Swpnil Sir..central Bank Of India Branch Manager Complaint – BRANCH MANAGER VERY MISS BEHEVIOUR & MISS GUIDE LINES FOR ME.

Subject: BRANCH MANAGER VERY MISS BEHEVIOUR & MISS GUIDE LINES FOR ME.
My Name: Patel Alkesh
My City: bardoli surat
My State: gujarat
My Complaint Against: swpnil sir..central bank of india branch manager
Complaint Category: Banks Complaints
Claim Amount (Approx.): loan
My Complaint Description:
i m alkesh patel
ph:9824716370
my accunt in gangadhara branch in central bank of india ta palsana di surat
pin code 394310
my account no is 3543572208
i m required
to a vihicle loan . i m contact with branch manager swapnil sir.he is very miss beheviour with me.
i was all document submit for loan in bank but the swapnil sir.… Continue reading

Continue reading


IDBI BANK Complaint – LOAN FOR PAID FILE CHARGE FRAUD

Subject: LOAN FOR PAID FILE CHARGE FRAUD
My Name: SUNIL SHAH
My City: AHMEDABAD
My State: GUJARAT
My Complaint Against: IDBI BANK
Complaint Category: Banks Complaints
Claim Amount (Approx.): 18000
My Complaint Description:
Dear sir,

I AM SUNIL SHAH ONE FROUD BANK IDBI BANK PAID BY CASH AMOUNT 18000 REGARDING LOAN

BUT NO REPLY ANY ONE

2 BANK CASH SLIP PROOF MY HAND IDBI BANK LTD

PL HELP ME RETURN MY PAYMENT

SUNIL SHAH
+91-9825557566

Continue reading


STATE BANK OF INDIA ANJAR BRANCH Complaint – Rs.5000/- Withdrawl From ATM, Transaction No. 1122 On Dated 24/02/2017 At 21.50 P.m. Due To ATM Technical Problem Amount Not Received And Amount Debited From Account No. 20026349248 (SBI ATM ADIPUR JANTA PETROLEUM) Till Now Not Received Reverse Entry After Complaint To SBI Customer Care, Complaint No. 2951011140 Dated 02/03/2017, Complaint No. 2990205331 Dated 15/03/2017, Complaint No. 3032642051 Dated 27/03/2017

Subject: Rs.5000/- Withdrawl from ATM, Transaction No. 1122 on Dated 24/02/2017 at 21.50 p.m. Due to ATM Technical Problem amount not received and amount debited from Account No. 20026349248 (SBI ATM ADIPUR JANTA PETROLEUM) till now not received Reverse Entry after complaint to SBI Customer Care, Complaint No. 2951011140 Dated 02/03/2017, Complaint No. 2990205331 Dated 15/03/2017, Complaint No. 3032642051 Dated 27/03/2017
My Name: JIVANI RAVINDRA SURESHBHAI
My City: ANJAR
My State: GUJARAT
My Complaint Against: STATE BANK OF INDIA ANJAR BRANCH
Complaint Category: Banks Complaints
Claim Amount (Approx.): 5000
My Complaint Description:
Dear Sir,
I made a ATM Withdrawl Transaction of Rs.… Continue reading

Continue reading


Tranding Mantra (Live Rates) (saurabh) Complaint – I Have Done This Payment But He Is Not Give Me Live Rates. Last 4 Month

Subject: I have done this payment but he is not give me live rates. last 4 month
My Name: Chirag Vaghela
My City: Rajkot
My State: Gujarat
My Complaint Against: Tranding Mantra (Live Rates) (saurabh)
Complaint Category: Banks Complaints
Claim Amount (Approx.): 15000
My Complaint Description:
Respected Sir/Mam,

I have paid 15000 on my account
but he is not send me live rates and every time he is tolled me your server is slow and many more issue.

Please give me justice.

I have told you

Regards,
Chirag… Continue reading

Continue reading


Sbi Credit Card Complaint – Payment Missing Dt 9/03/2017

Subject: payment missing dt 9/03/2017
My Name: puneet grover
My City: delhi
My State: delhi
My Complaint Against: sbi credit card
Complaint Category: Banks Complaints
Claim Amount (Approx.): 2450
My Complaint Description:
my sbi credit card no is—4377486579458538
name on card —- PUNEET GROVER
PAYMENT DATE —- 9/03/2017
AMOUNT —- 2450
STATUS —– MISSING… Continue reading

Continue reading