Zoom The Priority Store Sector 12 Dwarka Delhi Complaint – Sold Iphone With Cheating (with Commitment Of JIO Sim)

Rate This Complaint...

Subject: Sold iphone with cheating (with Commitment of JIO Sim)
My Name: Bhupesh Kumar Singh
My City: New Delhi
My Complaint Against: Zoom The Priority Store Sector 12 Dwarka Delhi
Complaint Category: Jio Sim
Claim Amount (Approx.): 18000
My Complaint Description:
Dear Sir,
I bought Apple iPhone 7 (32 GB) from dealer located in Dwarka New Delhi (Address given below) and gave me the reliance Jio sim valid till Dec. 2017. They promised me to activate this in next two days. When I contacted them after 2 days then they asked me to come after two days, we are yet to received the authorisation letter from Apple.… Continue reading

Continue reading


Gionee Mobile Complaint – Dear Sir Reuest You To Followe The Complain As On Priority I Have Take Gionee F 103 Mobile On May 2016 There Are Lots Of Deffect In My Mobile In Only 4 Month I Have To Software Update My Phone To Gionee Care Now My Phone Is Hanged Also Voice Crack To Me And Call Reciever Mobile Automaticaly Swich Off When Battery 73% Its An Same Fool To Your Company To Not Sale Mobile Without Testing For Your Miss Management I Am Suffering I Go To Your Customer Care And The Y Took My Mobile For 1 Weeck , Now I Ave No Any Mobile To Use How Can I Manage My Work Without Mobile And I Am Sufferin This Problem Becaus Of Your Company Realy I Am Harres Lots Of To Purchase Gionee Mobile… Now I Want To Resolve The Problem Wi Ch Is Create By Your Mobile Instrument My Deatails Is Mention Under Name – Bhavin Gohil Mobile – Gionee F103 I Mei No – 869060020346882 Purchage Month – May 2016 1800-11-4000 Jago Grahak Jago Consumer-complaints‎ ▼ 022 3996 6333‎ Request To Change My Hansate In Priority Base

Rate This Complaint...

Subject: Dear Sir Reuest you to followe the complain as on priority I have Take Gionee F 103 Mobile on may 2016 There are lots of deffect in my mobile in only 4 month i have to software update my phone to gionee care Now my phone is hanged also voice crack to me and call reciever mobile automaticaly swich off when battery 73% its an same fool to your company to not sale mobile without testing for your miss management i am suffering I go to your customer care and they took my mobile for 1 weeck , now i ave no any mobile to use how can i manage my work without mobile and i am sufferin this problem becaus of your company realy i am harres lots of to purchase gionee mobile… now i want to resolve the problem wich is create by your mobile instrument My Deatails is mention under Name – Bhavin Gohil Mobile – Gionee F103 Imei no – 869060020346882 purchage month – May 2016 1800-11-4000 Jago Grahak jago consumer-complaints‎▼ 022 3996 6333‎ request to change my hansate in priority base
My Name: BHAVIN GOHIL
My City: ahmedabad
My Complaint Against: gionee mobile
Complaint Category: Mobile Companies
Claim Amount (Approx.): 9600
My Complaint Description:
Dear Sir

Reuest you to followe the complain as on priority

I have Take Gionee F 103 Mobile on may 2016

There are lots of deffect in my mobile

in only 4 month i have to software update my phone to gionee care

Now my phone is hanged also voice crack to me and call reciever

mobile automaticaly swich off when battery 73%

its an same fool to your company to not sale mobile without testing

for your miss management i am suffering

I go to your customer care and they took my mobile for 1 weeck , now i ave no any mobile to use
how can i manage my work without mobile and i am sufferin this problem becaus of your company

realy i am harres lots of to purchase gionee mobile…

now i want to resolve the problem wich is create by your mobile instrument

My Deatails is mention under

Name – Bhavin Gohil

Mobile – Gionee F103

Imei no – 869060020346882

purchage month – May 2016

1800-11-4000 Jago Grahak jago

consumer-complaints‎▼ 022 3996 6333‎

request to change my hansate in priority base

this kind of mail i have am send to gionee custmer care..… Continue reading

Continue reading


Priority International Limited Complaint – Holidays Package Membership(Fraud) Complaint – Cheating

Rate This Complaint...

Subject: cheating
My Name: sakshi kogta
My City: Navi Mumbai
My Complaint Against: Priority International Limited Complaint – Holidays Package Membership(Fraud)
Complaint Category: Food & Hotels
Claim Amount (Approx.): 70000
My Complaint Description:
This company has swipped from credit card for Rs. 67.5 thousand and immediately i requested them to cancel the transaction they said that once it is done now no money will be refunded. On April 2016 this incident happened. Till date i havent got any services of this company, I have already lodged a compalint with consumer, i have around 18-19 People who have been victim of this company, they have refused to return our money and have also threatened to do whatever you want not a sin gle penny will be refunded.… Continue reading

Continue reading


SMART ELECTRONICS – Mr. Melody Hmar Complaint – IGH PRIORITY PACKAGED ,3 Units DJI Phantom 3 Professional RC Drone Quadcopter 4k Camera Gimbal/LCD & PackBack, Gold Co Lour,EACH WITH 1 YEAR WARRANTY AND BI

Rate This Complaint...

Subject: IGH PRIORITY PACKAGED ,3 Units DJI Phantom 3 Professional RC Drone Quadcopter 4k Camera Gimbal/LCD & PackBack, Gold Co lour,EACH WITH 1 YEAR WARRANTY AND BI
My Name: Paresh Sojitra
My City: Amreli
My Complaint Against: SMART ELECTRONICS —- Mr. melody Hmar
Complaint Category: – Select –
Claim Amount (Approx.): 39000
My Complaint Description:
Muje Dji Phantom 3 Profeshonl mumbai costum office ki fee k bahane 39000 merese le liya or product muje mila nahi

SMART ELECTRONICS

Mr. Melody Hmar
+919538517481… Continue reading

Continue reading