Myntra/E-kart (miss Jharna, Fatima,parshant And Other 3 Members From Myntra) Complaint – Myntra Delivered Me Damaged Product But Now Not Ready To Pickup The Same

Subject: Myntra delivered me damaged product but now not ready to pickup the same
My Name: Menaxi
My City: narwana
My State: haryana
My Complaint Against: Myntra/E-kart (miss jharna, fatima,parshant and other 3 members from myntra)
Complaint Category: Online Shopping
Claim Amount (Approx.): 524.73
My Complaint Description:
I ordered some items from myntra online with ordered id 1054966-6488374-5919403.i received my order on 27th aug 2017 and it was delivered through e-kart and found that one saree was damaged . i talked to customer care on number provided on their site 08061561999 at the same time and since 27 aug 2017 i have generated return requests 4 times.each time the person comes to pick the order but refuses to do so saying the product is damage.

Continue reading

Continue reading


Myntra Complaint – Money Taken And Product Not Delivering

Subject: money taken and product not delivering
My Name: Alex Parmar
My City: surat
My State: gujarat
My Complaint Against: myntra
Complaint Category: Online Shopping
Claim Amount (Approx.): 503.32
My Complaint Description:
I placed the order of "WELHOME Ecolite set of 3 cotton 250 GSM Bath Towels" on 14 July 2017. Myntra give the order number "1051921-3923322-6439703" and expected delivery date of 24th July 2017. Till the today 2nd August 2017 I didn't get my product. From the date of 24th July 2017, I was complaining about this issue. I only get the response about this is to wait more 48 hours and your product will be delivered to you.

Continue reading

Continue reading


Myntra Complaint – No Update On My Product Delivery

Subject: No update on my product delivery
My Name: Ajinkya Vaze
My City: Pune
My State: Maharashtra
My Complaint Against: Myntra
Complaint Category: Fashion & Jewelry
Claim Amount (Approx.): 3,882.57
My Complaint Description:
EOPS – End Of Patience Sale not
EORS – End Of Reason sale

I placed my order of 5 items on 26th of June 2017 which was supposed to be delivered by 8th of July 2017.The delivery date is updated without any prior notification by Myntra itself to 11th of July 2017.

From last 15 days I am receiving messages and emails saying your order has been dispatched.

Continue reading

Continue reading


Myntra Complaint – I Am Not Getting My Refund Against Returns Of The Products

Subject: I am not getting my Refund against returns of the products
My Name: Rajvi
My City: Bangalore
My State: Karnataka
My Complaint Against: Myntra
Complaint Category: Online Shopping
Claim Amount (Approx.): 4301
My Complaint Description:
I have not received my refund against 3 products since more than 45 days. keep on calling and mailing them but not helping me out. they keep on giving me the bank reference number which i have checked with bank online customer care as well as in my branch more than 3 times but bank people saying that the reference number given by myntra is a INVALID .… Continue reading

Continue reading


Myntra Complaint – Wrong Products

Subject: wrong products
My Name: RAJAT KHANT
My City: rajkot
My State: gujarat
My Complaint Against: myntra
Complaint Category: Electronics Appliances
Claim Amount (Approx.): 4413
My Complaint Description:
we purchase one head set from Myntra (online portal ).Invoice made by CONSULTING ROOMS PVT. LTD, GURGAON – HARYANA. But when we received it and check it that it is not as per the our requirement and also as per it is not as per specifications. actually we purchase SNHRHDPH0000012 – SENNHEISER WIRE LESS HEADPHONE SET. as per our specification there must be inbuilt music system like listening songs, in built storage capacity, fm radio etc but it is not available in these products.… Continue reading

Continue reading