Post Office,Katargam,Surat. Complaint – Non Delivery Of Postal Monthly Magazine

Subject: Non Delivery of complaintal monthly magazine
My Name: Ashwin Mandalaywala
My City: Surat
My State: Gujarat
My Complaint Against: Post Office,Katargam,Surat.
Complaint Category: Couriers & Parcels
Claim Amount (Approx.): Nil
My Complaint Description:
Am a retired 68 Yrs old Engineering graduate residing at Plot 119, Magan Nagar Soc.2, Katargam.Surat & receving my caste monthly magazine, letters till Oct 2017from Katargam complaint ofgice .But later on not received, so i have visited personally and collecting since last 3 months by giving verbal complaints.But all in vain and till today i have not received my magazine. Our caste magazine reaches PO within a week, but complaint master also can't control its complaintman to set it right..Pl take strict action to regularise.

Continue reading

Continue reading


Videocon D2h Setup Box Service Complaint – Due Date On The Monthly Top Up Is Incorrect And Showing Less Days

Subject: Due date on the monthly top up is incorrect and showing less days
My Name: Arpit P Patel
My City: Ahmedabad
My State: Gujarat
My Complaint Against: Videocon D2h setup box service
Complaint Category: Videocon Complaints
Claim Amount (Approx.): 300
My Complaint Description:
Monthly recharge done for 300/- Rs on may 22 2018 ans as per the company policy it should be valid till 22 jun 2018 abs the date on the account is showing incorrect which is 16 jun 2018 it will end already raised the complaint at customer care number but no seems to have answer or able to solve the query , instead whenever I call they every time hang up the call as they don’t have the answer
Videocon D2h customer ID : 16253596
Account holder : Arpit Patel (mob on 8200798163, 9904593967)
Complain number: 22/5/18 -592072586 was given the resolution time till may 22, 2018 time 02.46 pm , however till date the complaint is not resolved ans contact them back on many instance as below details
Complain number: 25/5/18.

Continue reading

Continue reading


Dream11prime Complaint – Service Not Provided After Received The Monthly Subscription

Subject: Service not provided after received the monthly subscription
My Name: Rajmohan
My City: Chennai
My State: Tamil nadu
My Complaint Against: Dream11prime
Complaint Category: Others
Claim Amount (Approx.): 199
My Complaint Description:
I have made the payment of rupees 199 towards one month subscription of dream 11 prime membership through Paytm on 23.05.18 at 14.24 hrs. they assured that will send username and password within 10 mints after the payment made. But I didn't get membership details till now. I have sent emails pertaining with payment reference id to remain this issue. But there is no response from from their part

Continue reading

Continue reading


Shubham Gupta Complaint – Monthly Charges

Subject: Monthly Charges
My Name: Shubham Gupta
My City: Gurgaon
My State: Haryana
My Complaint Against: Shubham Gupta
Complaint Category: All Consultants
Claim Amount (Approx.): 34.8
My Complaint Description:
Dear Sir,

I am having/Using your services on Mobile No. 97180623399 but every month my amount is deducting from my bill.
Please deactivate my account Priority Basis otherwise i will take a legel action..

Regards,
Shubham Gupta
9718063399

Continue reading

Continue reading


IDEA CELLULAR Complaint – INTERNET DATA SPEED VERY LESS THEN MONTHLY PLAN

Subject: INTERNET DATA SPEED VERY LESS THEN MONTHLY PLAN
My Name: HARSHIT JANI
My City: AHMEDABAD
My State: GUJARAT
My Complaint Against: IDEA CELLULAR
Complaint Category: Idea Complaints
Claim Amount (Approx.): 600
My Complaint Description:
I AM USING IDEA SIM CARD AND RECENTLY I HAVE RECHARGED MY SIM CARD WITH RS.600 FOR 3 MONTH'S UNLIMITED PLAN. AS PER THEIR PLAN THEY ARE PROVIDING 1.5GB 4G DATA / DAY BUT I HAVE NOT GOT FAST SPEED MORE THAN 3G EVEN SOMETIMES IN MY AREA THEY ARE PROVIDING 2G SPEED. WHEN I HAVE LODGED A COMPLAINT AGAINST THEM THEY REVERT ME WITH A MAIL STATING THAT THEY HAVE NO IDEA SERVICE IN MY AREA.

Continue reading

Continue reading