Nikon Coolpix L810 Point & Shoot Camera Reverse Pick Up Is Not Done By Flipkart After So Many Commitment And They Blocked My Money

Rate This Complaint...

My Name: Asif Khan
My Contact No. 9930678785
My Complaint Against: Flipkart.com
Flipkart.com’s Contact Details: Not Availble
Complaint Category: Electronics Appliances
My Complaint Description:
Hi

I bought Nikon Coolpix L810 Point & Shoot Camera from flipkart.com on 02nd Feb 2013 , as per the flipkart commitment they were to deliver this camera within 3 to 4 working days, on 4th of Feb 2013 i have received mail from flipkart saying ”We regret to notify you that the shipment of the above mentioned product may be delayed by an additional 2-3 business days” hence i cancel this order because i need that camera as early as possible for urgent usage so i send the cancellation mail to flipkart and they gave me confirmation of cancellation of my order and commit me that my money will refund in my credit card account on or before 18th of Feb,2013 , after that i went on leave and when i returned at office i found flipkart delivered ”Nikon Coolpix L810 Point & Shoot Camera” at my office in my absence ( i don’t how can they handover my parcel to someone in my absence at my office it’s purely unethical) and beside that they send the mail confirmation of successful delivered of Nikon Coolpix L810 Point & Shoot Camera ,at my e mail address
Since i cancel this order because they unable to deliver this on time and i bought the camera from market hence i had no reason to keep two cameras therefore i immediately send the mail to flipkart on 18th Feb 2013 saying i already cancel this camera how can u deliver this to me in my absence at my office in reply flipkart send the apology mail then wrote back to them kindly arrange someone to reverse pick up and take this camera from me and refund my money in Credit Card , in continuation flipkart send the mail confirmation saying that ”We would like to inform you that we have arranged the reverse pick for the above mentioned product and the same will be done by 2-3 business days” (this was send by flipkart on 18th Feb 2013 , hence i waited 3 days for reverse pick up but no one came to pick up that camera , again i wrote a mail to them for reverse pick up again flipkart gave me confirmation on 21st Feb 2013 saying due to the technical glitches we didn’t make it give us 3-5 working days we’ll arrange reverse pick up , as usual i waited 3-5 working no one came for reverse pick again i wrote a mail to flipkart (at the same time i called thrice their customer care they commit me your reverse pick up will be done on Friday 01st March 2013) and same they commit in mail that reverse pick up of my camera will be done within 48hrs , i have waited but no one come , next day by themselves they send me mail that your pick up will be done in 2-3 working days , now i indeed disappoint to see the casual approach of flipkart towards their customer , from 18th Feb 2013 to till now no one came for reverse pick up and in fact they fail to fulfill their commitment every time , from 18th Feb 2013 to till now they send at least 5 confirmation for reverse pick up but every time end of the deadline day they send extension mail saying due to the technical glitches we’ll take some more time , my money is unnecessarily blocked (amount 13732/-) by flipkart further more i am being asked to pay the penalty by my credit card because i didn’t pay the credit card bill knowing i have cancel my order and money will refund in my account , i am completely mentally harassed by flipkart.com and start taking medicines to overcome from it
Please help me to fix this and teach a lesson for Flipkart.com they are complete harassment package for every Indian customer , now i want flipkart to arrange my money refund at the time of reverse pick up only, because in case they are done reverse pick up of ”Nikon Coolpix L810 Point & Shoot Camera” i am afraid they will reverse my money on time observing their approach i assume they will take lots of time to refund my money in my credit card account by then i’ll have to pay a lot of penalty to my credit card bank , hence i appreciate of ”Grahak Seva” if you can push flipkart.com , while in reverse pick they must handover the 13732/- to me , because i don’t trust on flipkart and their services anymore and can’t wait to further to refund money after the reverse pick up – Asif Khan
Please reach me at [email protected] for any clarifications

Continue reading


New Nikon Camera Riperin 5 Time In 6month’s Grahak Suraksha

Rate This Complaint...

My Name: Karan.c.sonawane
My Complaint Against: Nikon india
Contact of Complaint Against:
Nikon india privet limitet satellite silver marol naka,andheri kurla road, andheri (E). Mumbai.400059. Tel:022-40925555 fax:022-40925599 websit:www.nikon.co.in
Complaint Category:
Electronics Appliances
My Complaint Description:
Hi sir. I have purches a new nikon D5100 slr camera in november 1st 2011 , in this 6month’s camera 5 time riperin then again my camera created fault but they cant reaples my camera the nikon sell me defective camera.camera ripering month’s is des,jan, feb,mar,apr.i have all invice bill, pleas help me. . . . . . . .… Continue reading

Continue reading