Turboshopp Registered At No-1-8-319/2 Patigadda Road Complaint – Send Me A Different Low Quality Chinese Product Amt Rs 469/-

Subject: Send me a different low quality Chinese product amt rs 469/-
My Name: Sujay Ghosh
My City: Kolkata
My State: West Bengal
My Complaint Against: Turboshopp registered at no-1-8-319/2 patigadda Road
Complaint Category: Advertising Media
Claim Amount (Approx.): 1549/-
My Complaint Description:
They have done a fraudulent transaction with me, taken 1549/- and given a low quality damage product amt rs 469/-
Please take a stringent action against this company.

Continue reading


Whaaky.com No 1-8-319/2, Patigadda Road, Begumpet, Hyderabad – 500016 Complaint – Return Product

Subject: Return product
My Name: Rajesh goud.G
My City: warangal
My State: telangana
My Complaint Against: Whaaky.com No 1-8-319/2, Patigadda Road, Begumpet, Hyderabad – 500016
Complaint Category: Advertising Media
Claim Amount (Approx.): 1549/-
My Complaint Description:
Dear sir my order no: S802286930, Sir ur product quality is very low so plz return my money

Continue reading


Way2online Retail Private Limited No 1319/2, Patigadda Road, Begumpet, Hyderabad – 500016 Complaint – Returns ITEM BUT NO REFUND MONEY

Subject: Returns ITEM BUT NO REFUND MONEY
My Name: JAGDISHBHAI PATEL
My City: SURAT
My Complaint Against: Way2online Retail Private Limited No 1-8-319/2, Patigadda Road, Begumpet, Hyderabad – 500016
Complaint Category: Fashion & Jewelry
Claim Amount (Approx.): 1000
My Complaint Description:
PURCHEGE COPY

Your order S801868809 has been successfully shipped. Please find below the tracking details.

Courier Name : ARAMEX
Courier Consignment No : 42540647122
Date of shipping : 2016-09-29 12:59:31.0 Track this item : View Status
Your Contact number : 9998544514

Invoice
S.No Item Name Short Desc Order No Qty Estimated Dispatch Date Price
1 Reebok DHAMAKA Deal @ 799

Shoe & 4 Accessories

S801868809 1 Ships in 7-10 business days Rs.… Continue reading

Continue reading


Whakky.com Way2online Retail Private Limited .No.1319/2.Patigadda Road. Begumpet.Hyderabad – 500016.contact No. 09533495334,04066228282 Complaint – Return Peoduct

Subject: return peoduct
My Name: Prakash ravjibhai padhiyar
My City: vadodara
My Complaint Against: whakky.com way2online Retail private limited .No.1-8-319/2.Patigadda Road. Begumpet.Hyderabad – 500016.contact no. 09533495334,04066228282
Complaint Category: Advertising Media
Claim Amount (Approx.): 1249
My Complaint Description:
Dear sir ,my order no is S801912271 . sir ur product quality is very low. So plz return my money… Continue reading

Continue reading


Whaaky.com,No 1319/2, Patigadda Road,Begumpet, Hyderabad – 500016. Complaint – Return Money

Subject: return money
My Name: venu gopal
My City: pondicherry
My Complaint Against: whaaky.com,No 1-8-319/2, Patigadda Road,Begumpet, Hyderabad – 500016.
Complaint Category: Advertising Media
Claim Amount (Approx.): 1249
My Complaint Description:
sir my name is g venu gopal
i am studying m.sc in pondicherry university
i am received waste clothes not at all my placement order
and that clothes also 3/4th
my order no is S801654550
please give my money back..
the company is worest company.
it was playing games with people
please take an action… Continue reading

Continue reading