The Oriental Insurance Co. Limited Complaint – Facing Problem To Reimbursement Of My Mediclaimed Amount

Subject: Facing problem to reimbursement of my mediclaimed amount
My Name: Jasvant Thakor
My City: Viramgam
My State: Gujarat
My Complaint Against: The Oriental Insurance Co. Limited
Complaint Category: Insurance Companies
Claim Amount (Approx.): 50018
My Complaint Description:
Dear sir,
I'm facing problem to reimbursement of my mediclaimed amount. The Oriental insurance company is not responding us properly. They rejected my claim for the reason that the decease was congenital but we have re-submitted documents for proven that decease was not congenital. The claim was submitted on last 31/10/2017 and still going pending. Please help us.

Continue reading

Continue reading


The Oriental Insurance Co. Limited Mehsana [email protected] Complaint – Non Receipt Of Remaimg Amount Of My Claim Amount

Subject: Non receipt of remaimg amount of my claim amount
My Name: Bhabhalubhai Ghohabhai Dhadhal
My City: Ahmedabad
My State: Gujarat
My Complaint Against: The Oriental Insurance Co. Limited Mehsana [email protected]
Complaint Category: Insurance Companies
Claim Amount (Approx.): 38979
My Complaint Description:
I had gone for the treatment for Cataract in the hospital of "OCULUS"Eye Hospital Ahmedabad in month of April 2017. As per my claim amount of Rs 38973 insurance company had given me Rs 16800 in month of June 2017. I had repeatedly requested for the payment of remaining amount Rs 22173/- (Claim Rs 38973 – Payment received Rs 16800), but Oriental Insurance Co.

Continue reading

Continue reading


The Oriental Insurance Co. Ltd. Complaint – Please Refund My Accidental Claim Money

Subject: Please refund my accidental claim money
My Name: Avanish kumar singh
My City: Ghazibad
My State: Uttar pradesh
My Complaint Against: The Oriental insurance co. Ltd.
Complaint Category: Insurance Companies
Claim Amount (Approx.): 14288
My Complaint Description:
Sir/Mam
I have forwarded the claim on 5th january 2018 in the insurance office W AND IA SERVICES 342 3RD FLOOR VARDHMAN DEEECEE PLAZA SECTOR-11 DWARKA NEW DELHI.
and they checked properlly my all documents details and kept my damged disply part of the mobiel.
And then they told me after 30to 40 days, yor have recevied 80%-85% claim money.
So i have been waiting since 48days but not got claimed money .

Continue reading

Continue reading


Oriental Insurance Company, Ahmedabad -mediclaim Bill Not Received Till Date Which Send By Road From Subhanpura Post Office On119.08.2017. A Rg. 814647445 L N Complaint – Non Receipt Medi Claim Of 19.08.2p17.policy No 141200/48/2017/20734

Subject: Non receipt medi claim of 19.08.2p17.policy no 141200/48/2017/20734
My Name: Sheetal ranjit chauhan
My City: Vadodara
My State: Gujarat
My Complaint Against: Oriental insurance company, Ahmedabad -mediclaim bill not received till date which send by road from subhanpura complaint office on119.08.2017. A Rg. 814647445 l N
Complaint Category: Insurance Companies
Claim Amount (Approx.): 130066
My Complaint Description:
We have submitted original documents through READ POST WITH above referenced number on 19.08.2017 at 10 am to oriental insurance office 3rd floor,Har jivan trust building b/h.Gujarat Vidya pith ashram road Ahmedabad.
Further after one month contacted on 079 27544132 to shreej.k.shriMali 9426736542 and Mr Amit on9725258764 but threel months passed with zero result but same cover devilivered to above office by complaint office on 22.8.17.

Continue reading

Continue reading


The Oriental Insurance Co Ltd Complaint – Claim Of Mobil

Subject: Claim of mobil
My Name: Pravinbhai Padhiyar
My City: VADODARA
My State: GUJARAT
My Complaint Against: The oriental insurance co ltd
Complaint Category: Insurance Companies
Claim Amount (Approx.): 36900
My Complaint Description:
As my mobile was theft which was insured with Oriental Insurance company I had put claim request with the company on 20 August 2017 and ther had ask claim docs via mail and i have submitted all the docs on 4th September 2017 and the same is confirmed by the Orientan insurance company Again they have raised some docs query on 9th September 2017 and I have again sent you all docs pending in the process.

Continue reading

Continue reading