Arshad Complaint – Shopiagos Complaint – Refund Against Wrong Product

Subject: Shopiagos Complaint – Refund Against Wrong Product
My Name: Siraj
My City: SURYAPET
My State: Telangana
My Complaint Against: Arshad
Complaint Category: Online Shopping
Claim Amount (Approx.): 899
My Complaint Description:
Dear sir I am booking a Philips Power bank but I received another one totally damaged peice fake item you deleverd I want to return this product please tell me the process
Order No:-#DKD11891479101
Amount :- 899/-
Please help

Continue reading


Dealz Hub Marketing Pvt Ltd Complaint – Fraud Done By Dealz Hub Companey Complaint – Online Honda Car Contest

Subject: Online Honda car contest
My Name: V Raghavendra Swamy
My City: Hyderabad
My State: Telangana
My Complaint Against: Dealz Hub Marketing Pvt Ltd Complaint – Fraud Done By Dealz Hub Companey
Complaint Category: Online Shopping
Claim Amount (Approx.): 22199
My Complaint Description:
Dear sir
Mera Name v Raghavendra Swamy he mene online site www. Dealzhub. In me koi honda amaz car contest me participate karne k liye bahot baar call aya phir unho ne kaha ki aap 2199₹ pay 13 Oct 2017 karenge to aapko mobile or 3 T-shirt wach gogls diye jayenge or mene 2199 credit 13 Oct 2017 card se pay refarence no 728660036632 easebuzz.BD mumbai kiya kuchh dhin BADH 30 Oct 2017 Mera ko +911140503564 de call aya ragav sharma bolra hu congratulations V Raghavendra Swamy you win Honda amze car kuch der bat huwa phir documets ke liye 20000Rs dhena hoga bola phir ek no dhiya +919250403928 siganiya se bat huwa phir mene Sbi A/C No 35940784949 Ifsc code SBIN0000631 branch 20000 Rs ko 3 Times 5000.10000.5000.ko 26 0ct 2017 ko Mera A/C No 20052524650 se Net banking se amount deposited transfer Id UA21019750 .

Continue reading

Continue reading


Dealz Hub Marketing Pvt Ltd Complaint – Fraud Done By Dealz Hub Companey Complaint – Online Honda Car Contest

Subject: Online Honda car contest
My Name: V Raghavendra Swamy
My City: Hyderabad
My State: Telangana
My Complaint Against: Dealz Hub Marketing Pvt Ltd Complaint – Fraud Done By Dealz Hub Companey
Complaint Category: Others
Claim Amount (Approx.): 22199
My Complaint Description:
Dear sir
Mera Name v Raghavendra Swamy he mene online site www. Dealzhub. In me koi honda amaz car contest me participate karne k liye bahot baar call aya phir unho ne kaha ki aap 2199₹ pay 13 Oct 2017 karenge to aapko mobile or 3 T-shirt wach gogls diye jayenge or mene 2199 credit 13 Oct 2017 card se pay refarence no 728660036632 easebuzz.BD mumbai kiya kuchh dhin BADH 30 Oct 2017 Mera ko +911140503564 de call aya ragav sharma bolra hu congratulations V Raghavendra Swamy you win Honda amze car kuch der bat huwa phir documets ke liye 20000Rs dhena hoga bola phir ek no dhiya +919250403928 siganiya se bat huwa phir mene Sbi A/C No 35940784949 Ifsc code SBIN0000631 branch 20000 Rs ko 3 Times 5000.10000.5000.ko 26 0ct 2017 ko Mera A/C No 20052524650 se Net banking se amount deposited transfer Id UA21019750 .

Continue reading

Continue reading


Sastacosts.com Complaint – Samsung 25000mah Powerbank And Earphone – Delivered Duplicate Powerbank

Subject: Samsung 25000mah powerbank and earphone – delivered duplicate powerbank
My Name: Piyush Jain
My City: Mandsaur
My State: MP
My Complaint Against: Sastacosts.com
Complaint Category: Electronics Appliances
Claim Amount (Approx.): 700
My Complaint Description:
i have ordered 25000 mAh power bank and earphone , the thing is when i received i feel that it was duplicate power bank and third class earphone is not which i ordered so please refund my money.

Continue reading

Continue reading


M/s Green Mart Plot No.124/125 ,kh No. 472 , Vill – Kirari Suleman Nagar ,block -E-1 ,pratap Vihar ,new Delhi 110086 ,customer Care 9555732230 Complaint –  selling Me Phone At Discount Rate

Subject:  selling me phone at discount rate
My Name: Lokesh kange
My City: Kanker
My State: Chhattisgarh
My Complaint Against: m/s green mart plot no.124/125 ,kh no. 472 , vill – kirari suleman nagar ,block -E-1 ,pratap vihar ,new delhi 110086 ,customer care 9555732230
Complaint Category: Mobile Companies
Claim Amount (Approx.): 4000
My Complaint Description:
I got a call from 9205910729 stating that 'we are from samsung companies and your number have won a lucky draw from samsung companies, so we are offering you a straight discount on samsung j7 prime to which you will have to received at your complaint office for the amount of just Rs.

Continue reading

Continue reading