Paytm India ,Grievance Officer One97 Communications Ltd. B121, Sector 5
, Noida – 201301 Complaint – Not Returning My 500rs.

Subject: Not returning my 500rs.
My Name: guru
My City: COIMBATORE
My State: tamilnadu
My Complaint Against: Paytm India ,Grievance Officer One97 Communications Ltd. B121, Sector 5
, Noida – 201301
Complaint Category: Online Shopping
Claim Amount (Approx.): 500
My Complaint Description:
I have tried to add 500 in my paytm wallet(mobile 9865010155) using UPI through TEZ app. Instead paying through proceed option. I directly sent money to paytm upi address. Amount debited from my account. It is credited directly to paytm upi address "[email protected]". They are not returning my 500rs.
Paytm orderId is 4340569240
UPI transaction ID is 736015555148.

Continue reading

Continue reading


Company Agent 8282969790 Juniour Officer ,company Agent Seniour Officer 8274849041 Complaint – Bank Csp Lene Ke Liye

Subject: bank csp lene ke liye
My Name: kamalesh kumar bind
My City: bhadohi up india
My State: uttar pradesh
My Complaint Against: company agent 8282969790 juniour officer ,company agent seniour officer 8274849041
Complaint Category: Banks Complaints
Claim Amount (Approx.): 115605.90/00
My Complaint Description:
Dear
Sir/ madam,
This is to inform you that the charge for VLE registration date06-12-2017 ko rs.
15600/00+ od account opening hetu date 11-12-2017 ko rs. 50000/00+12-12-2017 ko rs. 50005.90/00 make the payment in the account listed below:-
Through Cash Deposit
Company Account
NAME:- BANK CSP PVT LTD
A/C-583010110005183
IFSC CODE:BKID0004530
me jama kiya abhi bhi 13-12-2017 se aaj tak rs.

Continue reading

Continue reading


Adani Gas Nodal Officer Bopal Shri PIYUSH Parasar Complaint – New Domestic Gas Connection In Bopal Having Application No. 634279

Subject: New domestic gas connection in Bopal having application no. 634279
My Name: Jagdish C. Chunara
My City: Ahmedabad
My State: Gujarat
My Complaint Against: Adani gas Nodal officer Bopal Shri PIYUSH Parasar
Complaint Category: Service Providers
Claim Amount (Approx.): 8221
My Complaint Description:
I requested to provide gas connection service pipe beneath the parking space prior completion of work of parking so that it could not to dismantle for gas connection. I approached two time personally but not responded & attended me by the service provider. But nodal officer Shri Piyush Parasar committed me for full Co operation for service pipe during course of execution work of parking.

Continue reading

Continue reading


Surat Hathway Internet Complaint – CALL NOT RECEVED IN NODAL OFFICER

Subject: CALL NOT RECEVED IN NODAL OFFICER
My Name: Patel Manish
My City: surat
My State: gujarat
My Complaint Against: Surat Hathway Internet
Complaint Category: Broadband/Internet Services
Claim Amount (Approx.):
My Complaint Description:
हमारे यहा 09.09.2017 से इंटरनेट बंध है हमने सिकायत 11.09.2017 को किया और हर दिन ये ही कस्टमर केर मे बताते है की आज सॉल्वे होगा पर ये होता नहीं है तो आपसे बिनती है की हमने जो आपके कॉल सेंटर मे कितने कॉल किए वो देखिये
और हमे मेल मे ये बताए की आपकी सिकायत हम नहीं दूर कर सकते ।आपसे नहीं होती है तो।
हर दिन के लिए हमारे पास भी एतना टाइम नहीं की हम हर दिन आपको कॉल करते रहे ।
और आप अगर ऑफिसर है तो आपकी भी कोई जेम्मीदरी होगी तो आप बताए अगर आप नहीं बता सकते है तो और ऑफिसर की मेल या मोबाइल नंबर देने की कृपा करे।

Continue reading

Continue reading


Axis Bank – Nodal Officer Chetan Dalvi Complaint – Not Getting Any Satisfactory Reply And Not Getting Any Response From Nodal Officer After One Month

Subject: Not getting any satisfactory reply and not getting any response from nodal officer after one month
My Name: Julyars dadhaniya
My City: Manavadar (M)
My State: Gujarat
My Complaint Against: Axis Bank – nodal officer chetan dalvi
Complaint Category: Banks Complaints
Claim Amount (Approx.): 14400
My Complaint Description:
My salary account is in axis Bank. Before some time some fraud transactions were made from my account. I complain it because balance in my account is different from what it is now. I continuously sending mail to axis support from last couple of days and from last 1month I am following up with nodal officer chetal Dalvi.

Continue reading

Continue reading