EPFO Complaint – Shortage Of Pension Contribution Amount

Subject: Shortage of Pension Contribution amount
My Name: RAVINDRA T SURYAWANSHI
My City: AIROLI
My State: Maharashtra
My Complaint Against: EPFO
Complaint Category: Government Employees
My Complaint Description:
Sir,
My UAN is 100311531063.
As per passbook my pension contribution amount is Rs 85,293/- but I have received the amount of Rs 77,000/- through NEFT in my ICICI bank account on 10/05/2018 i.e. shortage of Rs 8,293/-
Will you please let me know any specific reason for the deduction of Rs 8,293/-. It will feel better if you provide me the details of deduction.
I am trying get in touch with every possible number but unable to get in contact.

Continue reading

Continue reading


EPF OFFICE – VAPI Complaint – Not Paying Pension

Subject: not paying pension
My Name: ISHTIAQUE AHMED MANIAR (I. G. MANIAR)
My City: VALSAD
My State: GUJARAT
My Complaint Against: EPF OFFICE – VAPI
Complaint Category: Others
Claim Amount (Approx.): about 80,000
My Complaint Description:
I retired from service from TCE Consulting Engineers (Mumbai) by end May 2009. My EPF PPO No. is SRVAP00006722 and account has been opened in SBI Valsad Branch with Account No. 30779665296 since 2009 June. Since then received from EPF office in my above mentioned account on 16th September 2010, 13th October 2010, 4th November 2010, 1st December 2010 and 3rd January 2011.

Continue reading

Continue reading


S B I (K G F ) Complaint – Kindly To Verify My Pension Slip Commutation End Date As Is Given Wrongly As 01/01/2026 In Lieu Of 01/01/2016 And The Copy Of The Same Is Enclosed Herewith For Your Ready Reference.

Subject: Kindly to verify my pension slip commutation End date as is given wrongly as 01/01/2026 in lieu of 01/01/2016 and the copy of the same is enclosed herewith for your ready reference.
My Name: Jeruvas Edwin M
My City: K G F
My State: karanataka
My Complaint Against: S B I (K G F )
Complaint Category: All Consultants
Claim Amount (Approx.): 25,000
My Complaint Description:
JERUVAS EDWIN.M
Army Service Pensioner,
No. 79, Henry’s 1st Line,
Coromandal .complaint,
K.G.F, – 563118.
Mobile No: 9902293058.

To
The Manager.,
State Bank of India,
K.G.F. Branch.,
Robertson pet,
K.G.F, – 563122

Respected sir,
Sub: request to restore my communication pension w.e.f.

Continue reading

Continue reading


Pension Form Not Submited

My Name: chetan prajapati
My Contact No. 9904159562
My Complaint Against: arvind mill limited,khatraj & pfoffice naroda
arvind mill limited,khatraj & pfoffice naroda ‘s Contact Details:
Complaint Category: Employers/Employees
My Complaint Description:
i have employes in arvind ltd.i resign in compny to 8/9/2012.i have not meet my pension ammount.so i go pf office and he was says to me your pf form is not submit here.and compnys pf offiser says your form is submit to 13/12/2012 .
pls svolve my problem… Continue reading

Continue reading