My Hub Travel Complaint – Fraud Company–Not Paying Refund Amount

Subject: Fraud Company–Not paying refund amount
My Name: Tushant Jain
My City: Mumbai
My State: Maharashtra
My Complaint Against: My Hub Travel
Complaint Category: Tours & Travels
Claim Amount (Approx.): 7000
My Complaint Description:
Hi,

This guys are biggest fraud and do everything in a planned way.

I booked Cab for Shimla-Manali tour from 18th Feb 2018 and paid 7K amount out of total 14K. They confirmed payment but still didn't book the cab. One day before tour i made calls to them and they increased the fare to 20K, they thought since its one day before i might forcefully agree to it but due to this unprofessional ism i cancelled my tour.

Continue reading

Continue reading


Clinkmart Complaint – Order Is Not Delivered Inspite Of Paying Money

Subject: Order is not delivered inspite of paying money
My Name: Madhav sharma
My City: Amritsar
My State: Punjab
My Complaint Against: Clinkmart
Complaint Category: Online Shopping
Claim Amount (Approx.): 498/-
My Complaint Description:
I hv placed an order on 12.3.18 of worth 498/- It was two salwar suits . I hv done payment through credit card ….1 suit is of sky blue semistitched embroidered suit …2 is lime green and yellow semistitched suit….bt i didnt get my order yet ,nt evn a single msg sent by them regarding my order. I hv mailed them they didnt reply. Even no contact no is there on website….kindly look into the matter n do needful regarding this.

Continue reading

Continue reading


EPF OFFICE – VAPI Complaint – Not Paying Pension

Subject: not paying pension
My Name: ISHTIAQUE AHMED MANIAR (I. G. MANIAR)
My City: VALSAD
My State: GUJARAT
My Complaint Against: EPF OFFICE – VAPI
Complaint Category: Others
Claim Amount (Approx.): about 80,000
My Complaint Description:
I retired from service from TCE Consulting Engineers (Mumbai) by end May 2009. My EPF PPO No. is SRVAP00006722 and account has been opened in SBI Valsad Branch with Account No. 30779665296 since 2009 June. Since then received from EPF office in my above mentioned account on 16th September 2010, 13th October 2010, 4th November 2010, 1st December 2010 and 3rd January 2011. After January 2011 there is no remittance from EPF Office (Vapi) in my account, This can be checked with the attached account statement (3 pages) issued by SBI Valsad.

Continue reading

Continue reading


Apps Daily Complaint – Didn’t Get The Phone ,after Paying The Claim Amount Of Rs 4800

Subject: Didn't get the phone ,after paying the claim amount of rs 4800
My Name: Gyasuddin
My City: New delhi
My State: Delhi
My Complaint Against: Apps daily
Complaint Category: Insurance Companies
Claim Amount (Approx.): 4800
My Complaint Description:
Hello, i am gyasuddin ahmad and i am writing this message to know about my claim status i have already paid the claim amount of rs 4800.
Phone – samsung galaxy J7 gold (2017 model)
IMEI no – 359473074843513
Tracking no – ATN_300117_197857980
Please help me its been so many months and i still didn’t received my phone back.
Contact no -9717291295

Continue reading

Continue reading


Airport Authority Complaint – There Were Big Queue In Paying Amount Where I Had To Stand For 6 Minutes And They Charged Me 85 Rs For 35 Sec More. Time Due To Them Only.

Subject: There were big queue in paying amount where I had to stand for 6 minutes and they charged me 85 Rs for 35 sec more. Time due to them only.
My Name: Ruju shah
My City: Ahmedabad
My State: Gujarat
My Complaint Against: Airport authority
Complaint Category: Others
Claim Amount (Approx.): 85
My Complaint Description:
After 12 minutes airporr authoriry charges 85 Rs. I had to stand for 6 minutes in a queue to show the entry rexeipt and by that time, time got over 12 min and 34 second and they charge 85 Rs which is not feasible.

Continue reading

Continue reading