Complaints Against Vodafone India Complaint – Charged Extra Amount In Bill And Many Issues In Bill For Calculation Of Minutes And Another Big Issue Is Requested For Bill Cycle Change But Not Yet Done.

Subject: Charged extra amount in bill and many issues in bill for calculation of minutes and another big issue is requested for bill cycle change but not yet done.
My Name: Jignesh Thakare
My City: Pune
My Complaint Against: Complaints against Vodafone India
Complaint Category: – Select –
Claim Amount (Approx.): Rs. 100
My Complaint Description:
Hello Sir/Madam,

I am facing many issues for vodafone postpaid bill as below: I got bill of Rs.549 on 1 Feb 2016 which is more then it should be as per my plan is of Rs. 375 which includes free SMS, 1 GB internet and 500 minutes (Local + STD)
Vodafone is trying to cheat customer by charging heavy bill, not testing properly their systems.

1) I requested in mail for update of bill cycle as 1 of every month to last date of every month and generate bill on 1 of next month but still they are giving 25 of month to 24 of next month even in recent bill. [Interaction No:- 123263105]

2) There is calculation mistakes of minutes in total of (Local + STD), on top of as per plan I should get 500 minutes free including (STD + Local) but in current bill its showing only of 467 minutes total which is big concern of mine.

3) In current bill received on 1 feb 2016, have Bill period as 25.12.2015 to 224.01.2016 on first page and on next page of Usage details it display in Monthly charges as 01.12.2015 to 31.12.2015 which is again mismatching dates.
I talked with customer care and even Vodafone store person, all are saying in technical issue, due to which I have to suffer and need to pay more bill.

4) In Itemised bill of same received on 1 feb 2016 is showing Call, SMS and Internet usage of December 2015 month which actually should have of January 2016 month.

5)Charged Conference call also which is not liable to being charged.

Please help me to take a corrective action against Vodafone post paid team, because they are charging unnecessarily due to wrong generation of bill with all calculation problem in bill and also not applied bill cycle as per requested.

Requesting you to help me in this issue to pay bill. My bill payable last date is 12 feb 2016. Kindly help to pay bill as per my plan Rs. 375 and sim charges. I agree last few months bill I have not checked properly and paid bill but this time Vodafone has crossed level to disrupt customer. I also face network problem , Call drop issue.
Take hard actions for them

Awaiting for your positive reply.

Regards
Jignesh thakare

Share and inform others about this:

2 thoughts on “Complaints Against Vodafone India Complaint – Charged Extra Amount In Bill And Many Issues In Bill For Calculation Of Minutes And Another Big Issue Is Requested For Bill Cycle Change But Not Yet Done.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


*