against: UNITED INDIA INSURANCE COPANY LTD
Complaint Category: Insurance Companies
Claim Amount (Approx.): 5000
My Complaint Description:
DEAR SIR

AS I HAVE SUFFERED FROM DENGUE FEVER DATE : – 23-09-2017 TO 25-09-2017, ADMITTED AT "NIKKI CLINIC" FOR 3 DAYS, AFTER DISCHARGE I HAVE SUBMITTED ALL NECESSARY DOCUMENTS FOR MEDICLAIM TO "UNITED INDIA INSURANCE COMAPANY LIMITED."
ALL DOUCMENTS VERIFY BY COMPANY ARE OK BUT COMPANY NOW REQUIRE HOSPITAL REGISTRATION LICENCE OF "NAGARPALIKA" BUT IS GANDHIDHAM THERE IS NO NECESSITY OF OBTANING LICENCE FROM NAGARPALIKA.

SO DUE TO THIS REASON COMPANY IS NOT PASSING MY CLAIM AND I AM NOT ONLY BUT MY FULL FAMILY IS INSURER WITH THIS COMPANY SINCE 2011.

Continue reading

Continue reading