Baba Collections Complaint – Fake Receipt Given ,on Forcing Got Ready To Give Bill With Irrelevent Gst Rates

Subject: Fake receipt given ,on forcing got ready to give bill with irrelevent gst rates
My Name: Nitin Kumar Gupta
My City: Kanpur
My State: Uttar pradesh
My Complaint Against: Baba collections
Complaint Category: Manufacturers & Dealers
Claim Amount (Approx.): 10000
My Complaint Description:
I purhase 5 clothes with the offer buy 2 get 5 and paid 7510 rs in total.Bill has no proper explanation for gst.As i think it is fake .
Gstin number of seller 09abjpr9040b2zk.

When i went there to exchange one shirt they misbehaved and said that shirt would not be exchanged since it is used .I wanted to exchange the shirt because its thread were coming out.

Continue reading

Continue reading


HYPER MARKET Complaint – NON RECEIPT

Subject: NON RECEIPT
My Name: RUSHAL SHAH
My City: AHMEDABAD
My State: GUJARAT
My Complaint Against: HYPER MARKET
Complaint Category: Online Shopping
Claim Amount (Approx.): 2560
My Complaint Description:
I HAVE MADE A PURCHASE THROUGH website "hypermarketkart.com" on
13th September 2017 worth of Rs.5,121/- after the offer paid amount of Rs.2,560.50/- ( Made online payment)
Till date (7th November) no information. Received mail after order with following number
Order #100004992 (placed on September 13, 2017). I have also made a complaint in national consumer forum and my complaint id is #498305. I request for the refund the paid money .

REGARDS
RUSHAL SHAH
[email protected]
9879106323

Continue reading


Online Shopping: Http://www.hypermarketkart.com/ Complaint – Non Receipt Of Goods

Subject: Non receipt of Goods
My Name: G V SRIKANTH
My City: BANGALORE
My State: KARNATAKA
My Complaint Against: www.hypermarketkart.com/
Complaint Category: Online Shopping
Claim Amount (Approx.): Rs.6,076/-
My Complaint Description:
I HAVE MADE A PURCHASE THROUGH ONLINE MARKETING COMPANY, hypermarketkart.com on 12th September 2017 worth of Rs.6,076/- after the offer paid amount of Rs.3,038/-. ( Made online payment)
Till date no information. Received mail after order with following number
Your Order #100004044 (placed on September 12, 2017 11:00:31 PM IST).
Justice is requested, phones and e- mails are not working, purchase is made by going through paper ads

Continue reading

Continue reading


Finance & Investment: Plethico Pharmaceuticals Limited Complaint – Sub: Non Receipt Of Fixed Deposit Receipt Payment After Maturity Of 15 Months Of A Senior Citizen Person Which Was Due On 10-07-2017

Subject: Sub: Non Receipt of Fixed Deposit Receipt payment after maturity of 15 months of a Senior Citizen Person which was due on 10-07-2017
My Name: Navinchandra Chhaganlal Modi
My City: Ahmedabad
My State: Gujarat
My Complaint Against: Plethico Pharmaceuticals Limited
Complaint Category: Finance & Investment
Claim Amount (Approx.): 36167/-
My Complaint Description:
Sub: Non Receipt of Fixed Deposit Receipt payment after maturity of 15 months of a Senior Citizen Person
Ref: Receipt No: 27022 of Public Category in Cumulative Scheme

Respected Sir,

With reference to the above subject and reference, I have to inform you that after 15 months of Maturity of Fixed Deposit Receipt of a Senior Citizen person the Principal Amount with Cumulative Interest Amount was not received by Mr.

Continue reading

Continue reading


Pratibha Industries Ltd. Complaint – Fixed Deposit Receipt Matured On 11-07-2016 Still The Amount Was Not Received

Subject: Fixed Deposit Receipt matured on 11-07-2016 still the amount was not received
My Name: Navinchandra Chhaganlal Modi
My City: Ahmedabad
My State: Gujarat
My Complaint Against: Pratibha Industries Ltd.
Complaint Category: Finance & Investment
Claim Amount (Approx.): 28773/-
My Complaint Description:
Sub: Non Receipt of Fixed Deposit Receipt payment after maturity of 15 months of a Senior Citizen Person
Ref: Receipt No: 6644 of Public Category in Cumulative Scheme

Respected Sir,
With reference to the above subject and reference, I have to inform you that after 15 months of Maturity of Fixed Deposit Receipt of a Senior Citizen person the Principal Amount with Cumulative Interest Amount was not received by Mr.

Continue reading

Continue reading