Micromax Complaint – Mobile Nework Not Showing

Rate This Complaint...

Subject: Mobile nework not showing
My Name: Ashok devmorari
My City: Ahmedabad
My Complaint Against: Micromax
Complaint Category: Handset Complaints
Claim Amount (Approx.): 9000
My Complaint Description:
Parchesh date 02/09/2016
Cost 8500+500 service charg
Fast complain 22/09/2016
Pickup mo by micromax co.
30/09/2016 back to my home
Problem not solve
16/10/2016 2nd colplain
Taken micromax
Pickup mo micromax co.
24/10/2016 back to may home
Problem not solve
07/11/2016 3rd complain
Taken micromax
Pickup mo micromax co.
28/11/2016 back to home
Problem not solve
Send it back to.co due to givan problem steel not solve.

Continue reading


Micromax And Flipkart Complaint – I Have Purchased Micromax Canvas Juice 4 In That On Box And Flipkart Website Its Showing 8gb Internal Storage But Actually It Is Having Only 4gb.

Rate This Complaint...

Subject: I have purchased micromax canvas juice 4 in that on box and flipkart website its showing 8gb internal storage but actually it is having only 4gb.
My Name: Rakesh N Patel
My City: PALANPUR
My Complaint Against: Micromax and flipkart
Complaint Category: Handset Compalints
Claim Amount (Approx.): Not yet decided
My Complaint Description:
I have purchased micro max canvas juice 4 in that on box and flip kart website its showing 8gb internal storage but actually it is having only 4gb.

Continue reading


Micromax LED TV Complaint – NOT Install My 32" Led TV

Rate This Complaint...

Subject: NOT install my 32" led TV
My Name: dharmesh dobariya
My City: pune
My Complaint Against: micromax LED TV
Complaint Category: Electronics Appliances
Claim Amount (Approx.): 2000
My Complaint Description:
i had buy a new LED TV from micro-max .and i put the request on
12/10/2016 for installation. when i put request that time they said
between 24 to 48 hours your installation must be completed. but still
they don't install, and when i call customer care they give me
different different number and said call this number and fix your
appointment,but when i called those number ,those number are not
reachable or not working .… Continue reading

Continue reading


Shop C J / Micromax Mobile Complaint – Mobile Phone Dummy & Most Ap Folt

Rate This Complaint...

Subject: Mobile phone dummy & Most ap Folt
My Name: Kadri M.Firdos
My City: Rajkot
My Complaint Against: Shop C J / Micromax mobile
Complaint Category: Mobile Companies
Claim Amount (Approx.): 5100
My Complaint Description:
Micromax mobile phone shop C J TV show available in 23rd September tv show required to best price & best future of mobile phone
But 29th September 2016 dispatched my address to proof start mobile phone dummy & Fault future process of all mobile phone in me call back to shop C J but not result in my mobile phone is don't received my call & after working 10th days reminder of Daily shop C J call but not respons my complaint
Please ur team contact shops c J and my rupees refund my bank account number
Shop C J customer service number 022 6661 0100 & call back… Continue reading

Continue reading


Jadavpur Micromax Care (Ananya Infotech ) Complaint – My Phone’s Rear Camera Intentionally Damaged By Them

Rate This Complaint...

Subject: My phone's rear camera intentionally damaged by them
My Name: Ritwik Halder
My City: South 24 parganas
My Complaint Against: Jadavpur Micromax care (Ananya Infotech )
Complaint Category: Handset Compalints
Claim Amount (Approx.): 5000
My Complaint Description:
My phone'so display was damaged. The care replace a new display. But now my phoneson back camera is not working and power button is not working smoothly. And also my phone become s slow..… Continue reading

Continue reading