Railway Complaint – Railway Refund

Subject: Railway Refund
My Name: Kishor I Prajapati
My City: Vadodara
My State: Gujarat
My Complaint Against: Railway
Complaint Category: Tours & Travels
Claim Amount (Approx.): 6660/-
My Complaint Description:
I have booked my railway ticket on window from Vadodara to Shri Vaishno devi Katra on journy 30.04.2017 by Credit card ticket PNR No. is 8156520261 . But ticket was not confirmed so, I cancelled the ticket on 28.04.2017. Than I remind my refund after 15 days they prepare TDR(Ticket Deposit Receipt) on 17.05.2017 TDR no. is 632756. I remind by RPAD to mumbai offfice as wel as Vadodara.

Continue reading

Continue reading


IRCTC Complaint – Railway Tickets Not Book But Money Deducted

Subject: Railway tickets not book but money deducted
My Name: Dr. Rajesh Dahare
My City: Sindewahi
My State: Maharashtra
My Complaint Against: IRCTC
Complaint Category: Others
Claim Amount (Approx.): 7380
My Complaint Description:
Sir i was trying to book railway reservation from IRCTC website. It is for train no. 18237 and 18238 on 22nd Sept. 2017 in between 8.20 to 9.08 pm Three times My Money 2471/- in each tranjaction was deducted but tickete was not book. The Txn. numbers are 100000988151761, 100000988231494 and 100000988080987. Please help me to get my money back.
Thanks

Continue reading


Indian Railway Complaint – Mental,physical And Economical Harashment

Subject: mental,physical and economical harashment
My Name: Atul Anant Joglekar
My City: Raynagiri
My State: Maharashtra
My Complaint Against: Indian Railway
Complaint Category: Tours & Travels
Claim Amount (Approx.): 870+
My Complaint Description:
Dear Sir,
i had booked e-ticket on 30 Aug 2017 details as follow
from Tirupati to Kolhapur
PNR 4648436667
Train no. 17415
Train name Haripriya Exp.
class SL
D.O.J. 2017-09-07
dep. time 21:00 hrs
seat no. wl91,wL92
charge Rs. 870
1. On 9 sep 2017 on 20:45 we caught the train and ask TC for ticket Status . i was informed that you have to buy current ticket or pay penalty chages.

Continue reading

Continue reading


IRCTC (Indian Railway) Complaint – Online Booking Error

Subject: Online Booking Error
My Name: Hiren Prajapati
My City: New Mumbai
My State: Maharastra
My Complaint Against: IRCTC (Indian Railway)
Complaint Category: Tours & Travels
Claim Amount (Approx.): 100000
My Complaint Description:
I have exam (UPSC CBT) on 3rd Sep, at Nagpur. So I tried to book ticket for Thane to Nagpur of 1st Sep on 31st Aug at 11:00 am in Tatkal Quata. But I got error, "Yor are permitted only 2 Tatkal tickets between 10:00 am to 12:00 pm per IP address" when I clicked on book now. But I had not booked any ticket on that day.

Continue reading

Continue reading


Refund Not Rcvd After Railway Ticket Cancellation Complaint – Refund Against Ticket Cancellation

Subject: Refund Against Ticket Cancellation
My Name: roshan soni
My City: new delhi
My State: delhi
My Complaint Against: Refund Not Rcvd After Railway Ticket Cancellation
Complaint Category: Public Transportation
Claim Amount (Approx.): 6020
My Complaint Description:
Dear sir I had cancelled my ticket dated 07 july 2017 having PNR no. 610-3521023.
It was A 3AC ticket, but I haven't rcvd any refund yet.
I have contacted on lot of railway contacts.
But always got unsatisfactory answer, went to railway station but there were also irresponsible staff behavior.
It's now 44 days. Tell me when I will get my refund.
I am providing the tweet link too for further details.

Continue reading

Continue reading