GTPL BROADBAND Complaint – BROADBAND NOT PROPER WORK

Subject: BROADBAND NOT PROPER WORK
My Name: ANIRUDDH SATHAVARA
My City: Naroda, Ahmedabad
My State: gujarat
My Complaint Against: GTPL BROADBAND
Complaint Category: Broadband/Internet Services
Claim Amount (Approx.): 50000
My Complaint Description:
PROBLEM FACE DATE 09-02-2017 COMPLAIN NO 2056770 NOT SOLVE PROBLEM
PROBLEM FACE DATE 11-02-2017 COMPLAIN NO 2060917 NOT SOLVE PROBLEM
PROBLEM FACE DATE 12-02-2017 COMPLAIN NO 2062291 NOT SOLVE PROBLEM
PROBLEM FACE DATE 13-02-2017 COMPLAIN NO 2665135 NOT SOLVE PROBLEM
PROBLEM FACE DATE 15-02-2017 COMPLAIN NO 2070470 NOT SOLVE PROBLEM
PROPER NOT WORK GTPL BROADBAND
MY MONEY WEST

Continue reading


Gtpl Broadband Complaint – They Are Not Providing Proper Service.

Subject: They are not providing proper service.
My Name: Hatimali F patel
My City: Vadodara
My State: Gujarat
My Complaint Against: Gtpl broadband
Complaint Category: Broadband/Internet Services
Claim Amount (Approx.): 4100
My Complaint Description:
I have Paid them with the sum of RSVP 4100 on the 4th of January 2017. To start a New broadband connection . And Since Last 22 days I have been calling him daily asking when He is Going to Give Me a connection. But every time he Give me a fluke and Cut the call.

Continue reading


Charlie Mobile Shop Complaint – About No Proper Response From Mobile Retailer And Lenovo Service Center

Subject: about no proper response from mobile retailer and Lenovo service center
My Name: Saurabh Patel
My City: idar
My State: gujarat
My Complaint Against: Charlie mobile shop
Complaint Category: Others
Claim Amount (Approx.): 7400
My Complaint Description:
My mobile phone had stopped working before one month and 10 days so I went to Lenovo company authorised service center. They told me to give online bill which I had not, so I contacted mobile retailer from where I had purchased it. So, the retailer told me to give my phone to him and he will submit my phone to service center.… Continue reading

Continue reading


Radhe Krishna Tourism Complaint – Money Not Returned, Proper Service Not Provided, Not Provided The Invoice Copy

Subject: Money not returned, Proper Service not provided, Not Provided the Invoice copy
My Name: Ronak Rathod
My City: Anand
My State: Gujarat
My Complaint Against: Radhe Krishna tourism
Complaint Category: Tours & Travels
Claim Amount (Approx.): 1600 + Refund amount for poor service
My Complaint Description:
Dear Sir,
I have gone on kerala tour with Radhe krishna Tourism in December 2016.
I have paid below mentioned amount to Radhe Krishna tourism as advance.
Rs. 32500 (for couple package)
Rs. 12000 (For Train ticket booking for two person to fro cochin in 2AC)
Rs. 44,500 Total advance paid via NEFT.
Complaint no.1
My total amount of train booking is approx Rs 10,400 (for two person in 3AC from rajkot to ernakulam & Ernakulam to Rajkot)
Now balance amount after tour is Rs.… Continue reading

Continue reading


Flipkart Complaint – Delivery Not Proper Time And Date

Subject: Delivery Not proper Time And date
My Name: Prakash Valand
My City: Ahmedabad
My State: Gujarat
My Complaint Against: Flipkart
Complaint Category: Online Shopping
Claim Amount (Approx.): 500000
My Complaint Description:
I have order in 19/12.2016my order id is OD107900390683368000 (7999 RS) of flipkart site and my delivery time is 31-12-2016 but still not Delivered on time and date I payment at Date 19/12/ 2016o debit card I call 29&30/12.2016 of flipkart Representative but not tell me correct answer I not got mobile and not responding flipkart team so my family harassment me and I have mental tired so please support it.… Continue reading

Continue reading